Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oklahoma City, United States » Native American » Page - 7

Singles in Oklahoma City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Malik , 44, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
More About Mevery low key,well reserve,god fearing very strong and determine to be on top and succeed with a clean healthy life with a nice lady that want,s somthing out of life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesremodel homes,are landscape yards i enjoy fashion,listening to good music,hanging out with good positive people
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meeta good heart ,sweet personality,family oriented,romantic and very passionate,godfearing,goal oriented ladey
Favorite Musicold school soft rock,jazz smooth,some rock-n-roll,r&b,some rap pretty much anything with meaning and a good sound and good lyrics
Favorite Moviesaction,suppence,drama,some comedy
Favorite Foodi enjoy most thia ,japanese,korean,mexican,also i,m a pretty decent cook my self and would like to meet a lady that can also burn in the kitchen
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my son ,he is daddy,s sidekick
Life Goalsto be successful and prosper to achieve all of my goal,s i set
Gary White , 50, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRunning the lake hefner trails every morning
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite Music80' s Metal , 90's Grunge , 90's top 40
Favorite TV Showscsi miami, house
Favorite MoviesAction, Young Guns, Under seige, American Outlaws, On Deadly Ground, Knowing
Favorite BooksHave read many books, alote
Favorite QuotesNone
Where You Were RaisedErick Oklahoma
Others NoticeI am agreat guy
Skills/TalentsSales, Marketing, Accounts Representative
Favorite Foodsalads low fat diet
Favorite PlacesFlorida been there done that lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
SecretNone
maria , 26, Female seeking Male, Oklahoma City, OK
More About MeI am Caring,Outgoing and optimistic personality. I am also passionate, sensual, bubbly, creative, wise, adventurous, free-spirited, sensitive, intuitive, compassionate, beautiful, Loving Goddess,happy, fun loving and curious. I believe in being faithful and to always tell the truth. I am very passionate and when I love I love completely. I would like to meet a man that's caring,loving and romantic. that enjoys holding hands and walks in the park.After a hard day at work, to talk about our days encounters together. Someone that will be a loving companion as well as being my dear soul. Someone that will stay by my side and know that I will always be there for him always. Someone with integrity and knows what he want in life...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like Reading Books and Singing
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a genuine Man to share my life with. I would describe myself as sensitive, compassionate, intelligent, spiritual and with a dry sense of humor. I maintain a physically fit lifestyle. I'm at the gym 4-5 days a week. Looking for a Man that will shares the same values like i do. I would like develop a relationship that has the potential to be long-term and mutually fulfilling. I think the basis for any wonderful relationship is to first develop a great and lasting friendship. Being a musician, I would like to be with someone who also appreciates the arts. I am sincere, honest and expect the same in return.
Where You Were Raisedoklahoma
Others Noticemy lips
Allen , 58, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
Dating StatusCHEESEBURGER IN PARADISE
More About MeI am me, YOU ARE YOU,,no holds barred, love to make you laugh, enjoy life to the fullest and grab all the gusto you can 'cause you only go around once in this life. We all have baggage, but at this point if you didn't murder, kill rape or pilfer ...who cares. I am a great dad who has raised two wonderful daughters of 25 and 21 and priveleged and blessed that they CHOSE me to live and stay with. I tell it like it is, blow up and go on! I harbour nothing cause it's not worth it. Besides, I am good looking, and a great lover. rn I am a CHEESEBURGER IN PARADISE..TRUST ME.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a sports official-football/basketball/fastpitch softball/baseball. HS and some College-juco/div.2. Golf/bowl/read historical and non fiction stuff. Eat out and a movie. Watch movies at home. Sleep.
Political AffiliationFOR ME TO KNOW AND YOU TO FIND OUT.
Who I Would Like to MeetYou gotta want to live...have fun. If you are looking to "travel the world and lay by the beach" don't bother cause it aint happen'n. You gotta be active and not look your age, act your age, whatever your age because I don't in ALL categories. BE ALIVE..like to laugh and enjoy adult activities and sometimes child activities and sometimes no activities. Like my daughters and family togetherness time.. Board games on rainy nights. And mainly each other. Gotta let me cook sometimes too. Weekend gettaways and be very very very spontaneous....that's ...what makes life fun! OH>.and sports especiall since I am an official...be able to figure out code...Alphalarrylarryegonancydotdavidegonancynancyisamatalphatomtomdotnancyegotom.
Favorite MusicOpen. Contemparary, classical, 70's-80's. Some Country.
