Online Speed Dating » Singles in Montclair, United States » Native American

Singles in Montclair, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Manuel , 18, Male seeking Female, Montclair, CA
Jesus , 22, Male seeking Female, Montclair, CA
Favorite MusicMany genres, but my favorite is Alternative :)
Favorite MoviesAll :)
Favorite BooksCity of Bones, and The Information.
Favorite FoodMexican food. And chocolate chip cookies, brownies, cakes, or ice cream.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends.
steve , 33, Male seeking Female, Montclair, CA
Where You Were Raisedla
Others Noticelook good
Favorite Foodno
Rob , 48, Male seeking Female, Montclair, CA
Favorite Music80's ,90's music fan any thing that sounds good with good message
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Two Broke Girls
Favorite MoviesAdventure
Where You Were RaisedOntario
Others NoticePeople notice my dimples first off.
Favorite FoodItalian and Mexican
Elizabeth , 20, Female seeking Male, Montclair, NJ
More About Meask me and you will find out
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAmerican football, GIANTS
Favorite TV ShowsNew Girl, The Mindy Project, American Dad , The Simpson, Law
Favorite MoviesAction, Super Hero
Where You Were RaisedArmy bases
Others NoticePeople usually notice my height
Favorite Foodtiramisu
Friday or Saturday Nights Istudying
Life GoalsLaw school
Kyle , 35, Male seeking Female, Montclair, NJ
More About MeI am me, maybe the new me. I don't Krow if thats bad or good.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTennis, Baseball, reading, Volinter at animal Hospital
Who I Would Like to MeetWe can talk about that
Favorite MusicAll types.. Love the 80's and 90's
Favorite TV ShowsBurn Notice, All the Real House wives. Drop Dead Diva.
Favorite MoviesAction, Thriller
Where You Were RaisedMontclair, NJ
Others NoticeMy eyes:)
Favorite FoodHard to say..
Favorite PlacesSan Diego, Maryland, Ireland
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe Bar Lounge
Life GoalsTo be the best at what I do
roger c robinson , 53, Male seeking Female, Montclair, NJ
Where You Were Raisednewark,nj montclair nj
Others Noticemy walk iam little bowleg
ICUPeakin , 38, Male seeking Female, Montclair, CA
Dating Statusout going adventurous
More About MeIm a simple man who enjoys life, no matter what happens in life theres always a better day. if you have peace with in yourself..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like reading/ watching movies/ writing down my thoughts or that i see that intrest me
Political AffiliationIll tell you latter lol
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny enjoys life likes to try new things intouch with the peacful side of life and attractive inside and out
Favorite Musicr/b soul
Favorite TV Showscsi Las Vegas
Favorite Moviesaction/adventure
Favorite BooksI Alex Cross/ by James Patterson
Where You Were RaisedPasadena Ca.
Favorite FoodShrimp/sea food
Favorite PlacesSan Diego beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAll depends on my mood. sports bar/ movies/ or at home
Life Goalsstart up my own business
brenda Hopkins , 52, Female seeking Male, Montclair, CA
Dating StatusDistressed maiden looking for White Knight.
More About MeRaised on a farm in Southern Iowa with 3 brothers. I am working as a Registered Nurse in California, I have 2 Daughters 1 married, I grandson, and another baby on the way. I love to explore and travel this planet, I am a bit of a collector, love to sing Karoake, a bit shy at first, but quite the opposite once aquainted, I am popular and well liked at work, they think I am funny.I am a good cook and know a good thing when I see it.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy everything, traveling to places I have never been, trying new recipes, movies, books, antiques, treasures, but mostly being with the ones I love and enjoy being around.
Political AffiliationTotally Republican and I will make one out of you, if you give me half of a chance.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that shares the same interests, and wants someone they can feel comfortable with. ( that would be me.)
Favorite MusicI enjoy the best of everything, I switch back and forth, I mainly listen to Country and Golden Oldies, mostly from the 70's. At Christmas it is Traditional Christmas music.
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Greys Anatomy, Bones, I do not watch a lot of TV, pretty busy.
Favorite MoviesAction, Romance, Period Pieces, Classics, old and new, love the movies.
Favorite BooksOpen House, an Oprah book club book, an easy read, not the best though, I was disappointed.
Skills/TalentsI am very funny and witty, I am told, intelligent, I can sing well, a little good a most everything to be honest, I do not knit or crochet though.
Favorite FoodSeafood, Ribeye Steak, Prime Rib, Pork Roast, Roast Duck, Turkey and Chicken, any Fish that swims. Mashed Potatoes with Gravy, Pineapple Cheesecake, and WaterMelon, anything fresh, Tomatoes are my favorite thing on earth.
Favorite PlacesIrland Scotland, Montana, Alaska, Austrailia, I like it everywhere.
Life GoalsTo die free of debt, to live a full life, and to have a happy healthy family.
diane , 54, Female seeking Male, Montclair, CA
More About MeHi I'm caring very loveabe very friendly.. Looking for my cowboy is that you!

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (11)