Online Speed Dating » Singles in Gold Coast, Australia » Native American

Singles in Gold Coast, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Nami , 24, Female seeking Male, Gold Coast, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesnet surfingdrawing
Who I Would Like to MeetMy english is NOT good.I maybe ask you to talk with easy english and speak slowly...X( (I must have a dictionary)So that it is good if you are easy-going and have long tempered.
Favorite MusicSound Horizon
Favorite TV ShowsNone
Favorite Moviesscience fictionhumanity
Favorite BooksAU Travel guide
Where You Were RaisedJapan
Others Noticefriendly?
Favorite Foodsandwichvegetablecoffee and tea
Favorite Placescoffee
allan , 35, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
Favorite TV Showsdont have time to watchrn it
Favorite Moviesaction & comedy
Favorite Bookslocal paper
Where You Were Raisedgold coast
Others Noticemy personaity
Favorite Placesfuji berhamas
Life Goalsmeeting the lady of my dreams an having a happy life with them hopefully
len berbar , 28, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
Where You Were Raisedaustralia
Others Noticei am very charming lovable i will make you laugh you will love me
mark , 51, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
More About MeI am an ageless autodidact with interests and a modicum of knowledge about most things. I have been there done that but remain un-jaded except when dealing with trivial neophytes who believe they invented the internet.
Political AffiliationThe only affiliation politics has is to big money. Politics is dead...
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is comfortable being themselves and is sorting-or has sorted their life out sufficiently enough to move forward to new experiences.
Where You Were RaisedNew York City
Others Noticethey usually notice that i'm a pretty intelligent person with a generosity of laughter, a lot to talk about, and will not tolerate fools.
Favorite FoodA slice of NY Pizza at 4am, a cold bottle of Veuve Cliquot
Favorite PlacesI would need ten pages for this...ok- Marfa, Texas for quietude- Paris for dinner- NY for clubbing and properly made cocktails, Costa Rica for isolated beaches, Formentera for dancing till dawn-Verbier for skiing
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on what part of the world. Sometimes cooking in my kitchen, on the front deck watching the sky, entertaining friends
tony , 50, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
Dating Statusanybody find me sombody to loooooov
More About Mekinda romantic guy... love buying flowers.. luv cooking.. always open a door for a lady.. or come to think of it.... anyone
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesthink of new places to visit
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetmust connect and feel attracted to its also in the heart...
Favorite Musicqueen..phill collins,robbi w.. many more
Favorite TV Showsdont watch tv appart from doccumentrys and news boring arnt I lol
Favorite Moviesaction, good ol western..
Favorite Booksnews paper n smoke mi pipe
Favorite Quoteshave a spear.. when I shake it I think of shakespear...
Where You Were Raisedyorkshire england
Others Noticedont realy know been married too long....
Favorite Foodluv a good currie or chilli
Favorite PlacesItaly again n again
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or with local mates
Life Goalsshare the rest of part 2 with my absolute sole mate
chris , 61, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
More About Meim very friendly
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetgood sense of humour
Favorite TV ShowsCRICKET
Favorite BooksI Never Read a Book
Where You Were Raisedsydney
Others Noticeim friendly
Favorite Foodanything chinese
Favorite Placesballina
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto retire
bae , 25, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
Where You Were RaisedGold Coast, Queensland
Others Noticei m jack i want girlfriend
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometime i drink beer
Tulio , 39, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
More About MeI'm just a simple man looking for a special girl...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSquash
Favorite MusicBeatles
Favorite TV ShowsTop gear
Favorite MoviesDocumentary
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedSouth america
Others NoticeSmart
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesEurope
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsBe health
GabbyBrokenAngel , 46, Female seeking Male, Gold Coast, AU
More About MeI am unique just like the other 7 billion ppl on this planet find out for yourself ask me anything. I am very honest
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetSense of humor most important, likes to travel, romantic passionate surprising and HONEST
Favorite MusicBob Marley & The Wailers, Sting, Dire Straits, Michael jacksn *•.•*
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang teory
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksSelf help books
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others NoticeMy sense of humor
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesSouth America
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo find someone to share my life who has a sense of adventure and humor

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages