Online Speed Dating » Singles in Medford, United States » Native American

Singles in Medford, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
April , 37, Female seeking Male, Medford, OR
Dating StatusSeeking rough
Political AffiliationI can't stand politics
Favorite MusicI don't really have a favorite. My taste in music is eclectic. I like a little of everything.
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Suits, Necessary Roughness...
Favorite QuotesWhen I'm good, I'm bad and when I'm bad, I'm even better. *smirks*nLuv me or hate me, either way, I'm always on your mind. *smiles*
Where You Were RaisedNorthern (very) Cali
Others NoticeMy long hair, my ass and my smile.
Favorite FoodChinese or Mexican... depending on my mood.
Favorite PlacesHands down... THE BEACH!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, watching a movie. NOT per se, by choice.
SecretIt's a secret for a reason
michael , 46, Male seeking Female, Medford, OR
Political Affiliationrepublican but there all corrupt
Favorite Quoteswe have not yet began to fighjt
Where You Were Raisedsouthern cali &southern oregon
Others NoticeI like having fun try not to take things too serious
Skills/Talentspatience, communication, drumming martial arts (for balance) drumming (for fun), river guiding, kids & animals tend to like me.
Favorite FoodI'm on A see food diet but I lean towards Mexican, and good home cookin
Favorite PlacesThe top of any mountain , or the edge of a river or the ocean also enjoy grass roots musical events, camping etc.
Subjects You Think AboutI just spent a year in Alaska ,I got to help build housing for the teachers in the Alakaket native village in the Arcticn circle so honestly I've been thinking about Ladies & those types of adventuresnI couldn't bring myself to cuddle with A ten foot tall moose their kinda cute but not that cute.my daughter is preggo so I'm staying in my old stomping grounds of southern Oregon for awhile .
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith family right now ,but I have a lot of friends to catch with I'd like to squeeze in some music & party with the boys in the band
Life Goalspay down some bills & get A chunk of land probably in Alaska & preferably with A sweet Lady
SecretI get stage fright
collins1p , 50, Male seeking Female, Medford, NJ
Dating StatusI build things and can cook
Favorite MusicJazz R&b
Favorite TV ShowsSci fi
Favorite MoviesScience-Fiction
Favorite BooksNeil Donald Walsh, Conversation with god
Where You Were Raisedpennsauken
Others NoticeThey say my eyes
Skills/TalentsI am great on the BBQ
Favorite Foodking crab legs
Favorite Placesegypt
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
sparro , 67, Male seeking Female, Medford, OR
Dating StatusI Make Music
More About MeThis is tough, I don't talk about me too often.O.K. here goes, I am dependable if I say I will do something I do it, I don't leave people hanging, I am loyal, I am honest, and I am not a rich man.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite Music
Political Affiliationhave none
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyalty, faithfulness, honesty, trustworthy, someone who will want me for who I am, no games, someone who wants to spend a lot of time with me, but not clingy, someone who knows what she wants.
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite BooksIshmael
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, N.Y.
Others Noticemy hair
Favorite FoodRibs with corn on the cob
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying a gig, or at home.
Life Goalsto have a hit recording
Alex , 40, Female seeking Male, Medford, MN
More About MeIm am someonr who tells the truth weather you like it or not.I am layed back and go with the flow,I like to make my man feel good about himself at all times.I don't like yelling because how do you fix anything when yelling?I just want life to stay on a good track for myself as well as my loved ones.
Favorite MoviesTyler Perry (I)
Where You Were RaisedFaribault MN
Others NoticeMy smile also im a positive person who likes to have piece and happiness,and honesty I cant stand a lier.I enjoy the out doors fishing walks camping and also exploreing I NEED A MAN THAT CAN TALK THINGS OUT IN A NORMAL TONE A VOICE.
Favorite FoodStrawberries and fruit and chinees I love it all.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere as long as its not always sitting home.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home all the time.
mike , 42, Male seeking Female, Medford, OR
Dating StatusJust Me
More About MeFunny, Goofy, little crazy, spending time with my kids and hanging out with my friends
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Bass Guitar for Local Funken Rock-Blues Band
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny, out-going, not scared to tackle life and enjoy it
Favorite MusicFunken Rock-Blues....
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery, Animal Planet, G4, History, Sci-fi, Learning
Favorite MoviesComedy, sci-fi, horror, action
Favorite BooksNickel
Where You Were RaisedNorthern California & Southern Oregon
Others NoticeNo sure, have never really asked anyone that question? But, if I had to say maybe the color of my hair or my eyes!
Favorite FoodPizza, Chilli, BlackBerry Pie
Favorite PlacesRiver, Lakes
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on my mood
Life GoalsMake money, spend time with my kids, play bass and make a great life to retire with.
mel , 29, Male seeking Female, Medford, NY
lipstkleather , 44, Female seeking Male, Medford, OR
Others Noticemy body
dtowncaliente , 43, Male seeking Female, Medford, OR
More About MeI am outgoing, friendly and I love trying and doing new things. I really love to travel more than anything else (except sex). I spend a lot of my time studying and analyzing stocks and charts.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMixed Martial Arts, Bycicle Riding
Political AffiliationI think I'm gonna start my own party.
Who I Would Like to MeetJust a good, honest woman who can accept me for who I am and not be overbearing or demanding. I don't like a woman who needs me every minute or who is emotionally needy. I guess I like a strong independent woman.
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy
Favorite BooksREAL MONEY by Jim Cramer
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeI'm not sure but when I walk into a room - "ALL EYES ON ME"
Favorite Foodenchilada's
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or maybe a night club.
Life GoalsI want to dominate the stock market.
Silvia , 39, Female seeking Male, Medford, MA

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (39)