Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hillsboro, United States » Native American

Singles in Hillsboro, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Justin , 25, Male seeking Female, Hillsboro, OR
More About MeWell I defiantly do not fit the normal realm of what society says you should do. So I am a bit of unorthodox. If you have read any of my goals then you know a little of what I am talking about.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am not looking for anything special. Just someone to share my experiences with. If your a little adventurous perhaps we could go on a hike, sail, base jumping or just chill and watch movies. Preferably someone with a bit of lust for adventure in them. Just enough to go on a hike or something maybe some archery.
Where You Were RaisedGaston, Oregon
Others NoticeMy unique personality, How playful I am.
Favorite FoodI love all kinds of food! But right now I am digging Mediterainian foods and Traditional Japanese foods
Favorite PlacesI love to sail. One of these days I will sail all around the world. . with a few awesome places along the way. Figure I should do this while I am still young and have no ties at this point in my life. That's my big dream!
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday nights I am at home. I get up at 4am to work saturday mornings. . yea lame right! But saturday night? It really depends on what's going on. May be out on the town somewhere or at home chillin and having a good time there. It just depends really.
Life GoalsI plan to sail around the world exploring different lands and waters for about 2 years. Wright a book perhaps. Meet people from around the globe. I want to experience not just the U.S.A. I want tales to tell to my children someday and make a difference in other peoples life's in different ways.
Rudy , 60, Male seeking Female, Hillsboro, MO
Dating StatusNative Brave Looking
More About MeAsk and I will tell you
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI do what I can
Political AffiliationI have none
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who will accept me for me, and for who I am, also a woman who will accept my liking her hair very long and letting it grow longer too.
Favorite MusicNative American
Favorite TV ShowsAnything not Boring
Favorite MoviesGeronimo, Dances with Wolves
Favorite BooksBury My Heart At Wounded Knee
Favorite QuotesIt is a Good Day to Die
Where You Were RaisedOn Mother Earth
Others Noticemy personality
Skills/TalentsI do what I can
Favorite FoodFrybread
Favorite PlacesNature
Subjects You Think AboutHow to clean Mother Earth
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home,n Beading
Life GoalsOne Year before I go to the cmpfire in the sky, go to All Nations Pow-Wow in New Mexico
SecretMy secret is, I have no secrets
John , 48, Male seeking Female, Hillsboro, OR
More About Mewell I think I am fun to hang out with,,like to try new things ,,I work hard and long hours so when I am off i like to enjoy life,,and I enjoy making people people smile..
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who also is outgoing and likes to enjoy life...and like to smile..
Favorite Moviesi love all movies...
Where You Were Raisedi was raised mostly in portland but spent alot of time in seattle as well..
Others NoticeI think people notice my smile ,,,,and that I seem to be for the most part always in a good mood,,..i think...
Favorite Foodtacos..
Favorite Placeslove Hawaii...
Friday or Saturday Nights IEATING OUT WITH FRIENDS,,,...
Life GoalsI have been wanting to do some volunteer work...and travel
TAMI , 40, Female seeking Male, Hillsboro, OH
More About MeI am a fun loving laid back girl. I have been told by just about everyone I know that Im a class clown. I have a great sense of humor and love to make people laugh, Im a huge smarta**. I just love to have fun but don't mind at all to stay home and relax.
Political AffiliationI dont get involved in politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to have someone that has a job or income of some kind (I don't wanna have to support my partner), A car or vehicle of some kind is a must. I want someone that knows how to have fun yet be serious when the time is needed. I would like to have someone that enjoys camping whether it be in a tent or camper or a cabin. I want someone that likes to travel to cause lets face it we aren't getting any younger and I want to enjoy the rest of my life with that special someone..
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsFIRST 48,, Trauma: Life in the E.R., Beyond Scared Straight on A&E, duck dynasty, The Bachelorette, The Bachelor, Dancing With The Stars
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksAs of right now the only thing I have time to read is school books
Where You Were RaisedTennessee
Others NoticeIve been told that the first thing people notice about me is my eyes
Favorite FoodI like Italian and Some indian food.
Favorite PlacesId love to go on a cruise to the Bahamas. I love going to The Smoky Mtns and Florida
Friday or Saturday Nights IIm usually at home. If not then you may find me at Walmart.. lol
Walter , 69, Male seeking Female, Hillsboro, OR
Dating StatusBig gentle Hugaholic.
More About MeHeavens, I don't know. I could go on for three paragraphs. What makes me maybe the most special is that I'm a gentle giant.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKareoke
Political AffiliationI'm kinda all over the place except real liberal. That I'm not.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with a mind to explore, a past to share lightly, a pleasant countenance, and a reasonable body. Someone who touches and likes to be touched. Someone without excess baggage. Someone happy 90% of the time. Someone who doesn't like to argue because I usually won't. Life's to short and there is too much fun to have.
Favorite BooksThe Scifi classic "Wasp"
Where You Were RaisedAll over the West. Washing, Oregon, California, Montana, Nevada, Arizona and Idaho.
