Online Speed Dating » Singles in Gulfport, United States » Native American

Singles in Gulfport, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Keri , 39, Female seeking Male, Gulfport, MS
Dating StatusThis lady won't settle :)
More About Mewould like to one day meet someone who has the same lifestyle as I do. My personality is best described as caring, loyal and compassionate. I could care less to having 1,000 friends but would rather have a small bunch of people in my life that I can truly enjoy. I love outdoors n mud riding on ATv's
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy biggest passion aside of my children is bike riding. I also enjoy camping, cooking, walking the beach, traveling, movies, music, flea markets
Political AffiliationI use my common sense on each matter.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am just going to say Im not looking for a fling or such. If you do any drugs or if you drink like a fish you can stop reading and move on to the next profile. I want someone who is active, willing t go on walks, hiking, bike riding anything like that. They will have to understand I have two great children ages 18 and 13. I do not like people to play the victim in life or that lie,
Favorite MusicAnything from Country to Classic Rock, Musicals, Alternitive , Easy Listening .. I like most all of it but I am not big on Rap
Favorite TV ShowsWhale Wars, Storage Wars, So you think you can dance. Big bang therory, Sons of anarchy
Favorite MoviesMost all kinds it depends on my mood.
Favorite BooksCosmo, Bible, Newpaper, Fitness book, Historical
Favorite QuotesDon't be afraid to give up the good to go for the great." - John D. Rockefellerrnrnnn"Never allow someone to be your priority while allowing yourself to be their option”nnNothing can bring you peace but yourself. ~~Ralph Waldo Emerson
Where You Were RaisedLizana
Others NoticeEyes
Skills/TalentsI'm not sure about skills or talents but I am told I am loving, caring, good natured & hardworking.
Favorite FoodSteak, Buffalo Wings, Crawfish, Seafood, Salad. I usually do not do desert usless I share with with someone
Favorite PlacesI really hope to travel to Italy one day....I love to go camping in the fall.
Friday or Saturday Nights II go out sometimes but usually I am home working on my house.
Life GoalsMy Fitness, My childrens happiness and a job change. living life to the fullest.
SecretCome on now I'm not making it that easy for you. I do not tell strangers my secrects. You have to get to know me.
peter , 29, Male seeking Female, Gulfport, MS
Dating Statusim the good guy that you wished for
More About Mewell im 25 andi have a ba in biss . i love to cook and do anything fun i just moved from south fl to help my mom out .
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell i like to jog and go on walks i love to play with stocks
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that deosent lie or cheat and like to have fun
Favorite Musici love all types of music
Favorite TV Showshouse and cooking shows
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewspaper om the oil spill
Skills/Talentswell im good at sky diving
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesis canada
Geoffrey , 22, Male seeking Female, Gulfport, MS
Favorite Musicnirvana,notorious big, animals as leaders, protest the hero, rage against the machine, big L, thursday, korn, tupac, curtis mayfield, busta rhymes, billy talent, after the burial, soundgarden, outkast, john mayer, emmure, within the ruins, silversun pickups, the cure,beck, rise against, killswitch engage , hopsin, royce da 5'9
Favorite TV Showssouth park, chappelles show, its always sunny in philadelphia, portlandia, bones, castle, southland
Favorite Moviesairheads, friday, ride, training day, this is spinal tap, gridlockd, resevoir dogs, mall rats, clerks, jackie brown, american beauty, true. romance
Favorite Booksstar island, rules of attraction, harry potter, a long way down, less than zero
Favorite Placesbeach, park
Antonio , 22, Male seeking Female, Gulfport, MS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesYou
SecretAsk Me.
Nicole , 28, Female seeking Male, Gulfport, MS
More About MeI'm a good girl..very outgoing and fun..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead Alot These Days
Favorite MusicLil Wayne, Kanye West, J.Cole, B.o.B, Beyoncè, Melanie Fiona, Jennifer Hudson
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order SVU, Criminal Minds, Design on a Dime, House Hunters, Bones
Favorite Moviesthe note book, The Town (2010), Waist Deep
Where You Were RaisedI was raised to know i deserve respect no matter what at all times but as well me do the same towards others..
