Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oakdale, United States » Native American

Singles in Oakdale, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jean , 19, Male seeking Female, Oakdale, LA
Favorite Musiclil, Pod, Slipknot
Favorite TV Showsfamiley guy, South Park, Bobs Burgers
Favorite MoviesIorn Man 2, Never Back Down
Where You Were Raisedin oberlin la
Dawn , 39, Female seeking Male, Oakdale, CA
More About MeMy friends would say that I am fun to be with, that I am a kind, caring, and loyal friend who has worked hard to finish school and accomplish my goals.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to go out dancing when I can, although I haven't done that in awhile. Also I enjoy going for hikes, camping, and reading.
Political AffiliationI am middle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone that is looking for a serious relationship, someone that is loving, kind and willing to stand beside the person they love.
Favorite MusicCountry, Pop, Lady Antebellum, Black Eyed Peas, Poison, The Good Luck Thrift Store Outfit, Taylor Swift, Brad Paisley, Kid Rock, And Rock
Favorite TV ShowsPrivate Practice, American Idol, Grey's Anatomy
Favorite MoviesDrama, Comedy, and Romance
Favorite BooksRecently I read A book by Nicholas Sparks called "The Lucky One".
Favorite FoodMy favorite dessert is the lava cake at Chili's, my favorite foods are any seafood, Chinese food, or Italian food
Favorite PlacesI loved Hawaii and have always wanted to go back. I also like going to the beach in Santa Cruz or Monteray or up to the mountains.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with my girlfriends
Life GoalsI am currently going to school to get my special needs teaching credential which it is my goal to finish my education and become a special education teacher.
Froylan , 28, Male seeking Female, Oakdale, CA
Kayla , 21, Female seeking Male, Oakdale, CT
More About MeI love to have fun, have no time for bullshit. Im a cool girl and love to meet new people. I love to dance, i teach dance at an after school program and I work as a receptionist at my school. Im studying to be an special ed teacher. Im outgoing, never a dull moment with me. I love to party but Im a sucker for cuddling (: If you want to know more just message me (:
Favorite MusicR&B , Hip Hop , Rap
Favorite FoodNot Picky
Friday or Saturday Nights IParty, chill with friends
Brittney , 23, Female seeking Female, Oakdale, LA
Favorite BooksAct Like a Lady Thank Like a Man
Where You Were RaisedNatchitoches
Others NoticeIm a fun outgoing person who loves to enjoy life and all the goods that comes along i dont lyk drama n cant stand BS so none of tht here
Favorite FoodSauce Pecon vanilla icecream and cake
James , 38, Male seeking Female, Oakdale, TN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to fourweel , ride my motorcycles,shoot my guns, hang out by the fire , i enjoy the lil things , you know ,
Political Affiliationim a dimacrat m f rs
Favorite Musici like music with a message i love to rock , but i play my harp to country, thats a harmonica , to those , that dont know lol
Favorite TV Showsbreakin bad , dexter,waltons , little house, beverly hillbillies,price is right, stand up comedy,
Favorite Moviesnot picky
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in the woods in backwoods in a two bit no were town,,,,.,,
Others Noticemy long hair and my fun lovein precence.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a pool ternement
Life Goalslike to have someone to spend my life with .
Secretyea but its a secret . and im not goin to tell just anyonenduhhhh
Josh , 41, Male seeking Female, Oakdale, CT
Dating StatusBig Bear looking for his honey
More About Memulti-talented,caring,hard working,honest,open-minded,big 'ol teddybear
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy taking my kids to the park, washing/detailing vehicles, yard work, going to the beach
Political Affiliation"politics have created the unstable country that we are exreriencing today"
Who I Would Like to Meetone that is caring,warm hearted,cool,sexy, confident and willing to do "whatever it takes" to make it work
Favorite MusicHeavy Metal, Rock
Favorite TV Shows"worlds dumbest", Operation Repo, really dont watch much tv
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite Booksaggregates manager magazine, news paper
Favorite QuotesWhat don't kill ya makes you more strong
Where You Were Raisedbeautifull Oakdale, Ct
Others NoticeMy Height, the size of my hands
Skills/TalentsI operate heavy equipment...professionally, I play the drums, I can sing multiple artists, I move earth like a surgeon with a scalpal, and I am really good with my fingers,hands,tongue...I know how to "dial the right digit!"...
Favorite Foodsteak...unseasoned on the grill, mashed potatoes, corn in butter sauce, chicken legs and thighs, white rice, brownies, vanilla fudge swirl ice cream
Subjects You Think Aboutwork, sex
Friday or Saturday Nights Iiether home or hangin out with the guys from work
Life Goalsto be happy and stress free and enjoy life to the fullest...its way to short to be miserable
Secret"What goes on in Vegas...Stays in Vegas"...
dave , 50, Male seeking Female, Oakdale, CA
Dating StatusIm a non member so if you want me to fill yer box message me with a way to...you know hook up and whatever its all good im here to please :-)
More About Medont put up with shit honest hate games and dont answer to anyone but mom
Political Affiliationthey can all kiss my rebel dik
Who I Would Like to Meetsexually active without headaches or excuses likes to laugh and have fun outdoors isnt affraid to ride on a bike for distances other than the store not looking for anything serious not afraid of the outdoors
Favorite Musicsouthern and classic rock and country
Favorite QuotesWE THE PEOPLE, BY THE PEOPLE AND FOR THE PEOPLE. DONT TREAD ON ME. and WWAAAAZZZZ UUUPPPPPPPPPPP
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia nor cal bay area
Others Noticesmile and im a big guy
Skills/TalentsIm a jack of all trades and master of 1 and YES its the one youre thinkin.
Favorite FoodBBQ
Favorite Placesmexico montana calif mountains
Subjects You Think AboutI try not to it hurts
Friday or Saturday Nights Inever know
Life Goalslivin free
LEVAR , 33, Male seeking Female, Oakdale, NY
Favorite MusicGOSPEL, R&B, A LITTLE COUNTRY
Favorite MoviesFUN AND I ENJOY MY LIFE
Where You Were RaisedLONGISLAND
Others NoticeHOW TALL AND ATTRACTIVE I AM
Favorite FoodFIFTY SHADES OF GRAY
Favorite PlacesJAMAICA , ARUBA, FLORIDA
karon , 57, Female seeking Male, Oakdale, CA
More About MeI don't need a boyfriend I am fine by myself but it would be nice. I believe in complete honesty and it seems to be imposssible to find these days. Iam active and enjoy anything outdoors. Love Nascar and playing sports. My kids are grown and gone. I like to hang out with my grandsons. Love to be spontenous.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay ball work on the ranch or my yard or house
Favorite Musicclassic rock & roll, soul music, blues, some hip hop, classical, I like many kinds of music just not rap.
Favorite TV Showshistory & discovery channel, tru tv, ncis,csi, ghost hunters etc
Favorite Movieshaven't watched much movies for awhile
Favorite BooksLost Symbol by Dan Brown
Favorite Foodpasta choclate steak
Favorite Placesthe ocean the mountains lakes anything with nature
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at a softball tournament
Life Goalsto find my last love and live life to it's fullest

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (16)