Online Speed Dating » Singles in Louisville, United States » Native American » Page - 9

Singles in Louisville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Cathy , 45, Female seeking Male, Louisville, KY
Dating StatusI am a one in a million catch
More About MeI am a good person and am NOT on here for a booty call so do not talk to me like one or send me awful messages because I will delete them. I have alot of respect for myself and expect to be treated as such. I am understanding, sweet, thoughtful, honest, caring, faithful and loving. I take other peoples feeling into consideration when doing something. Family means the world to me. I love kids but cant have anymore therefore I spend alot of time with my daughter and grandson when possible. I dont believe in cheating or lying in a relationship. I believe in being friends first before going any further in a relationship because if you cant be friends then the rest is a waste of time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCrocheting, Cornhole, Fishing and Camping and Hiking, Hanging With Family N Friends
Political AffiliationDont like to discuss politics
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, Loyal, Caring, Thoughtful, has a great sense of humor and doesnt have a temper over little things. Likes animals and kids and wants to spend time with me to build a good and healthy relationship. Doesnt believe in lying or cheating.
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock N Rolll, Hip Hop, Dance, Oldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's ), Classical and Blues, Many More
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead (AMC), CSI - (All Three Series), NCIS & NCIS:LA, The Voice, Vampire Diaries, Heartland on CBC, Swamp People on History
Favorite MoviesTwilight saga, The vow (movie 2012), Hop, Resident Evil, The Hills Have Eyes 2, The Haunting of Molly Hartley
Favorite BooksTwilight and new moon, The Last Song<3
Favorite QuotesFrom a show back in the 70's called "Alice"--my favorite saying is "Kiss My Grits"
Where You Were RaisedRapid City, South Dakota
Others NoticeFirst thing that most people notice about me is my outgoing personality and smile.
Skills/TalentsGood cook and great listener
Favorite FoodI dont have just one favorite type of food.
Favorite PlacesI love driving through the country and just looking and experiencing new surroundings. But if I could go to one place that has always been a dream is to Australia.
Subjects You Think AboutI think about family and friends and I pray for our soldiers and their families that all will come home safely
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home or spending time with family or friends
Life GoalsTo go back to school to get my AAS in Criminal Justice and to find a special man to share my life with.
SecretI dont have secrets
Jessica , 23, Female seeking Male, Louisville, KY
More About MeI am a very laid back kinda person
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Showsnumbers
Favorite Moviesreal life true stories
Favorite Booksa child called it
Favorite Foodfruits
Favorite Placesthe city
Life Goalstake it one day at a time
Kenneth , 50, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About MeI am a gentleman who never treats a lady wrongly .. Love to tickle my kids and playing jokes with them
Favorite Musicsoul music
Favorite TV ShowsCSI,desperate housewives
Favorite Moviestragedy and comedy
Favorite Booksadventure , romantic
Favorite Foodpizza , sandwich
Favorite Placescinema
Life Goalsto be successful with a loving family
William Herrmann , 47, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About MeI am cool,calm,collected. Casual.Professional. I am a Unitarian Faith Believer. I love to live life to the fullest. I love to dance,drink wine under the stars at night,walk under waterfalls and smell the natural wonderful spring waters. I love to stare into the eyes of others and read their stories. I am the one you see in the park walking ever so slowly taking in all of natures beauties. I am Patient,Compassionate,Passionate,dedicated,persistent, driven to succeed at every level of life and the business world, yet I am desiring the littlest of nothings that will make my life complete. To have a Woman, I can kiss passionately everyday as if it was our last kiss for life. I want to dance in the kitchen,hallways,living room,bathroom,bedroom,outside doesn't matter. With everyday as if it were our last tell her I love her as if I had one last breath. Hold her close like the soldiers departing and coming home from battle,saying I will be back. But as the band U2 SINGS "I still haven't found what I am looking for", yet they sing another song called "One" One Love One Life Hold each other through the night, one love is what we got.nLove and Peace William.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything outdoors,arts,cooking,I am so flexible in my interest it just would be easier to talk to me about it at another time. I just go with the flow. Where I am at I just adapt to, just like the people I am with.
