Online Speed Dating » Singles in London, United Kingdom » Native American » Page - 2

Singles in London, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kate , 33, Female seeking Male, London, GB
More About MeI'm not special. I'm just a woman who hates be alone in the biggest house in London ! And who hates rain !! I don't have british aqcent I'm not from London I am from Europe I just live in London ! Because I love UK. I just hate rain :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love drawing but it is my Bobbi :) I love sport ! I lovvvee basketball
Political AffiliationI don't want to talk about political subjects :)
Who I Would Like to MeetFor me LOVE is strongest thing in relationship . So I really don't know what to say . Love will bring a wright words i pohe !
Favorite MusicI've gotta bieber fever :D haha I'm just kidding ! I love stivie wonder and Justin timberlake oh and witney too :)
Favorite TV ShowsTrue blood
Favorite MoviesVampire :)) and melodrama
Favorite BooksTwight , New moon , Eclipse , Breaking down , True blood , vampire diaries , Jane Eyre , Bride and Prajudice :) I love vampires :P
Favorite FoodI'm from country Georgia and my mom makes delicious Georgian traditional food and I love them but I love pizza also :)
Favorite PlacesMy dream is to live in California Los angeles bewerly hills :) I want to go to Hawaii and Amazon :)
Friday or Saturday Nights IParty club or home :)
Life GoalsI am going to be a famous singer and actress :) I am going to be a grate example for my children
Mert , 31, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Dating Statusto be or not to be...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescars
Political Affiliationliberal
Favorite Musicchristina aguilera
Favorite TV Showsbenny hill show :P
Favorite Moviesrocky
Favorite Booksgladio
Favorite Quotesgokhan ozen
Where You Were Raisedparis :D
Others Notice...
Skills/Talentswork work work :P
Favorite Foodadana kebap
Favorite Placesmaldives islands
Subjects You Think Aboutto be or not to be baby <3
Life Goalsi dont know
Secret2 kişinin bildiği
Smith , 45, Male seeking Female, London, AU
Where You Were RaisedUnited state of America
Others NoticeI will put in all my effort
Jacquie , 56, Female seeking Male, London, CA
Dating StatusTime for the rest of my Life
More About MeI am very outgoing, kind, funny and very reliable, (although I am late at times,) but I am always reliable. I have a great sense of humour and love to laugh with you, not at you. I've been told that I am pretty and that matches my personality. To each their own. Great listener, and I love a good conversation.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessing, Dance, Travel and Sales, Walk around
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to MeetA true Gentleman, with manners, good looking, caring and smells good mmm. One that knows how to have fun, and can make me laugh. Kind, and caring. A one woman man.
Favorite MusicCountry, oldies, Classic Rock & Roll
Favorite TV ShowsThe Young and the Restless, NCIS, Reba show
Favorite Movieschick flicks, True Stories, drama suspense
Favorite Booksnot a big book fan., i only read if I have to
Favorite QuotesYeah, whatever.
Where You Were RaisedLondon area
Others NoticeI would have to say my outgoing personality, and smile.
Skills/TalentsI can sing, very outgping.
Favorite FoodI like a bit of everything, but I'm not into everything.
Favorite PlacesVegas, Niagra Falls, Any where away from work.
Subjects You Think AboutLife, why this why that, so what do you think?
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut dancing on Friday's and with my friends for coffee on most Saturdays. Having fun.
Life GoalsEnjoy the best of life!!
SecretI keep secrets really good
alex , 28, Male seeking Female, London, GB
richard , 34, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSport, Read and Watch Movies
Who I Would Like to Meetmature woman whom know what call love
Favorite MusicMicheal Azzi
dublindenmark , 35, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About MeI've moved to CPH and need to meet the locals...I figure this is as good a place to start as any!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslongboat sailing, axe throwing
Who I Would Like to MeetTina Dico, Aqua, Nick & Jay etc. :)
Favorite MusicKOL, Pantera, Britney, Boma Esteria, Daft Punk, Fleet Foxes, The Knife, Royksoop...pretty much everything that is good :)
Tina , 41, Female seeking Male, London, OH
Favorite MusicAll kinds - U can tell by my play list:)
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead Series, Young & the Restless, Bold and the Beautiful, Law & Order Criminal Intent, King of Queens
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Favorite BooksNot Much of a Book Worm
Where You Were RaisedFlorida,Ohio
Others NoticeMy Beautiful Personality
deavid , 40, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Chidi Amos , 34, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Where You Were Raisedanywhere
Others Noticelook cool

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (146)
Spanish (15)
French (15)
Arabic (11)
Urdu (10)
Other (24)