Online Speed Dating » Singles in Madison, United States » Native American » Page - 2

Singles in Madison, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Casper , 25, Male seeking Female, Madison, WI
More About MeI like to help people, love kids, i like to sing dance , I play football and make a lot of music.
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite TV Showssmallvill, csi
Favorite Booksshakeapare
Favorite Placesstudio
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaking music
Whisper , 20, Female seeking Male, Madison, SD
More About Mei am an animal lover i love being outside im easy to get along with im looking for the mr right to sweep me off my feet and im tired of the games i want someone that will treat me right and not hurt me.
Who I Would Like to Meetanything im not picky and i dont judge anyone
Favorite TV ShowsSabrina The Teenage Witch was the best TV show ever
Favorite BooksVampire Academy, Twilight
Where You Were RaisedDell rapids SD
Others Noticemy eyes they are a deep dark chocolate brown and the way i act around people im one of those social butterfly's
Favorite Foodi dont really have one im not picky at all
Favorite Placesi love being outside it is so amazing watching the clouds
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging with friends or sitting at home being bored
charles , 31, Male seeking Female, Madison, WI
More About Meim so much fun to e around once you get to know me. always goofing around trying to get people to laugh. easy going smart...ask more if interested
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Read and Listen to Music
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone tats easy going lik me . has an open mind and a big heart. also a huge sex drive
Favorite MusicRnB and a verity
Favorite TV Showssyfy type things
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Booksking alfreds plan
Favorite Quoteshe is no fool who will give up what he cannot have, to keep what he cannot lose
Where You Were RaisedMadison, wi.
Skills/Talentsim pretty talented at most anything physical. can pick up on most anything in a blink. guess im just all around gfted
Favorite Foodpeach cobbler
Favorite Placesanywhere by the water
Subjects You Think Aboutjust about everything...shoot
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe at home playing my game
Life Goalsask me after we get to know each other a little
Secreti o so deep in thought people think im spacing when im anlyzingand planing my next few moves
Daphne , 51, Female seeking Male, Madison, TN
Others NoticeMy eyes
Abey , 55, Male seeking Female, Madison, SD
Dating StatusAdventurous and funny loving guy
More About MeI am of native american descent. My height is 6'3. I am a family man with a handsome young man by my side that I really love and he really loves his daddy. He is my special little guys. We are two peas in a pod. I am not looking for a new mommy. He has that I am looking for companionship for me and one day maybe more. Who knows maybe marriage. Lol. See there women I love to laugh and have fun. And believe me I love to have funny. And also I would think to say I like to lay back and relax whenever I can.
Who I Would Like to MeetMy significant other would have to be a funny loving women and easy going once we have a day off just want to stay home and cuddle every once in a awhile. Or be willing to go fishing when I get a hankering lets pack up and go and get away from the town.
Favorite MusicThe 70'S Rewind, The 80's
Favorite MoviesAction Movie Addict, Comedy
Favorite BooksNot Much Into Books
Where You Were RaisedI was raise in Oklahoma
Others NoticeI am a family man they come first and most important to me. Family comes first in my book. I am very trust worthy and a funny loving guys. When someone tells me to act my age. My first response is how is a 55 year old suppose to act. I like to go fishing when I can get a chance. I want a special person who is able to bait a hook and don't mind getting her feet wet. If a women is with me I will spoil her like I spoil my kids.
Favorite FoodA good home cooked meal that I fix.
Favorite PlacesI would like to travel back home to Oklahoma.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my son or over at my cousins house or at a friends house.
jose , 27, Male seeking Female, Madison, WI
More About MeIm good person nice like life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFreestyle BMX
Political Affiliationdont care
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for nice woman
Favorite MusicMettallica
Favorite TV ShowsPrision Break
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious 6
Favorite BooksLas 33 Estrategias De La Guerra, last woman
Favorite Quotesbible
Where You Were Raisedgood
Others NoticeIm don't care
Skills/Talentsgood bike
Favorite Foodwater
Favorite Placesstake house
Subjects You Think Aboutno one
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday
Life Goalsmake own company
colt , 27, Male seeking Female, Madison, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPARTY!!!!
Favorite Musicrock/punk
bob , 28, Female seeking Female, Madison, WI
Where You Were Raisedasia
jimmy , 56, Male seeking Female, Madison, IN
Toni , 27, Female seeking Male, Madison, WI
More About MeI love Jesus Christ more than anything else.

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (52)