Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lowell, United States » Native American

Singles in Lowell, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Shawn , 44, Male seeking Female, Lowell, MA
More About Mei love my syd!!!!!and 100%native american from maine.and love to flirt.mwaa
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrc helos and airplanes
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetopen to anything
Favorite Musicanything
Favorite TV Showsbig bang theory two and half men.and military channel
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksmy instruction manual for this laptop
Where You Were
Others Noticethat im a tall native american,some say i look
Favorite FoodmexICAN
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere
Dave , 47, Male seeking Female, Lowell, AR
More About MeWell.... I believe that I'm one of those nice guys that finish last. I have been told alot that I have a big heart.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBuilding a race car
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetRespectful, polite and intelligent.
Favorite MusicCountry, Classic Rock
Favorite TV Shows2 1/2 Men, CSI, 2 Broke Girls
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksCarpentry magazine
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeNice person with a big heart.
Favorite FoodSeafood, Italian
Favorite PlacesLake, River
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith family or friends
Life GoalsOwn my own house n not rent the house that I'm in. Finish my race car. Get married.
Shawn Picard , 44, Male seeking Female, Lowell, MA
More About Me100% native american 12yr army veteran im outgoing love to text and talk to bbw flirty.I dont like to talk to gals then they never respond.just say im not interested.cause its rude.if your cloce we can meet.tty ladies.mwa im a 12yr army veteran (gulf war) only want gals that want to text and talk on fone.mwa
Favorite Music80s hairbands and native drumming.and love to text.if you do ask.thanks
Dennette , 34, Female seeking Male, Lowell, MA
Favorite TV ShowsOpera
Favorite MoviesClassci Sci Fi Romance Action Horror
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma
Others NoticeMy smile
Samantha , 18, Female seeking Male, Lowell, MA
Favorite MusicLed zeppelin/ reggae/ reggae tone/ country/ grunge/ rock
Favorite TV ShowsShameless
david , 31, Male seeking Female, Lowell, MA
More About MeFunny outgoing I wanna live life join me?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDown for anything fun got an idea
Who I Would Like to MeetI need a down a$$ girl for better terms
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy storage wars csi miami I like good tv I can get into anything good
Favorite MoviesAction thriller horror inspirational
Favorite BooksNutrition on this site duh lol
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore maryland
Others NoticeLol my big mouth lol
Favorite FoodI love food if it taste good I eat it all aspects lol
Favorite PlacesFire and ice anywhere wit u....i know corny but true
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, bar club,friends , beach
Life GoalsWho doesn't just wanna be happy
joaolalmeida , 37, Male seeking Female, Lowell, MA
Where You Were Raised'm Brazilian
Others Noticenot nei wonder
Chelsea , 23, Female seeking Male, Lowell, AR
More About MeI'm spontaneous, and I love to have fun. I'm pretty much addicted to technology, but I like to unplug sometimes and just enjoy nature. I love music, and I play violin and piano.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI knit, crochet, and sew
Favorite MusicModest Mouse, Bastille, Coldplay
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory, House (TV series)
Favorite Moviesdrama
Where You Were RaisedLowell, AR
Others NoticeMy height. I'm short. And my short hair.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home.
Life GoalsI'd have to go back to school for this, but I really wanna work for the CDC or something like it doing research on viruses.
tony9j , 61, Male seeking Female, Lowell, MA
More About MeDis. MARINE CORPS VET.,Mikmaq who is loving and caring.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyal and self suufficient
Where You Were RaisedNashua,N.H.
Others NoticeMy clean habits
Favorite FoodSeafood Apple Pie and Sardines with crackers
Favorite PlacesHollywood,CA. and Ft. Lauderdale,FL.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn front of my 60 in. TV set
Life GoalsRetired. So I can do anything I feel like doing.
Carrie , 51, Female seeking Male, Lowell, WA
More About Mehonest,openedminded,fun,loving,outgoing

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (26)