Online Speed Dating » Singles in Jonesboro, United States » Native American

Singles in Jonesboro, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Korre , 28, Male seeking Female, Jonesboro, AR
More About Melaid back good since of humor enjoy friends and family
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who is real and honest just like me
Favorite TV ShowsThe Waliking Dead
Where You Were Raisedmodesto california and bay arkansas.
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placesanywhere I just love to travel
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or at work
Life Goalsto b a better parent than mine are
Victoria , 51, Female seeking Male, Jonesboro, AR
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimming visting my grand children and doing things with them
Favorite TV Showsghost hunters ghost adventuers
Favorite Booksnews paper
Favorite Foodspagettie cake
Favorite Placeshuddle house i hop
asstomouth1963 , 51, Male seeking Female, Jonesboro, AR
More About MeI have green eyes am 195pounds have a begone
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHave a lot of sex
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetGo to talk to dinner gather at the fire place and have a lots of sex
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsNone
Favorite MoviesEny
Favorite BooksSports
Where You Were Raisedathol mass
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodCandle light dinner
Favorite PlacesFast food
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt your house
Life GoalsNone
James , 30, Male seeking Female, Jonesboro, GA
Dating StatusThe Nice Guy that finished Las
More About MeI Am The Nice Guy That Most Girl Get Away From Due to The fact i am not an a-hole
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell I Am pretty Laid Back, But I Also like movies, Comics, Games, Shooting range, Hanging Out with my friends and my girl
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone Like Me
Favorite MusicA Lot
Favorite TV ShowsMythbusters, And deadliest warrior
Favorite MoviesToo Many To Tell
Favorite BooksReally Do Not Remember
john , 48, Male seeking Female, Jonesboro, GA
Dating Statussingle
More About Meiam a god fearing man looking for a god fearing woman with no games.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like working on old cars and motorcycles
Political Affiliationopen
Who I Would Like to Meetiam very open minded
Favorite Musiciam open minded on all types of music
Favorite TV Showsaction
Favorite Moviesi like all types,iam open minded
Favorite Bookshow to understand a woman
Where You Were Raisedgary,ind
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodsteaks
Favorite Placeshoustons
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a movie are at home
Life Goalsto fine my soulmate and enjoy life
Secretnone
jujuanyod , 61, Male seeking Female, Jonesboro, GA
Philly , 33, Female seeking Female, Jonesboro, GA
More About MeHello all! Im new to the area looking to make a friend or two. Im cool, laid back, educated, employed, mobile and happy in my skin. I have a girl who i love to Reese's Pieces!! But since i moved from Philly to Atlanta i can use a few new friends in the area. Reach out to say hello if u like.nnPS: If i could have one intangible thing for the rest of my life, i would choose understanding.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, exercise
Political AffiliationI'm registered Democrat.
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite TV ShowsWill n Grace, What not to Wear, Man vs Food, Man vs Nature.
Favorite MoviesHarlem Nights, Tyler Perry, Most all movies with an African American Cast.
Favorite BooksBible, Aquarian Gospel of Jesus the Christ, 48 Laws of Power, The Secret : The Law of Attraction.
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia, PA
Others NoticeMy complexion...
Favorite FoodHomemade. Made with love!
Favorite PlacesHanging with family n friends.
Friday or Saturday Nights IChillax!
Life GoalsFinish schooling. Attain righteousness. Be a better role model.
SecretI love hard!
steven , 34, Male seeking Female, Jonesboro, GA
More About Meim sweet kind fun loving easy to talk to type person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdirt track racing, nascar
Political Affiliationi vote lol
Who I Would Like to Meetno preference
Favorite Musicclassic country
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite Moviescomedy
Where You Were Raisedhapeville georgia
Favorite Foodno prefrences
Favorite Placesim more stay at home
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsdont have a goal
Julie , 35, Female seeking Male, Jonesboro, TX
Dating StatusFun-loving, down to earth, Adventurous
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting, Music, Wakeboarding, Horse riding, Spider Solitaire, EverQuest, Solitaire, Mahjong, Friendship, Relaxing, Movies, Water Skiing, Hanging Out With Friends and Family, Reading and Writing, Watch Movies, Anime, Swimming, Soccer, PerfectWorld, Guildwars
Political AffiliationOther
Who I Would Like to MeetSeeking attractive, strong, intelligent, adventurous, down to earth, fun-loving gentleman with a wicked sense of humor.
Favorite MusicI Like a Mix of Everything
Favorite TV ShowsStargate Universe, Stargate SG-1, Stargate Atlantis, Star Trek, Naruto, Ghost Adventures, CSI: Crime Scene Investigation, Avatar: The Last Airbender, Animal Cops, Ghost Hunters, Paranormal State on A&E, InuYasha, Ghost Whisperer, Jason Hawes/TAPS, Bleach, National Geographic Explorer
Favorite BooksEragon, The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe, The Deed of Paksenarrion, Dragonlance Legends, romantic, Harry Potter 1-7, Lord of the Rings Trilogy, sci-fi
Favorite Quotes"Life is Short, Don't worry about what might be; Worry about What Is." Live every moment as if it were your last." "CHANGE doesn't just HAPPEN, It is CAUSED." "Even a single grain of rice can tip the scale, a single person can change the course of history." "Given time grains of Sand can move Mountains, though they are insignificant beside it. In great numbers great things can be accomplished."
Where You Were RaisedCentral texas
Others NoticeMy eyes, My personality.
Favorite FoodAsian, barbque, steak, italian
Favorite PlacesThe lake
Subjects You Think AboutLife, work, family, love, home, finances
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on my mood. probably stay home, read, play pc games, work on stories, hobbies and crafts. If i go out it is to dance or play pool.
Life GoalsTo be confortable in life, Find someone to share it with me. Find a great career that i love to do and make a difference doing it.
SecretShh... its a secret
Travis , 25, Male seeking Female, Jonesboro, GA
Favorite MusicRAP & HIP HOP Music
Favorite Quotesyou been smooching wit every body lol!! home alone.
Where You Were Raisedgeorgia
Others Noticelong dreds n ladys i have a big one down there truly blessed
Favorite Placescallaway gardens
Friday or Saturday Nights Iturn up!1

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (20)