Online Speed Dating » Singles in Indianapolis, United States » Native American » Page - 8

Singles in Indianapolis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ShabaPresley , 51, Male seeking Male, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeI am caring, listens, plays, and takes time to do things for people in my life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play a pro intrument the flute, I know how to crochet, macrama, knit ect. I like to go camping with a special friend.
Political AffiliationDemocrate
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who will go all the way with me sexually.
Favorite MusicPop, hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsSiFi
Favorite MoviesThrillers
Favorite BooksBest seller books
Where You Were RaisedMonrovia Indiana USA
Others NoticeMy sexy smile and good personality
Favorite FoodPizza, sub sandwichs
Favorite PlacesShopping
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home
Life GoalsTo have a good relationship with someone!
scotty , 51, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRiding My Harley, Making Applejack, Abate of Indiana
Political AffiliationBrothers/Sisters Under Many STARS
Favorite MusicAC/DC, System of a Down, Star c#lt Mamma, Van Halen, Stevie Ray Vaughn, Recoil, Disturbed, Big City Steal
Favorite MoviesEasy Rider
Where You Were RaisedJellico, Tennessee
robert , 49, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsMash tv series
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others Noticesense of humor
taff , 24, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeLight skin tall
Favorite MusicLil wayne young money
Favorite TV ShowsThe game
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite FoodTacos
Favorite PlacesGreece
Friday or Saturday Nights IIdk
Tom james , 26, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Political Affiliationnone
Kevin , 43, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
alan , 54, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching TV
Favorite MusicAll music
Favorite TV ShowsLaw
Favorite MoviesWide variety
Favorite BooksHistory of MLK
Where You Were Raisedindiana
Others NoticeMy good character
Favorite FoodFried chicken
Favorite PlacesPuerto rico
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or work
Life GoalsBe of service to at risk youth
Quincy , 21, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeA hardworking funny person good to be around
Favorite MusicRAP & HIP HOP Music
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, BET 106 and Park, Key & Peele, CSI - (All Three Series), Sports Center ESPN
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedindianapolis
Others Noticemy eyes
Aleah , 20, Female seeking Male, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeI would describe my personality as very down to earth and easy going. I love to socialize and meet new people. I love to go sight seeing, and camping is one of my favorite things to do. I love nature! I have a beautiful daughter named Autumn, and she is the love of my life:). I would love to move down south to somewhere like Texas or either California. I would love to live somewhere tropical/exotic one day.nnI have an amazing life and want to share it with a great person. I'm happy and secure, love being outdoors and being involved in a wide variety of activities. I know how to balance hard work with adventure. I am versatile and have fun getting dressed in heels a night in the town with dinner and the theater.
Who I Would Like to MeetYou are mature, respectful, and a gentlemen. I also like a guy that has a good sense of humor, has a degree/in college, has goals, and likes children. I am looking for that special someone to share my experiences with and hopefully the future with as well. I desire a relationship that that is based upon trust, respect and keeping one another focused on our mutual goals in life.
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeThey usually notice my outward appearance. After a person gets to know me, they notice how down to earth i am.
Favorite FoodI love, love, love soul food, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, and Mexican food.
Friday or Saturday Nights IStudying
Krystle , 53, Female seeking Male, Indianapolis, IN
More About Mejust me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdrawing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring loving funny
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsbrothers and sisters
Favorite Moviesromamtic funny
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodribs, strawberries
Favorite Places?
Life Goals?

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (136)
Spanish (22)