Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kansas City, United States » Native American » Page - 7

Singles in Kansas City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
David , 20, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Dating StatusI'll play you a romantic song on my guitar
More About MeIf you happen to take the time to read this. Know the following: I can be nice, funny, caring, loving, giving, and very protective. But only I see the same amount of commitment from you. If you act like a lady, you will get a gentleman out of me. Act like a b-i-t-c-h, and I might just be a d-i-c-k. Take me for what I am. Who I was meant to be. And if you give the slightest damn. Take me or leave me. Don't try to screw me over in any way. Cuz karma WILL get you...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Guitar
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny, nice, and ready to commit.
Favorite MusicLamb of Gob
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksKurt Cobain Journals
Favorite QuotesWe are all just chalk marks on the concrete. Drawn only to be washed away.
Where You Were RaisedKansas City, Missouri
Others NoticeI am a metalhead guitar player.
Skills/Talentscooking and guitar playing
Favorite FoodOreos and Cheeseburgers
Favorite PlacesParks, Theaters
Subjects You Think Aboutmy life
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or a park
Life GoalsI have none so far...
SecretI have never been in a relationship before...
Macario , 20, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice
Where You Were RaisedTEXAS BABY
Others Noticeiv got a great smile:) and im fun (country boi fun)
Favorite Foodmexican, and italian whatever makes my mouth water as well lol:)
Favorite Placesto the farm or countryside to ride quads or the movies or mall or swimming in the lake:)
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichilln in a crowd of people or chilln with my brother big hoss
Life Goalsto become succesfull in what im going into school for and to overcome obstacles easy in life
Scott , 56, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, KS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPing pong, quarters, helping others, dinning, uh; working outdoors, cooking,
Political AffiliationNone/
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like to meet a cool lady that would enjoy my company, that would shower me, with gifts and admiration and hold my hand, in a serious relationship. I'm free to travel I have no children, I've never been married, and I still take communion.
Favorite MusicAlternative, Hard rock, The Eighties, any type beats none, even good country music.
Favorite TV ShowsSky King/Master Chef/Holmes on Homes/The News/Adult Swim, Squidbillies
Favorite MoviesAction/Sci-fy/Comedies/Classic black and white....
Favorite BooksThe question to this answer.
Where You Were RaisedKansas City, Mo.
Others NoticeMy mouths?and my mustache.
Favorite Foodprime rib, twice baked potatoes, stuffed mushrooms, chef salad,Pumpkin cheesecake
Favorite PlacesTo work. To sleep, my friends house or apartment...
Friday or Saturday Nights IKCPL district, over at a friends place, sitting outside barbecuing, or out drinking beer.
Life GoalsAfter achieving my dream, of becoming a pilot, I hope to take my cooking abilities, to new heights.
Kaylnn , 20, Female seeking Male, Kansas City, MO
More About MeI am
Favorite Musicany
Favorite Booksours
nate , 20, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Political Affiliationnot much
Who I Would Like to Meeti love out going personalities, i like adventerous and crazy, wild people, :D people who like to exersice or at least take care of their body!
Where You Were RaisedKewanna, Indiana
Others NoticeEyes, Smile, build
Favorite Foodtatertot casserol, ice cream,
Favorite Placesthe plaza, downtown KC,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere! :)
Life Goalsrun 5 marathons, run the spartan race, go bungie jumping, go rock climbing, end the sex trade industry!
maine , 49, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About MeLooking for that connection........ nnFun, fit adventurous guy looking to meet someone with a passion for life! I enjoy spending time with my friends and family out at night or bbq during weekends. I am an honest, reliable and loyal person seeking the same from that special someone. I am looking for someone who is down to earth with a great sense of humour. I have two beautiful children who mean the world to me. I value and live a healthy lifestyle and am attracted to women who are fit with an outgoing personality. I am not here for a one night stand and am only looking for a genuine relationship. I love to travel and get off the beaten track a bit.nnThanks for reading my profile and all the best in your search! :-)
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone I can talk to and is not afraid of talking to me. Be open, honest and can make me laugh.
Others NoticeLive every day as if it were your last! nnI have an incredible passion and zest for life!. I'm lucky to have a career which I love and which takes me all over the world. As a bonus, I have quite a lot of time off when I'm at home. My job carries quite a bit of responsibility yet I can switch from Mr. Planner to silly and spontaneous in a moment - it all depends on the situation.
Favorite PlacesBoating, wine, coffee and Barbeques! (random - huh!)
Friday or Saturday Nights Isaturday
Otis , 40, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About MeI'm not a faker and I treat everybody the way I'd like to be treated!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite Music
Political AffiliationHaha
Who I Would Like to MeetPassion and compassion and self worth!
Favorite MusicPop, Hip Hiop, Electro, Jazz, Classical, Alternate Rock, Classic 80's
Favorite TV ShowsThe Waking Dead, Lost, Adventure Time, Ancient Aliens - The Series, Familly Guy!!!
Favorite MoviesAdventure, horror, Romance Movies, sci fi, Action
Favorite BooksThe Avengers
Where You Were RaisedKansas City, MO
Others NoticeMy hair and my face :)
Favorite FoodSushi, pizza, steak, cheesecake, red velvet cake, oranges, cereal
Favorite Placesthe beach!
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither reading a book or grabbing a beer and chillin'!
Life GoalsHaha I'm not going to go into that just yet, you'll have to get to know me better before I reveal my dreams!
billy , 41, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, KS
Dating StatusSINGLE AND READY TO MINGLE
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi am a a boxing coach at a local rec center
Political AffiliationNONO
Who I Would Like to MeetSOMEONE THAT CAN BE PATIENT OF MY SCHEDULE AND CAN BE LOYAL
Favorite Musici like most music
Favorite TV Showsncis csi
Favorite MoviesALL
Favorite BooksKANSAS CITY STAR
Favorite QuotesIF YOU DECIDE NOT TO CHOOSE THEN YOU HAVE STILL MADE A CHOICE BY ME
Where You Were Raisediowa
Others Noticemy bald head
Skills/TalentsART TATTOOING PLAYING GUITAR SINGING
Favorite Fooditalian food and mexican food are my faves
Subjects You Think AboutDOIN THE RIGHT THING
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME OR WITH THE BAND
Life GoalsTO OWN MY OWN CLUB
lucikelly4 , 31, Female seeking Male, Kansas City, MO
Political Affiliationlooking for a man
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a man who believe in true love .Someone who is honest and faithful .I seek a man who is ready for a stable and serious relationship that can lead us to marriage .
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeThey notice if the person is interested in them or not
Life GoalsI a simple woman and I am seeking a loving and stable relationship
Jamie , 21, Female seeking Male, Kansas City, MO
More About MeI am fun and kind I like to help people. I enjoy everything that I do I am polite and I rarely get angry and I am always a happy person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time I like to volunteer and be outdoors doing everything and anything
Who I Would Like to MeetSomebody who is smart kind polite somebody who makes me laugh and somebody who I can count on and have fun with.
Favorite MusicHip hop,pop
Favorite TV ShowsDon't really have any
Favorite MoviesMystery,thrillers,romance,dramas,crime
Favorite BooksPeople magazine
Where You Were RaisedTexas and Kansas City
Others NoticeMy smile and my eyes
Favorite FoodFruit and chocolate
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home relaxing or out with friends
Life GoalsMy goal in life is to earn my bachelors degree in child care and travel

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (120)
Spanish (17)
Other (10)