Others NoticeI'm always complimented about my smile...
Favorite FoodPizza and pastas um..anything Italian and Chinese food and Japanese food..
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my house cooking wings lol and blending daquiris
Life GoalsTo finish school and become a dental hygienest..
Gavin , 20, Male seeking Female, Gulfport, MS
More About MeIm easy to get along with and I'm always ready for a convo. And I'll let you describe me if you hmu. Tell me why you think of me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI really don't know. I'm just down for whatever really
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Favorite MusicI listen to mostly Rap and HipHop. I mean like I listen to R
Favorite TV ShowsI really don't watch a lot of TV. But I just like something funny nd goofy! :P
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Mystery, Drama, Horror
Favorite BooksI don't read a lot actually :/
Where You Were RaisedGulfport, Ms
Others NoticeMy Smile :)
Favorite FoodI can't say that on here!!! Jk! But I love alfredo pastas! :)
Favorite PlacesI just like to go out on a nice day. Do a little shopping and such
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe mall, clubs, or just cooling at home
Life GoalsGet my masters degree in Sports Med. and minor in a foreign language. But I'm in the military right now! ARMY STRONG!
Frank , 49, Male seeking Female, Gulfport, MS
More About Meim funny make people laugh good w kids very romantic
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalk on beach coach football
Political Affiliationno answer
Who I Would Like to Meetchristian lady takes care of herself loves kids
Favorite Musicrand b christian soft rock
Favorite TV Showssanford and son
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksbible
Favorite Foodchili choc icecream
Favorite Placesplay pool movies
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplay pool walk in mall
Life Goalsto serve the lord coach high school football
Prettyboi , 25, Male seeking Female, Gulfport, MS
More About MeGirls think I'm conceded cause I know I'm Attractive...nuff said
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEntertainment to females!..
Political AffiliationIdk
Who I Would Like to MeetWant know until I talk to them
Favorite MusicI'm a rapper...So it's my music!!
Favorite TV ShowsMartin, etc
Favorite MoviesAction, Horror
Favorite BooksNun
Favorite FoodSteak..
Favorite PlacesFlorida
Friday or Saturday Nights IStudio..
Life GoalsBeen a big superstar Artist.
andria , 41, Female seeking Male, Gulfport, MS
Dating StatusI HAVE A GOOD MAN JUST NEED GOOD FRIENDS
More About MeI am a fun loving person.I enjoy life to the fullest.I have never beenmarried,but would love to meet mr.right. I am easy going and love the outdoors.I am easy to please and don't require much.I want a man that wants me who will work as hard for me as I will for them.I will always honor and respect my man.I don't need a man that is CONTROLING OR ABUSIVE. I LOVE MY LIFE BUT WANT A LIFE PARTNER TO GROW OLD AND WISE WITH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Enjoy Spending Time With My Friends and Family, Long Romantic Walks in the Woods, Good Conversation and Laughs, Hunting, Camping
Who I Would Like to Meeta good man that will love me and take care of me
Favorite MusicAll the Good Old Time Rock and Roll, some country and even R+B, Ozzy, Pink Floyd, Linkin Park
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Criminal Minds, Ghost Whisper, CSI
Favorite QuotesLife is to short to live in the past or worry about the future take every day as it comes and live that day the best u know how
Where You Were Raisedeugene,oregon
ishmeal , 19, Male seeking Female, Gulfport, MS
More About MeOk I'm fun going N like 2 chill.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasket
Political AffiliationNoNe
Who I Would Like to Meet2 be faithful..N jst be honest..
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite MoviesScary Classic Movies
Favorite BooksNothin Really
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeThat I am Kind,In different..
Favorite Foodwatermelon
Favorite PlacesUhhm Idk
Friday or Saturday Nights Inowea
Life GoalsTo succed

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (16)