Favorite TV ShowsESPN, History Channel, NHL Hocky
Favorite MoviesHistory, Sports, Comedies, Mysteries,
Favorite BooksTin Can Soldiers
Where You Were Raisedsmall town Chandler OK
Others NoticeMy smile...and friendly face
Skills/TalentsIF I TELL YOU NOW WHAT IS THERE TO TALK ABOUT ? :)
Favorite Foodcoconut cream pie, ribeye steak med rare
Favorite PlacesMY SECRETS I SHANT REVEAL...
Can't Live WithoutLaughter...sincerity...honesty...My two daughters
Subjects You Think AboutBetter sex, politics, history
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbalby on the sports field officiating football or on the court refing basketball
Life GoalsFOR ME TO KNOW AND YOU TO FIND OUT IF WE EVER GET INVOLVED
SecretI love to make love and have a high energy for it. My goal is to see how many orgasms YOU can have when we are making love. Any time any place more than once a day!
Rick , 33, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
More About Mei just try to treat a women like they should be treated and just do my best to be the man they desvre just like id like a women to treat me the same if thats you get in touch with me
Political Affiliationi just like to work all i can and spend as much time with my son and familey
Who I Would Like to Meetid just like to meet a reall woman that is done playing games and knows what she want i know what i want games are for kids im just ready to meet a good women and try to settle down and raise a familey toghtere im so done being played and just yoused for my money if you are her please get aholt of me .
Favorite TV ShowsGold Rush Alaska Bios : Gold Rush Alaska : Discovery Channel
Favorite MoviesWestern Movies
Favorite BooksNothin Really
Favorite QuotesYou only live once so make the best of it while you can
Others Noticewell all the women always say i have the most beautiful eys and smile and the quitest dimples
Favorite Foodsteak french fries and hambugers chicken frid steak
Favorite Placesi just like to take my son to the park and spending time with him and we go out and ride the harley togerthere he really enjoys that my son is my life
Friday or Saturday Nights Ispending time with my son taking him to the movies or bowling
junior mendez , 20, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
joshu , 25, Male seeking Male, Oklahoma City, OK
Favorite Musicno
Favorite TV Showsno
Favorite Moviesno
Favorite Booksno
Jessica , 24, Female seeking Male, Oklahoma City, OK
More About MeIm a 22 year old im about 5'5 im 125 just lookin for friends right now
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsPawn star
Favorite MoviesAll but most scary amd funny
Favorite BooksDont read books
Favorite FoodChicken friend rice,rids
Favorite PlacesLake
Friday or Saturday Nights IDrink and hang
Life GoalsLive life to the fullest
Leslee , 25, Female seeking Male, Oklahoma City, OK
More About MeI am a tall girl looking for a tall guy between the ages of 23-30 and must be 6 2" and taller
Favorite Foodsushi mexican chinesse
Jessica , 25, Female seeking Male, Oklahoma City, OK
More About MeIm going to school so im very smart and im going for what i want and nothing can stop and a hard worker. im motivated
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite Poetry, sit at the park, Draw and Paint Pictures, Dance (even if I don't think i'm very good), Party and Bullshit, sip codein
Political Affiliationim not political at all buh i'm willing to learn
Who I Would Like to MeetLaid back and not loud and rude
Favorite Musict nutty, Mac Dre, BoneThugs N Harmony, Do or Die, Aaliyah Fan Page, Ashanti Official, Mya, Big Tuck, Big Moe, DJ Screwhead(772), Tum Tum, Trae Tha Truth, Z-Ro, Big Hawk, Project Pat, Juicy J, Fat B. aka Fat Bastard, 36 Mafia, Gucci Mane, Gangsta Boo, fam 420, South Park Mexican, trai'd, damm d, Devin the Dude, Charlie Boy, Big Pokey, Lil Keke, Mike Jones, E.S.G, Scarface, coota bang, Bun B, Boss Hogg Outlawz
Favorite TV ShowsTyler Perry Meet The Browns, Cold Case, Two and a Half Men original, Wendy Williams Show, Jerry Springer Show, Everybody Hates Chris, That 70 Show, King of Queens
Favorite MoviesDaddy's Little Girls, Waist Deep, Baby Boy, Don't Be A Menace, Menace to society, Shottas, Poetic Justice, Jason's Lyric, Friday, Friday After Next, Mi Vida Loca, Blood in Blood out - Bound By Honor, Madea Goes to Jail, Love & Other Drugs, Selena Movie, I Can Do Bad All by Myself, Madea's Family Reunion, Gang Related
Where You Were RaisedIn oklahoma city
Others NoticeMy personality im very real and blunt and very generous
Favorite FoodRitz crackers with cheddar cheese
Favorite Placessan marcos or mama e hahahaha i like mexican, cajun and some soul food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iparty animal

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (198)
Spanish (18)
Other (12)