Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lexington, United States » Native American » Page - 3

Singles in Lexington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Lakeisha , 35, Female seeking Male, Lexington, SC
More About Mecrazy, sexy, cool......
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend Time With Family and Friends, spend as much time with my daughter as possible
Political AffiliationOBAMA/ BIDEN 2012
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, kindness, loyalty, and a gentleman
Favorite MusicRythm N Blues, gospel
Favorite TV ShowsCSI : Miami, Survivor, NFL on ESPN
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksTHE NEWSPAPER
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodchicken and strawberry cheesecake
Favorite Placesbeach, applebees, the park
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork or watching a movie
Life Goalsto one day own my own hair salon, and to be the best possible mother to my daughter that i can
Seon , 39, Male seeking Female, Lexington, KY
Dating StatusLast of a Dying Breed (the gentleman)
More About MeWell, I am try to be a gentleman as much as possible. I like to see the expression on a ladies face when I open doors for them, pay for dinner or write them a nice letter. I love to please the one I am with, to the best of my abilities. That doesn't mean that I am a push-over, but I like to make a woman feel that she is safe and wanted. You don't have to take my word for it; just write me and find out for yourself.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like sitting at home and surfing the web for new and interesting things to do, like movies and games. I enjoy taking long walks downtown. I also enjoy going to different restaurants and trying out new foods.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone that is honest, caring and independent. I am not looking for a woman with alot of unfinished business, especially ex-boyfriend or baby-daddy drama. I would like to meet someone that likes to laugh at the silly things in life and enjoy the time spent with each other. Not texting every 5 minutes..... I understand that women can be just as bad as us guys when it comes to being a player. Don't need it!
Favorite MusicI am pretty much into all types of music. I grew up listening to just about everything.
Favorite MoviesI enjoy them all if they have something of a plot. Not too fond of cliffhangers. There are two recent films that I do recommend(Zombieland and Brooklyn's Finest)
Favorite BooksPoor me I havn't read anything as of late.lol Not enough brain cells left to comprehend.
Skills/Talents? UH..... Is this a trick question?
Favorite FoodMcDonald's Cookies. I would walk 500 miles for some. Oh.... also Rockstar energy drinks. Darn things are addictive!!!! Other than that, I could eat anything except for PORK.
Favorite PlacesHmmm..... Well, I've been to Japan, San Franciso and Chicago, but I simply loved Hawaii!! Don't get me wrong, Chicago is my kind of town, but dang, it gets cold.
Life GoalsI can't wait to enroll in school. I plan on going to ITT Tech as soon as possible. Hopefully after graduation, I will move from here and settle down with a family and career.
Abraham , 46, Male seeking Female, Lexington, KY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying basket and making friends
Political Affiliationblue color
Who I Would Like to Meetnone
Favorite Musicpop and soul
Favorite TV Showsbet
Favorite Moviesnone
Favorite Foodcook african foood
Favorite Places2 time in a week
Friday or Saturday Nights Iany time
Life Goalsread the bible
charles , 43, Male seeking Female, Lexington, NC
Favorite MusicAll Metal kicks ass
shayla , 23, Female seeking Male, Lexington, SC
Where You Were RaisedNj
Others NoticeI was in a fire when i was five
David jones , 53, Male seeking Female, Lexington, OK
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove cooking
Political AffiliationI,m not a politician
Favorite MusicRnB,JAZZ MUSIC, AND BLUES
Favorite TV ShowsDr OZ Show
Favorite MoviesTerminator 2 Judgement Day
Where You Were RaisedCleveland
Others NoticeI got so easily because i,m a caring person,i look for solution to people problem around me
Skills/Talentsi,m a writter ,song writter also an enginner
Favorite FoodSan Francisco sourdough bread,Twinkies,Jambalaya
Friday or Saturday Nights ITGIF
SecretI talk little,and always like to be in secret quite place to fresh myself
Arthur , 69, Male seeking Female, Lexington, SC
More About Mehappy and more happy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDance
Who I Would Like to Meetclean and nice
Favorite Musicshag
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviesnone
Favorite Bookstrader
Favorite Foodribeye
Favorite Placesdancing
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing
Life Goalsdance
Loran , 56, Male seeking Female, Lexington, KY
More About MeI am a nudice. I like to smoke herbs--tobacco and weed. I am in an open relationship with my wife, Cynthia.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching TV, Being on the Computer
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to Meetnudices, smoker-weed and tobacco, loves Jesus, neither lies nor steals
Where You Were RaisedFor the first 12 years, all over Caifornia and Arizonia. Then I was on my own.
Others NoticeDisabled, wears a cowboy hat, in a wheelchair or powerchair
Favorite FoodHamburgers and fries
Favorite Placesnudice colonies or nudice retreats/camps
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at church
Life GoalsI want to live at a nudice colony.
esequiel , 39, Male seeking Female, Lexington, KY
ron , 44, Male seeking Female, Lexington, KY
More About MeIn short,I am the total package,stress free,attractive,romantic,cook,clean,pamper,spoil,run your bath water type of man.The Do the dishes,rub your feet,take out the trash type of man.The go anywhere,Do anything and try anything once,unselfish lover,and attentive to your needs and sympathetic to your feelings type of man,lastly what I'm trying to say is I'm a Man,A hard to find,Are there any Good men left out there kind of Man,That kind of man,A GOOD MAN!!!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBilliards Pool, Read and Watch Movies, record music, Relax
Political Affiliationat this point doesn't matter whose at the top,the change has gotta start at the bottom and work its way up!!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman 100%,Woman a real woman and that should go without me saying,but if you don't know,study up on it and get back to me
Favorite MusicAll types of music
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, Lizard Lick Towing And Recovery, Sleepy Hollow
Favorite BooksCount of Monte Cristo
Where You Were RaisedKentucky
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodanything Italian
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I'm not with my kids,then shooting some pool or getting together with friends or just home.

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (65)