Online Speed Dating » Singles in Grand Island, United States » Native American

Singles in Grand Island, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Vincent , 44, Male seeking Female, Grand Island, NE
Favorite Musiccountry 80 rock
Favorite TV Showsi dont have ant favorite shows
Favorite Movieswar, romance, comedy adventure
michelle , 45, Female seeking Male, Grand Island, NE
Dating Statusup for most anything
More About Mewell im a single mom, tough job, im a medication aide, im loyal and faithful caring romantic and respectful dont like drama or games
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswow there is no sparetime,but im trying iguess shopping looking for bargains
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for someone the same as me respectful,caring,faithful, no games or drama
Favorite Musicanything from rap to latin not fond of mst country
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Favorite Moviesmystery,
Favorite Bookswomans world, newspaper
Favorite Quoteskeep trying
Where You Were RaisedIndpls,In
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/Talentsnursing
Favorite Foodreally enjoy most ethnic food
Favorite Placesanywhere outside Grandisland
Subjects You Think Aboutrather not say to public
Friday or Saturday Nights Ialways home i need a date
Life Goalsto finish college and get a better job, and most of all be there for my kids, and i really want to find my soulmate
Secretnot yet
rueben , 25, Male seeking Female, Grand Island, NE
More About MeI'm not like them others. I'm one of ah kind. I like a girl with a smokin body. weres my j lo
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend tyme with the fam. Look for my j lo
Political Affiliationlove what i have its not promised to b there forever
Who I Would Like to MeetOut going. j lo body. Down to do things if we need to. lookin for my bonnie
Favorite MusicYo gotti. the game. rich homie quan. wiz. much more
Favorite TV ShowsPawn stars. counting. storage wars. auction hunters.
Favorite MoviesFast 6. Action
Favorite BooksNuthn lately more into life. we only live once
Where You Were Raisedbadlands and blackhills
Others NoticeI'm native
Favorite FoodHome cooked meals. Skittles. Umm a lot of stufff
Favorite PlacesBlackhills. badlands. both east n west coasts
Friday or Saturday Nights IWerr ever we wana meet at
Life GoalsLive life to the fullest find my queen have a lil me :)
Francisco , 21, Male seeking Female, Grand Island, NE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust a Lot of Stuff, Buffalo Wild Wings, Cooking, Traveling, World of Warcraft: Cataclysm, Running, Photography, Biking, PlayStation 3, Texas Longhorn football, Kimbo Slice, Singing, Food, Drag racing, Sleeping, Texting, Smoking, Beer, Cars, Baseball, Partying, Rugby, Football, Music, Basketball, girls girls girls, 2010 Texas Longhorns football team
Political Affiliationno view
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who wants me for me. I want someone who doesn't let people get in the relationship no matter what, and someone who isn't serious but is serious when it's needed.
Favorite TV ShowsLA Ink, The Steve Wilkos Show, Two and a Half Men, The Rachael Ray Show, CSI: Miami, Keeping Up With The Kardashians on E!, Pawn Stars on History, Extreme Makeover Home Edition, Cake Boss, Paranormal State on A&E, The First 48 on A&E, Jersey Shore, Rob Dyrdek's Fantasy Factory, Rob & Big, Rugrats, DOG The Bounty Hunter on A&E, SpongeBob SquarePants, Futurama, South Park, King of the Hill, My Wife and Kids, Family Guy, COPS, Operation Repo, Fresh Prince, CSI MAIMI
Favorite BooksTwilight Saga, A Series of Unfortunate Events, Bible, The Bible, Muhammad Ali Haider, I don't read as much
Favorite QuotesOvercome your fears, and nothin will hold you back....nnYou like the fuckin finish line, we can't wait to run into you!
Where You Were RaisedScottsbluff, Nebraska
Others NoticeMy smile and my lips
Favorite FoodI'm not picky about food...
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home drinkin or out with family or friends
Life GoalsTo go to college and graduate but that's but offf for awhile
rob , 40, Male seeking Female, Grand Island, NE
letisia , 20, Female seeking Male, Grand Island, NE
brett , 24, Male seeking Female, Grand Island, NE
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshang out wit friends and chill
Favorite Musicrap country any kind really
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite Movieshorror action
Favorite BooksStephen king
Where You Were RaisedHordville, Nebraska
Others Noticethat im very out going and not ashamed of anything
Favorite Foodchinese food
Favorite PlacesSouth dakota amd colorado
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo camping or out wit friend
Life GoalsGet married start my own compamy
AritaChasingHawk , 26, Female seeking Male, Grand Island, NE
Dating StatusI Laugh, Live, And Love!
Political AffiliationJust Go With The Flow, Doesn't Matter, Politics Do What They Want Anyway.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone Who Can Be My Man Not My BoyFriend. A Man That Will Stand Up For Me And Be There For Me. SomeOne Who Respects And Cares For Me.
Favorite MusicMostly Country
Favorite TV ShowsThe Simpsons, The Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksCollege Course Books
Favorite QuotesKarma, Make It Positive!
Where You Were RaisedCentral South Dakota, Way Out In The Country
Others NoticeMy Size, My Smile, My Hair, My Eyes
Skills/TalentsLearning Quick, Listening, UnderStanding, & Being Pretty Awesome
Favorite FoodNdN Tacos & Supreme Pizza & AnyThing HomeCooked
Favorite PlacesTo My Mom's House In South Dakota, It Is Great For Me At Least.
Subjects You Think AboutAlmost* AnyThing And EveryThing
Friday or Saturday Nights II Would Like To Be Visiting Or Hanging Out With Friends... Most Of The Time I End Up BabySitting For My Older Sister While She Works
Life GoalsTo Make A Difference In The Native Communities. And SomeDay Be A Mother, GrandMother.
SecretI Can't Keep A Secret About Myself To Myself, Honesty Is An Important Key To Being Yourself, Don't Lie To Me & I Will Not Lie To You.
raulon , 32, Male seeking Female, Grand Island, NE
joe , 39, Male seeking Female, Grand Island, NE
More About Meiam a native indian from the usa iam out going i like to have fun and be with frands and family i like to fish and be out doors and just be out stay home and gave the woman that iam with my time and make her happy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Be Outdoors
Political Affiliationjust hold each other and put in a good move
Who I Would Like to Meetiam a good man that people can talk to and i dont play game with woman and i like the same back
Favorite MusicAny All, R nd B
Favorite TV ShowsDog the Bounty Hunter
Favorite BooksI Read Anything but Romance Novels
Where You Were Raisedwinnebago nebraska
Others Noticeiam out going what see is what u get i just love to have fun
Favorite Foodall kinds of food
Favorite Placesi like to go 2 pow wows and get away
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the bowling

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages