Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lawton, United States » Native American » Page - 4

Singles in Lawton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Todo , 42, Male seeking Female, Lawton, OK
Where You Were RaisedSouthPacific
Others NoticeMy Lips
Poracha , 22, Female seeking Female, Lawton, OK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChill
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsJersey shore
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma
Others NoticeHair
Friday or Saturday Nights IParty.
Katie , 53, Female seeking Male, Lawton, OK
Kathy , 48, Female seeking Male, Lawton, OK
Dating StatusSmart and Exotic Fun Seeker..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowlin/just to have fun, Dinner and a Movie, Family Activities, Barbacues, Read Books
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetGreat personalitynGreat with familiesnProfessional not immaturenCan love me for me
Favorite MusicI Love All Kinds of Music
Favorite TV ShowsI watch them all
Favorite BooksEx Girl to the Next Girl
Where You Were RaisedRacine, WI
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodSteak..
Favorite PlacesBahamas..
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes reading a book or Sometimes out having fun at clubss, bowling, or out to eat.
Life GoalsTo one day own my own catering business.
Nathan , 20, Male seeking Female, Lawton, OK
Political AffiliationRepublican
Where You Were RaisedLawton, OK
Others NoticeMy southern accent
SecretWouldn't be a secret if I was willing to share it.
bradley , 35, Male seeking Female, Lawton, OK
More About MeI'm very loving and gentle. I like to have a good time with my family as well as friends. My kids are my pride and joy. I just love being me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Spend Time With My Family and Friends
Who I Would Like to MeetI want her to be outgoing, and like to have a good time. Someone that will love me as well as my kids.
Favorite MusicOld School R and B, rap
Favorite TV ShowsReba, Ghost Hunters, Guy Code, Guy Court
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, Romance, horror
Favorite BooksThe Never Ending Story
Where You Were RaisedLawton, Oklahoma
Others NoticeThat I'm a good father to my beautiful children. And I never let anyone bring me down.
Favorite FoodIndian (NDN) Tacos, Meatpies, Lasana, And Spegetti.
Favorite PlacesCalifornia And Galvingston Tx.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching my children or sometimes out with friends.
Life GoalsA single father trying to find my perfect match.
delinda , 52, Female seeking Male, Lawton, OK
Dating Statusloving my life
More About MeI have a very big heart don't like to see ppl suffer in any way....I have 4 daughters an 6 gkids I love with all my heart....I will go out of my way to help someone if I can...when I love I love with my heart an soul
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to dance,cook, bbq,family time,movies
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meethonest.sincere.fun loving.enjoys life to the fullest...family oriented no hitters or cheaters will be tolerated at all.....laid back loves to dance
Favorite Musichip hop,r&b,come blues,some country,ragae
Favorite TV Showscooking shows.cops.48 hrs.
Favorite Moviesanything tyler perry and twilight saga
Favorite BooksDont Read Alot
Favorite Quoteskarma is a bitch
Where You Were Raisedfrederick oklahoma
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsdon't really have any
Favorite FoodMexican food ..Chinese.steak.bbq.fish....cheese cake.
Favorite Placesbaras in Vernon tx...los tres ,el chico..hong kong buffet,golden coral....apache casino...scooters..duck pond
Subjects You Think Aboutbeing happy think all the time bout my girls an gkids an for them to be happy
Friday or Saturday Nights II usually go out on wed for ladies nite...so im usually home on weekends
Life Goalsto live one day at a time...not to take anything for granted
SecretI love to spoil my man
marcus , 29, Male seeking Female, Lawton, OK
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork out
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showsactions movies
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksbooks
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesnew york
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
lisa , 23, Female seeking Male, Lawton, OK
More About MeWELL, IM 5'4, WEIGHT 138. MEDIUM LENGTH BROWN HAIR, BROWN EYEZ, TATTOOZ
Favorite MusicHip Hop, Rap
Favorite TV ShowsLaw
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedLawton, OK | Farmington,NM
Favorite FoodPizza, Chinese, Enchiladas. Hot Cheetos, Hot Fries, Pringles, Pickles.
Friday or Saturday Nights IBabysitting. haha
Taneesha , 19, Female seeking Male, Lawton, OK
More About Mehi i am taneesha i have dark brown hair and eyes. I am 5 foot. I like to have fun i have two kids and they are my everything I also love to have fun with them.
Favorite Musici like r&b and country i also like a little rap
Favorite TV Showsx-factor and American idol and family guy with jersey shore
Favorite Moviesselena and pitch perfect happy feet and caddilac records
Favorite Bookswere the red fern grows
Favorite Foodpizza some Mexican and italian
Favorite Placesmall or a cafe or movies
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii like to watch movies or play with my kids
Life Goalsto be a culinary chef

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (50)