Online Speed Dating » Singles in Louisville, United States » Native American » Page - 7

Singles in Louisville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
John , 60, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About MeI am a humble and cool man.I like to watch movie and have fun
Favorite Musicrnb music.sent from heaven a song from Keisha cole
Favorite TV Showsopera Winfrey show.meet the browns
Favorite Moviescomedy and action movies
Favorite Booksnovels and poetry book
Favorite Foodburger
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Istay home and relax.
Life Goalsto meet a woman who is sweet and hardworking who will love me and take me for who I am
stewart , 34, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking Out, Eating, Watching TV, Cincinnati Reds, Kentucky Wildcats basketball, Poker, Cincinnati Bengals
Favorite TV ShowsTosh.0, House, Entourage, NCIS, Burn Notice, Leverage, Sons of Anarchy, Sons of Anarchy on FX, Las Vegas, The Office, Chappelle's Show, Heroes, Official HEROES Page, Family Guy, sons of anachy, scandal, Breaking Bad
Favorite MoviesThe Negotiator, Bourne, Half Baked, Harry Potter
Favorite BooksHarry Potter
Where You Were RaisedLexington, Kentucky
Favorite FoodPretty much all seafood.
johnnie , 68, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Dating Statusim kind and ouutgoing man to be around.
More About Meim a loving man
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestake pictures
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to Meetlater
Favorite Musicblues,jazz.open for other
Favorite TV Showsnews
Favorite Moviesnone
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Skills/Talentslater
Favorite Foodfish
Favorite Placeslater
Life Goalslater
terriel , 36, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About MeI'm outgoing..patient goofy..intelligent..knows how to treat people...laidback and romantic
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay basketball tournaments...design art for restaurants and nursery homes and write poetry/short stories
Who I Would Like to MeetSweet..enjoys cooking..good listener but talkative..attractive..upbeat outgoing...sense of humor..nice body..cares about her appearance..strick on her kids...affectionate..cuddly person..supportive motivation and sexy
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsCSI
Favorite MoviesDrama/mystery/romance comedy
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisednashville,TN
Others NoticeMy sense of humor
Favorite PlacesJim porters...jerry greens...o'charley's...olive garden and seneca park
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf not working then jim porters
Life GoalsTo make it to heaven
Londen , 24, Female seeking Male, Louisville, KY
More About MeI'm 23 with no kids I have goals. I want to act, n become an model And also make my life makes better... I'm already in progress jus waits n lookin for my opputunity!!! I'm very open minded lovin caring in understand life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesModel n act watch movies n read book
Who I Would Like to MeetA man who is real.... A man that's on travel n always on the move a doctor lawyer or even a scientist.. I'm young n lookin for that man to spoil me
Favorite MusicR n b
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksA book call I'm wifey
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodOat meal n whip cream
Favorite PlacesBeaches n night clubs
Friday or Saturday Nights IEt home with lu
Life GoalsTo become a model n actress
txt me 5024164780 , 22, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspare time huh smoke yea yea gud shit chill go out to eat some times wat eva my friends want to do im down
Favorite Musicrap, r and b
Favorite TV Showsbet
Favorite Moviesscarface, fresh, friday, blow, american gangster
Favorite Booksbud not buddy , vibe , king
Where You Were RaisedI was raised on what we call tre-6
Skills/Talentslike to rap and write songs sing
Favorite Placeswhere ever mary jane is ha lol out to eat parties ect... doesnt matter as long as i can have fun
Subjects You Think Aboutwhere i want to be in the future, what do i want to own, if im going to have kids or not ya kno stuff that matters in life
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat ah friends house smoking point blank if ah date occurs wit my shortie you know if the the time calls
Life Goalscomfortable, store owner, famous song writer, designer own record label
Ms Linda Johnson , 45, Female seeking Male, Louisville, TN
More About MeI'm gonna be straight with y'all from the get go...I'm a Florida born and raised southern gal from the top of my head to the bottom of my feet. BUT I do have manners and respect I treat you the way you treat me. I have 4 children and 3 grandchildren. I have been married and divorced twice. I just got out of a 4 yr relationship and am ready to give it one last try. I have brown hair and brown eye I'm Native American Hispanic and German I recently had surgery on my neck so dating could be a little hard to manage right now. But that doesn't mean we can't chat and become friends in the mean time....RIGHT?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI rarely have spare time but when I do I like to go for long walks with my little dog.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and faithfulness
Favorite MusicCountry / Rock / Hip Hop / Alternative
Favorite TV ShowsTwo Broke Girls
Favorite MoviesAction and Comedy
Favorite BooksFifty Shades Of Gray
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeMy legs
Favorite FoodLasagna and Fish
Favorite PlacesThe lake or beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo be happy and live long enough to see all my grandkids.
wes , 37, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Favorite MusicCountry, Everything
Favorite TV ShowsSwamp People, Hard Core Pawn, Lizard LICK Towing
Where You Were Raisedorlando florida
shawn , 44, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About Mei`m easy going witty and funny at times if you want to know more just ask if you see me on speed date you will have to message me first before i will respond i`m tired of tring to chat to ladies with no responce not even no thanks i will atleast do that for you
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesnascar/fishing/pool
Political Affiliationdem
Who I Would Like to Meeti`m open i dont have a prefreance i take each person for thay are
Favorite Musiccountry/classic rock/no rap it sucks
Favorite TV Showscsi/jepourdy/history channel
Where You Were Raisedin ky but been all over us
Others Noticemy kindness
Skills/Talentsi fix cars/homes
Favorite Fooditalian/chiness/mex
Favorite Placesolive garden/captain`s quaters/lake
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwho knows til then you have to call
Secretnone
silk , 44, Male seeking Male, Louisville, KY
More About MeI have long legs and a good heart
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesInternet
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsame
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raisednone of your biz
Others Noticemy legs
Favorite Foodbeef
Favorite Placeshooters
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion the internet
Life Goalsto be happy

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (90)