Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hayward, United States » Native American » Page - 3

Singles in Hayward, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
obeythekitty66 , 47, Female seeking Male, Hayward, CA
Who I Would Like to MeetDating ages 40+ and must have a sense of humor.
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeHow comfortable they are with me. I don't judge and give the person a chance to shine.
Sam , 47, Male seeking Female, Hayward, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTake long walks
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring nice
Favorite MusicNo countryrock
Favorite TV ShowsTo many
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodIce cream
Favorite PlacesReno
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out with friends
Life GoalsStart a family
Warren , 22, Male seeking Female, Hayward, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAsk me
Favorite MusicI love all music
Favorite TV ShowsFuturama csi adventure time
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksNewspaper everyday
Where You Were RaisedOakland Ca
Others NoticeMy calm attitude
Favorite FoodChocolate an Mac an cheese
Favorite PlacesJamaica
Friday or Saturday Nights IAsk me
Life GoalsTo b an actor
Allen Davis , 39, Male seeking Female, Hayward, CA
More About MeI am a lonely man who's looking for my sole mate I have two boys not living with me and getting a Divorce. I left everything behind. Looking to start my life all over I want someone that is opened minded and loves the same things I do!
Favorite Musiccountry rock and slow music
Favorite TV Showsall
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Foodtacos
Favorite Placesbeach
Life Goalsto love and be loved and be successful
Michael , 26, Male seeking Female, Hayward, CA
Favorite Musichip hop, r&b and rap
Favorite TV ShowsI'm not much of a tv person but anything that intrigues me.
Favorite Moviesanything worth watching
Favorite Booksanything that can catch my eye and keep my attention.
Favorite FoodJapanese (sushi)
Favorite Placesanywhere I have never been
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwill go out depending on the situation
Life Goalsgetting my doctoral degree and being the CEO of a big corporation or starting my own business.
A11MiD , 42, Male seeking Female, Hayward, CA
More About MeJust cruz'n no rush look'n to get to know someone first.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf, Rc Helicopters, Driving Fast
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is adventurous and is willing to try and do new things...
Favorite MusicTupac, 80's/90's freestyle
Favorite TV Showsdiscovery channel shows
Favorite MoviesPlatoon, Apocalypse Now, Old Boy
Favorite Bookskiss me judas
Where You Were Raisedmostly in the California bay area
Others NoticeMy being polite
Favorite Foodi love korean and filipino foods but i really just love food
Favorite PlacesKorea, maryland, and of course Califonia
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust cruzin
Life Goalsregain what i lost
Secretthen it wouldn't be a secret, but if you wanna know then ask. Remember what they say though "Be-careful for what you ask for you just might get it"
Angel , 28, Female seeking Male, Hayward, CA
More About MeFind out if you want to know. This site has already interviewed so it would not be anything to talk about if I gave you my whole life.
Who I Would Like to MeetI can tell you that too in our conversation. Just do not let me slip away.
Favorite MusicI Listen to Everything From Al Green to Zz Top
Favorite MoviesHorror Mania, comedy movies, ACTION MOVIES, Romance Movies
Where You Were RaisedI was born and raised in the country heart of Mississippi
Others NoticeEveryone notices my legs and lips first.
Favorite FoodI eat whatever tastes good and i will eat anything new too. I mostly like to eat healthy now
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
MICHAEL , 59, Male seeking Female, Hayward, CA
JEFF , 43, Male seeking Female, Hayward, WI
More About Menothing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetjust to like me for who I am
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite BooksDon't Like to Read
Where You Were Raisedillinois and wisconsin
Others Noticemy hair
Favorite Foodspaghetti
Favorite Placeshome-body
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Terry , 55, Male seeking Female, Hayward, CA
More About MeI am the ripple effect in all that we do, what you do touches me, and what I do touches you.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPainting Drawing, Badmitton, Golf, Camping and Fishing
Favorite MusicManhattan Transfer, Classical Music, Jazz and Gospel, Hip Hop and Love Songs, Boyz To Men, Michael Franks
Favorite TV ShowsLAW AND ORDER svu & CI, Cheaters, Two and half men, NCIS, FRIENDS (TV Show)
Favorite MoviesRomance movies have caused me to have high expectations for relationships., Horror Movies, comedies, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksDean Koontz
Favorite QuotesLove is like a ripple effect in all that we do, what your do touches me, and what I do touches you
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeNothing, I'm just your ordinary guy, have to admit I am no Brad Pitt, and I have to tell that I'm no Denzel. Just me
Favorite FoodAnything spicy
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Maui, I'm open
Subjects You Think AboutLIFE AND ALL IT ENTAILS
Life GoalsNormal life with it's bliss and the bodes. Happy yet accept the sad, Love without the hate. Ying to my Yang

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (33)