Online Speed Dating » Singles in Melbourne, United States » Native American » Page - 3

Singles in Melbourne, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
macki , 27, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Mekind,understanding,apology,respect,dignity,hard work ethic ,dedication,democratic
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslitrature , coocking, treakking
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetkind ,understandable,respect,positive attiitude,etc
Favorite TV ShowsTwo & a half men, current affair, America Idol
Favorite BooksGood Earth
Where You Were Raisedin melbourne
Favorite Foodthai and nepalese food
Favorite Placesegypt,canada,switzerland,brazil,tasmania,newzealand,london,nepal,burma ,bhutan,peru,south africa
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome,restaurant,
Life Goalshappy:] only with happiness whatever i do
Ron , 50, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeWell, I'm positive, happy, friendly and love meeting people, having a good laugh, being cheeky and bringing spice to life. Each day is a gift, make the most of it
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time I love playing with my kids and just walking
Political AffiliationI think all politicians are corrupt lol
Who I Would Like to MeetI tend to gravitate towards people who ate happy, have intelligence and love just having fun an making each moment count.
Favorite MusicNickel back, journey, foreigner, eagles, U2, fog hat, twisted sister, kiss
Favorite TV ShowsI love Two and half men, star trek, law and order Svu, Grimm, warehouse 13, documentaries
Favorite MoviesComedy, thrillers, sci fi, romance
Favorite BooksStephen king needful things and am now reading 50 shades of grey
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in the States
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile :)
Favorite FoodHmmm I love food lol
Favorite PlacesI love just going, but love always going home
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually with my kids or friends
Life GoalsTo live each day like it were my last and explore each possibility
Ethan , 24, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Austarlia
Others NoticeMy beard and my tattoo are the things that stand out the most to people in public.
rayman , 26, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Harley , 23, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Memy name is andrew baptiste i love meeting new people everyday i love sport and other activities i love girls my age and over i think thats about it
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrun or sometimes go practicing for football
Who I Would Like to Meetgood attitude a great sense of hummour
Favorite Musicmaroon5
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy
Favorite Moviesaction
Where You Were Raisedlos angeles
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodcheese cake
Favorite Placeshawai
Friday or Saturday Nights Imc donalds or the movies
Life Goalsto become a good football player
renny , 42, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Favorite Musicenique iglesias
Favorite TV Showsa mint 2 win t
John , 54, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, FL
Dating Status" Quiet Gentleman"
More About MeI don't beleive my self to be anything special I'm a gentleman and many concider a nice guy I am 51 years old and have life experiances I am a genuinely honest nice guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay golf and or ride my mountain bike
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetHUMOR I can't think of anything sexier that awoman that has a good sence of humor laughter ands years to ones life and just feels so good
Favorite MusicAll kinds of music
Favorite TV ShowsBones
Favorite MoviesDramatic
Favorite BooksPaged through a magazine
Where You Were RaisedFlorida / all over florida
Others NoticeI don't know been a long time since I dated
Favorite FoodFried Chicken and corn on the cobb
Favorite PlacesPeru especially Machupepu
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or may be at the movies
sunny , 25, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Memeke happinesss in life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswtch movie go utside for shopping
Favorite Musicsalsa
Favorite TV Showspatroling
Favorite Moviescalm love
Favorite Booksinvention of new clotes
Favorite Placesfalse creek , walligtion , rome
Friday or Saturday Nights Icity , or any paticular place
Life Goalsflourish my on bussiness
dave , 27, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Who I Would Like to Meeta woman that can stand up for themself but worst comes they will actually be their for me
Favorite Musicalternative
Favorite TV Showstop gear
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Bookstomomainly magazines if any
Favorite Foodcheese cake i think
Favorite Placesgood company then work out what to do from their :)
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifishing but mostly hanging out with good quality mates
Life Goalshappiness
mathew , 31, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (79)
Arabic (13)
Hindi (10)
Other (19)