Online Speed Dating » Singles in London, Canada » Native American » Page - 4

Singles in London, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Fredy , 47, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Dating Statussingle
More About Mel,m a understandable humble n respectable in nature,l hate lie deceit doubt,what have you,l wanna meet more responsible n loving queen of my heart.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHaving a dream so realistic you had to think if it really happened or not.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicHip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsESPN Baseball Tonight
Favorite MoviesRomantic Films Can Seriously Mess Up A Girl's Expectation Of A Guy.
Favorite BooksThe "Wand" Club
Where You Were Raisedu.k
Others Noticehandsome gentle
Skills/Talentsdance n football
Favorite Foodchicken pepper soup
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub n charting
Life Goalseuro 2012
chris , 48, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading and cooking.
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite MusicBluse
Favorite MoviesSpOILed The Movie
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedLondon
Others NoticeMy lovely body.
Favorite Foodrich
Favorite PlacesLondon
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home
SecretI love a lovely and honest woman to spend the rest of my life with and to be call the woman of my life.
Fauzi , 24, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmain balapan
Favorite MusicLBCK, Vagetoz, Sigit Purnomo Syamsudin Said (Pasha Ungu), Charly ST12
Favorite TV Showsok
Favorite Movieshello
Donovan , 45, Male seeking Female, London, OH
More About MeI'm a nice person and a lot of fun to be with likes to joke around
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming. Biking fishing
Political Affiliationany
Who I Would Like to MeetNo game
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and half men
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedLondon Ohio
Others NoticeMy tattoo
Favorite FoodStake
Favorite PlacesAny
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking
Life GoalsBe the bast at anything i do
tonye , 31, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About Mei am a hard working person with goals and aspirations,i dont give up easily,because life is all about second chances..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball
Political Affiliationpower to the people
Who I Would Like to Meetunderstating and caring person
Favorite Music50 Cent
Favorite MoviesHOUSE MD.
Favorite BooksFinancial Peace, Akinwande Oluwole Soyinka, How to Attract My Soul Mate
Where You Were Raisednigeria
Others Noticesimply easy going person
Favorite Foodrice
Favorite PlacesEgypt
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto be a professional accountant
RedAli , 25, Male seeking Female, London, GB
reuben , 23, Male seeking Female, London, CA
More About MeIm caring loving protective cuddly an easy to get to know
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing building model cars etc.
Who I Would Like to MeetTo be my beautiful wife so i can take care of n love for when i come home from work
Favorite MusicAnything but not heavy metal
Favorite TV ShowsTrue blood family guy simpsons n etc.
Favorite MoviesHorror action etc.
Favorite BooksNewspaper to see whats happing in the world
Where You Were Raisedmanitoba canada
Others NoticeMy looks n what they think im like in person
Favorite FoodAnything goes i love every food type
Favorite PlacesEurope china texas mexico cuba
Friday or Saturday Nights IBy texting or calling to see if they can hang or not
Life GoalsTo be successful n to become a father one day
william , 46, Male seeking Female, London, CA
Favorite Musicanything
Favorite TV Showsaction
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Foodanything thats good
Aron , 27, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About MeI am cool , kind , helpful and handsome
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetrespect and love
Favorite Musichip hop & rap
Favorite TV ShowsWWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment)
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodmacaroni
Favorite Placesnewyork
Friday or Saturday Nights Inight club or guest house
Lolitan , 36, Female seeking Male, London, CA
More About Meif you know me then you know the rnreasons for me to be lol
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesenjoy being with my kids. we like to go to the movies or a walk to the park.
Who I Would Like to Meetproud man that knows what he wants and can get it lol and that can hold a job down
Favorite Musicr & b, hip hop, alternative,
Favorite TV Showsso you think you can dance, csi miami, documentries,George lopez meet the browns
Favorite Movieshitch, dazed and confused, pursuit to happiness,sitter, my sisters keeper
Favorite BooksChandra,s secrets. sistes, beyond.
Favorite Foodpasta breakfast
Favorite Placeslas vegas Jamaica home beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclubbin drive in
Life Goalshappiness

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (144)
Spanish (15)
French (15)
Arabic (11)
Urdu (10)
Other (24)