Online Speed Dating » Singles in Norfolk, United States » Native American » Page - 3

Singles in Norfolk, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
carmella , 94, Female seeking Male, Norfolk, NE
Jason Baker , 40, Male seeking Female, Norfolk, VA
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticefunny, caring,
Anthony , 47, Male seeking Female, Norfolk, VA
Favorite MusicAll, BrittanyBMichelle
yoyo890 , 24, Male seeking Female, Norfolk, NE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo ahead girl,let him hold your hand, and tell you he loves you. Enjoy the butterfliles you get when you hear his name. Let him text you all the time, and make you feel beautiful. Your in love with him. But don't let him fool you, don't let him be the
Favorite MusicRock, Pop, Hip Pop Rap
Favorite TV Showsfamiley guy
Favorite BooksSport Book, hore, Sex and Bowls and Rock and Roll
Where You Were Raisedcolorado
Others Noticei like to have sex
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placespark down stars
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatch tv watch sex movies
Evelyn Tillinghas , 22, Female seeking Male, Norfolk, VA
Favorite Musiccountry, rock, some hip hop
Favorite TV Showsarrow leverage
Favorite Moviesaction and fantasy
Favorite Bookstoo many to choose from
Favorite Foodmexican XD
Favorite Placesmy house and tx
Life Goalsachieve everything i set for myself
amanda , 27, Female seeking Male, Norfolk, VA
Dating StatusFLAMELESS AROMA
More About MeI am on here to build clients... if your interested let me know... I can make your Home Smell Really Good :)
Hebert , 55, Male seeking Female, Norfolk, VA
jesse , 38, Male seeking Female, Norfolk, VA
Lil Mamma , 33, Female seeking Male, Norfolk, VA
Favorite MusicGospel, R
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48, SVU, Criminal Minds, CSI, Cold Case, Flash Point
Favorite MoviesAll types
Where You Were RaisedNorfolk-Park Place
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodChicken
Favorite PlacesApplebee's
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with my friends but mostly having a good time in the house making my own fun
Life GoalsTo have a good career and be able to provide for my son in a comfortable matter.
Peter , 24, Male seeking Female, Norfolk, VA
More About MeI am... I guess I would have to describe myself as a athlete with a sense of humor. I enjoy being the center of attention just as much as sitting back and letting those more adept to telling jokes take the lead. I'm not likely to let myself or those around me stay bored long. Aside from telling jokes I also love to workout, run, swim, play sports, hike, climb, and things of that sort.
Favorite FoodThai is my all time
Friday or Saturday Nights IStart the day at the gym or with a outdoors workout, then at night I bring the party wherever I may end up. Can you keep up?

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (57)