Others NoticeThat I'm very tall. On a dark and stormy night I was once mistaken for Bigfoot (just kidding).
Skills/TalentsTechnical Writer, Jewelry Artist, Woodworker, Medieval Costumer.
Favorite FoodCherry Cheesecake
Favorite PlacesTo the beach condo,
Subjects You Think AboutHow are we all going to survive what our economy and government are doing?
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner and talk. On Saturday, the "big thing" for the weekend. But I'm retired, so I have a lot of Fridays and Saturdays.
Life GoalsSurviving retirement, and the problems gained in Viet Nam.
SecretI'm from another planet. Don 't tell.
Chris , 22, Male seeking Female, Hillsboro, KS
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, Tosh.o, south park, Bates Motel, and OLD SCHOOL MAGIC SCHOOL BUS!!
Favorite MoviesAny. I love movies. BUT, my absolute favorite movie ever would have to be The Great Gatsby
Favorite BooksThe Great Gatsby
Where You Were RaisedWichita Ks
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodI absolutely LOVE Chinese food!!!
MacKenzie Leigh Jones , 21, Female seeking Male, Hillsboro, AL
Dating Statusis brutal and honest
More About MeI am not single, nor am I looking for any kind of sexual, one night stand, or unfaithful relationship. I am only on here to find some friends to talk to nothing more nothing less. If you can't accept that and think it neccessary to say pervy things to me then i will block you. But if you are respectful and would just like to TALK in a mature manner than I'll talk back. Thank you.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArchery, Swimming, Singing, Skating, Camping, Auburn football, Cooking
Political AffiliationI have none
Who I Would Like to MeetI ain't looking for sex, pervs, or anything like that. I am looking for a kind and caring MAN who will go through heaven and hell just to be with me. If that's too much to ask then i'm sorry. I want to be in a mautre relationship and that's about it.
Favorite MusicAnything With a Beat, Bruno Mars, Evanescence, Glen Miller, Avenged Sevenfold, Disturbed, Disney Songs, I.C.P
Favorite TV ShowsToo many to count, Rose Red, Judge Joe Brown, Cake Boss, Criminal Minds, Naruto, Wipeout, Say Yes to the Dress, Storage Wars on A&E, Next Great Baker, America's Funniest Home Videos, Ghost Adventures, InuYasha, Paranormal State on A&E, The Smoking Gun Presents: World's Dumbest..., It Only Hurts When I Laugh
Favorite MoviesToo many to count, The Lion King, Scream Movies, 7500, The Devil Inside, Beauty and the Beast, The Five-Year Engagement, Dawn of the Dead, Saw, The Last House on the Left, Harry Potter, Star Wars, Land of the Dead, The Insatiable, Scream 4, Final Destination (Movie), Bridesmaids
Favorite BooksJ.R. Ward
Favorite QuotesYep!
Where You Were RaisedDecatur, Alabama
Others NoticeMy eyes, smile, and walk
Favorite FoodAnything that tastes or looks good.
Favorite PlacesEverywhere but here
Subjects You Think AboutI think about a lot of things. Can't keep my mind straight on just one subject.
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo to the movies and a dinner after.
Life GoalsI want to go to college and become a great baker
SecretI'm engaged and ONLY looking for friends on here. No pervs please!
Aria20 , 21, Female seeking Male, Hillsboro, OR
Where You Were RaisedOregon & Georgia
levi , 24, Male seeking Female, Hillsboro, OR
More About MeNot much to me just a normal guy I'm 6 foot with light brown hair and brought blue eyes i have a slim body build but i am very active and like to be in fit if there's anything more you would like to know just let me know thank you ;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to play games with my family
Who I Would Like to MeetFirst thing is i can't have someone always nagging what I'm doing i would really like a woman shorter than me and also likes to go in the outdoors would really like you to fit and athletic also attractive hair color is nothing much too me but i do like blonde birnet and the eyes i love eyes my favorite color of eyes would have to be green or havel
Favorite MusicI like all music but i like rap like tech n9ne, kaliko
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, big bang, American dad, tv shows like that
Favorite MoviesAction movies thrillers
Where You Were Raisedhillsboro OR
Others NoticeI hear it's my smile an my face.And also my bright blue eyes are hard not to stair at
Favorite FoodSushi love it
Favorite PlacesVages
Friday or Saturday Nights I:/ at home relaxing if I'm lucky i will go out to the bar
Life GoalsMy goal in life hum will i would love to be come a photographer or a cook and live my life to the fullest
laura , 49, Female seeking Female, Hillsboro, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Mind
Favorite MoviesFried Green Tomatoes
Favorite BooksBubbaWorld Comix
Favorite Quotesbetter to be pissed off than pissed on
Where You Were RaisedIllinois and Tennessee roots
Others Noticethat I laugh alot
Skills/Talentsmusic, and arts
Favorite Foodchocolate!!!!
Favorite PlacesMy farm
Subjects You Think Abouttoo many to list
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home playing games with friends and family
Life Goalsto just be happy
SecretI am into nature, and study witchcraft

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (19)