Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lumberton, United States » Native American » Page - 4

Singles in Lumberton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Derrick , 29, Male seeking Female, Lumberton, NC
More About MeI'm outgoing. Smart. I have a good personality. I love my kids. I know every guy says they're not the same, but honestly I'm not. I just want to be happy and find someone to be happy with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Dance, Basketball, Camping and Campfires
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love for her to be outgoing, great personality, smart, funny, be herself
Favorite MusicHip Hop, RAP & HIP HOP Music, Lil Wayne, 2 Chainz, 3 Doors Down, Dubstep
Favorite MoviesSaw, Final Destination, Twilight
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSpagetti, pizza, FOOD
Favorite PlacesCamping, fishing, hunting, mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home...
Life GoalsI want to live life. As long as Im happy while doing it
daphne s light , 69, Female seeking Male, Lumberton, NC
More About MeI'm out going and enjoy people....Doing new things..Family and friends....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesQuilting
Political AffiliationI try to picking the best person for the job!!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetA guy who love the Lord,enjoy frienship.
Favorite MusicGossip
Favorite TV ShowsThe Good Wife
Favorite BooksBible & Motivational books
Favorite QuotesFor God so love the world he gave his only son for me....
Where You Were RaisedLumberton, North Carolina
Others Noticesmile
Skills/Talentsquilting and flowers
Favorite Foodsouthern
Favorite PlacesMichigan..florida love seafood
Can't Live Withoutsewing
Subjects You Think AboutHow will I be judge by God... am I doing what God wants me to do?????
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsI'm retire Have a part time job...
SecretI would enjoy a friendship ( with a special man)..
Billy , 31, Male seeking Female, Lumberton, NC
Dating Statuswat sexy lady
More About MeFunny in outgoing person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing hunting rideingmy bike , love to send time with my kids and mots making money$$$
Favorite MusicCountry, Rnb Rap
Favorite TV Showscsi
Favorite MoviesAll Friday Movies, State Property
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Where You Were Raisedbaltimmore md
Others Noticeactsent
Skills/Talentsconstruction
Favorite Foodsubs
Favorite Placesin the outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights Idoing out
Life Goalsmakeing this money
Secretlove women
LEONEL , 36, Male seeking Female, Lumberton, NC
Favorite Musiclatin
Favorite TV Showsmovis
Korie , 32, Male seeking Male, Lumberton, NC
Dating StatusCould you be him!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am not really a sports fan. But I am a very out going person will try anything once.
Political AffiliationI don't follow them
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that's honest and drama free
Favorite MusicI like all types of music as long as i can understand it and sing along.. And yes I can sing..
Favorite Moviesi like it all
Favorite QuotesNever judge a book by the cover. Meaning look on the inside and you will be surprise what you may see and learn from the inside..
Where You Were RaisedLumberton NC
Others NoticeMy Eyes and Smile are the first thing that nost people notice about me.. Because like the saying goes the eyes are the windows of the soul.
Skills/TalentsAsk and I will tell you!
Favorite FoodI am a southern boy so i love southern food.. some fast food and chiness I love
Friday or Saturday Nights II spend most of my time at home...
Life GoalsWell at the moment i am about to go back to school. I am going to major in graphic design, & computers. I always also wanted to open my own business being my own boss and not have to work under someone. I have any goals in like you will have to ask to find out more.
SecretI never kiss and tell.
Melissa , 47, Female seeking Male, Lumberton, NC
Where You Were Raiseddetroit
jadell , 31, Male seeking Female, Lumberton, TX
Political AffiliationF them all!!!
Favorite MusicCountry Jason Aldean
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, 70's show, Familly Guy!!!
Favorite MoviesScar Face, Fighting, Red, Friday After Next
Favorite BooksDream Catcher
Where You Were Raisednorth texas
Others Noticebig arms and a nice guy
Favorite Foodmexican food
Secretno
Lee , 53, Female seeking Male, Lumberton, NC
More About MeI am a loving, romantic, and healthy female who wants to be with good company. I love to chat, the outdoors, and traveling. I'm a romantic and I like to cuddle by the fire in a cabin while drinking a glass of wine. I like going to movies, eating out, hiking in the mountain. I like to cruise around in on a cool summer evening with that wonderful guy by my side. I'm looking for a fun loving romantic companion to do these things with and maybe more. I like all types of music and going to concerts. My family is very important to me. We do a lot of things together. There's nothing like a close knit family that love each other.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking on the beach, hiking and shopping if I can drag that special guy along
Political AffiliationFeel that, it should not be in a relationship...
Who I Would Like to MeetHe has to be a gentleman, some say thats old fashion, but...want someone that still opens a car door...that will hold my hand...to make sure Iam safe, who doesn't mind hold my hand in public...who calls me up at night to just say "good night", or just to say, "I wanted to hear your voice, just one more time, before I went to sleep", someone thats unique....
Favorite MusicCountry, Gospel
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order, Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesMostly any type
Favorite BooksMy married son and his family, live with me
Favorite FoodMostly like any type of food, except seafood
Favorite PlacesLove the beach as well as the mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt this time, home...unless Iam out shopping with my sister
Life GoalsLooking forward to retiring, with that special guy....
bryan , 29, Male seeking Female, Lumberton, NC
More About Melooking to chat and have fun
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite Booksnone
Aaron , 22, Male seeking Female, Lumberton, NC
More About MeA fun person that is honest, outgoing, funny, and motivated to become something in life.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetImportant qualities in a women for me would definitely be a great personality, intelligent, talkative and funny.
Where You Were RaisedLumberton, N.C.
Others NoticeI'm a laid back kind of guy. I am a very determined, "go getter" type of person but at the same time, a person that likes to have a good time with friends and family. I am currently in college and believe very strongly in education and making something out of myself. I enjoy traveling, swimming, exercising, riding fourwheelers and paintball in my spare time. If you wanna know more, just ask.
Favorite FoodItalian Food
Favorite PlacesThe Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the movies or at the beach.
Life GoalsTo complete a masters degree in Business Management, find a career that I enjoy, get married and have kids.

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (66)