Political AffiliationDemocratic yet neutral
Who I Would Like to MeetA Woman that is real if you give off the personality of a plastic personality I can tell it, I also want a woman to feel the same for about me just be real,natural,feel comfortable and say what you mean and feel.
Favorite MusicAll types country,rock,r and b,reggae, I am a listener of all.
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfield,Two and Half men, NCIS(ALL AREAS),Sopranos,Greys Anatomy, really anything.
Favorite MoviesAll three God Fathers, Indiana Jones Movies, I will watch anything though.
Favorite BooksInspirational,fiction,how to dos.
Favorite QuotesMy very personal Quote came long ago from a friend of mine that fits me to a "T". It is Cool Calm And Collective. I am very very laid back yet can cut up with the best and keep it real. I am the real deal if you will, I don't ever want to grow up to quick, just enjoy life like each day was my last. My grandparents did this and well were still leavin life in there 90s, I want the same and hopefully there will be someone with the same energies. They were rich in love than money and new love always ment more, they partied,sipped a few nips did some dancin dips, and still kissed each others lips, they had no stress and no mess. I want that and will be glad to share more with the one I will one day adore.
Where You Were RaisedLouisville Kentucky
Others NoticeMy eyes they are a mistic green almost sensual, my build is somewhat Tony Soprano like without the demeaner.
Skills/TalentsI enjoy art,coaching sports,cooking,drawing,painting,and volunteering in the community.
Favorite FoodAnything from every country and culture.
Favorite PlacesI have a vacation spot in Florida that I truly love in Englewood Florida. One of my favorites is Sharkys in Venice, The Pink Elephant,Fishermans Village. Here in Louisville Anything, particulary Italian,Cuban,Thai or Vietnamese,Sushi, and of course The BBQ Spots.
Subjects You Think AboutLife and its many wonders.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing or just hanging out with friends at clubs,pubs, and or just depends on my mood.
SecretI am the silent type till I feel you out then all the ice breaks, very outgoing just depends on the people I am with.
jay , 52, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KS
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicany like about all of it but rap
Favorite TV Showsanything
Favorite Moviesanything
Favorite Booksdonent have any
Where You Were Raisedonaga kansas
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii like going out to eat and a movies or what ever
Secretnonthing
johnnie , 67, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Dating Statusim kind and ouutgoing man to be around.
More About Meim a loving man
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestake pictures
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to Meetlater
Favorite Musicblues,jazz.open for other
Favorite TV Showsnews
Favorite Moviesnone
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Skills/Talentslater
Favorite Foodfish
Favorite Placeslater
Life Goalslater
Ms Linda Johnson , 45, Female seeking Male, Louisville, TN
More About MeI'm gonna be straight with y'all from the get go...I'm a Florida born and raised southern gal from the top of my head to the bottom of my feet. BUT I do have manners and respect I treat you the way you treat me. I have 4 children and 3 grandchildren. I have been married and divorced twice. I just got out of a 4 yr relationship and am ready to give it one last try. I have brown hair and brown eye I'm Native American Hispanic and German I recently had surgery on my neck so dating could be a little hard to manage right now. But that doesn't mean we can't chat and become friends in the mean time....RIGHT?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI rarely have spare time but when I do I like to go for long walks with my little dog.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and faithfulness
Favorite MusicCountry / Rock / Hip Hop / Alternative
Favorite TV ShowsTwo Broke Girls
Favorite MoviesAction and Comedy
Favorite BooksFifty Shades Of Gray
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeMy legs
Favorite FoodLasagna and Fish
Favorite PlacesThe lake or beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo be happy and live long enough to see all my grandkids.

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (79)