Online Speed Dating » Singles in Glasgow, United Kingdom » Native American » Page - 2

Singles in Glasgow, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kevin , 41, Male seeking Female, Glasgow, MT
More About MeI am a hard worker ,easy going, and I am a loving person...
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetthey should be interested in some of the same activities as I am
Favorite MusicRock and Heavy Metal
Where You Were RaisedGlasgow, Montana
Others Noticemy long black hair
Favorite FoodSteaks, Mexican food, most food that is tasty
Favorite Placeslakes,mountains and rivers..
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching movies at home or shooting pool at the bar...
Life GoalsTo find a partner who enjoys the things I do and to maybe start a relationship...
Addi , 20, Female seeking Male, Glasgow, KY
Where You Were Raisedmany places
Others Noticemy smile.
ivory , 19, Female seeking Female, Glasgow, KY
Favorite Musicrap, classic rock, country, & more!
Favorite TV ShowsIron Chef America, Kourtney & Khloe Take Miami, Real Husbands of Hollywood, Comic View, jersery shore, BUCKWILD
Favorite MoviesLife, Friday, mostly anything
Where You Were RaisedIn Augusta Georgia.
Others NoticeI'm very out going and speak my mind freely , I don't really care what people think about me. But I like to try to make a good impression; I will try not to step on anyone toes promise!.
Skills/TalentsAlot of things
Favorite Foodchinese , Mexican, that's about it lol... I don't eat much.
Favorite Placesdon't have one
Subjects You Think Aboutummm EVERTHINGG LOL!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork , or at home that's where I'll be...
Life Goalsfinish homeschool and work my butt off so I can go to college and become a chief...
tinywa , 53, Female seeking Male, Glasgow, KY
Doug , 63, Male seeking Female, Glasgow, MT
Political Affiliationno afilation
Favorite MusicCountry
Where You Were RaisedMontana
Others NoticeDon't have a clue
Friday or Saturday Nights IShooting pool on Friday evening, high school sporting events
Secretnope none
danny , 40, Male seeking Female, Glasgow, KY
Dating Statusmaybe
More About Mei think that i am a great guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBacon
Political Affiliationconservative
Favorite MusicLil Wayne, P!nk, Lemon, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Adele, Coldplay, Wite Zombie
Favorite TV ShowsLizard Lick Towing And Recovery, Pawn Stars on History, Hardcore Pawn
Favorite MoviesSmokey and the Bandit
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Where You Were Raisedkentucky
Others Noticeim always cool.
Secretnone

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (16)