Online Speed Dating » Singles in Galesburg, United States » Native American

Singles in Galesburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Lomac , 40, Male seeking Female, Galesburg, IL
Dating StatusHanging with G Reilly. I'm on the left.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Cooking, and Music
Favorite Musicr & b
Favorite TV ShowsWeeds
Favorite MoviesThe Notebook, Big Fish
Favorite BooksAnything Walter Mosley
Where You Were RaisedGalesburg, IL
Others NoticeMost have said my looks.
Dana , 40, Female seeking Male, Galesburg, MI
Dating Statusfootball
More About Meam a very outing person,love to have fun.i enjoy working.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking,listing to music,love hiking,bike rides,
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta man that isnt scared to have fun,but who is a really man that knows what he wants,and isnt a scared to go after it.and that doesnt play games ......
Favorite MusicCounrty, Rock, P!nk, Luke Bryan, Evanescence, Nickelback, Reba McEntire, Reba McEntire, Rihanna, Kid Rock, Kenny Chesney, Kenny Chesney, Kings Of Leon, George Strait, George Strait, Godsmack, Carrie Underwood, Ted Nugent, Zac Brown Band, Eminem, Jason Aldean, Jason Aldean, Lady Antebellum
Favorite MoviesThe Smurfs, Troy, True Stories, The Blind Side, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy (Official Page), Rango, Murder in Greenwich
Favorite BooksDead End, Lord Of The Rings, Bible, The Bible, True crime, True Stories
Favorite Quoteslive life to the fullest.
Where You Were Raisedkalamazoo Mi
Others Noticethat am a strong welled person
Skills/Talentslove to cook
Favorite Foodseafood,steak, & cheesecake
Favorite Placesthe lake
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with friends & family
Life Goalsto live life to its fullest
Secreti dont have any
Michelle , 40, Female seeking Male, Galesburg, MI
Dating StatusJust lookin
More About MeI am a belly dancer, and mom of one. I love meeting new people and having fun.
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is honest and love to have fun.
Favorite TV ShowsI Hate American Idol, I Hate Big Brother!, House, Hoarders, Fringe, Bones, ghost adventure, Ghost Hunters International, Ghost Hunters
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Favorite BooksMagazines
Where You Were RaisedVicksburg Michigan
Others NoticeMy eyes I think
Favorite FoodSalads, Ice cream, Hambugers
Favorite PlacesLakes, oceans, beaches, and a good restauants.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHang out with friends unless I have my daughter
Life GoalsTo be happy and have a great life.
david , 26, Male seeking Female, Galesburg, IL
More About Meim caring i listen im understanding and i love the little things i try my best to live day by day and keep my head up and a smile on my face no matter the kind of day im having
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesumm i like video games i like spending time with friends and family umm and try to find that someone that i can bring to meet the family im looking for love and i just have not found it yet i hope i do soon
Who I Would Like to Meeti want some one thats not going to leave when times get hard or bad someone that wants to be wit me as much as i want to be with them
Favorite Musicrock some rap and alote of r&B
Favorite TV Showsi dont watch much tv dont have cable yet
Favorite Moviesaction romance comedy
Favorite Booksthe outsiders and that was like 2yrs ago
Favorite FoodChicken and cheese pizza
Favorite Placesthe beach for some reason it calms me and makes me feel at peace just listening to the waves
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or the bar or club with my friends
Life Goalsright not just work and pay my bill long term goal go back to school for psychical therapy
Dawn , 38, Female seeking Male, Galesburg, IL
More About Meam fun sized my eyes draw you in so you want to get to know ya never know
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmy computer and my kids n dog
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that takes pride in how they look must love kids and curvy women non smoker or working on quiting
Favorite TV ShowsTeen Wolf, Grey's Anatomy, House, House, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, Criminal Minds, NCIS, iCarly, iCarly
Favorite MoviesThe Smurfs, The Blind Side, Avatar, Harry Potter, Harry Potter, High School Musical 3: Senior Year, Hannah Montana The Movie, The Twilight Saga, Toy Story, Dirty Dancing, Shrek, Finding Nemo, DORY
Favorite Booksnews paper
Favorite Foodthe new hardees turkey burgers
Favorite Placesold peking chines restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work i work third shift
Life Goalsfind mister right and not mister right now and make a happy little family
Audrey , 44, Female seeking Male, Galesburg, IL
More About MeI am a mother of 3 children 2 granddaughters. I enjoy family and friends.
Favorite Musiccountry and old rock
Favorite TV Showshillbilly handfishing
Favorite Moviesavengers
Favorite Booksdon't really read
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placescouch or the lake lol
Life Goalsjust to be happy
chas , 40, Male seeking Female, Galesburg, IL
Damon Clay , 28, Male seeking Female, Galesburg, IL
Where You Were RaisedChicago, Illinois
karendove48 , 55, Female seeking Male, Galesburg, IL
Dating Statusloving and southern
Where You Were Raisedcentral south
Others Noticemy southern voice
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking or hanging with my son
gloria finley , 63, Female seeking Male, Galesburg, IL
More About MeI believe I am open for the truth from the start of any relationship, because if you can't be honest with yourself how can you be honest with the one person you care about and trust. I am a woman of the 21st century and loviing it, I like my men sensitive and strong at the same time, and it's possible I've met a few in my day. I am a loving person but if you lie to me I don't forgive so easily. You can talk to me about anything, I can be understanding within reason. And I don't date men who have alot of baggage, meaning if you haven't gotten over your last love I'm not interested, or I don't date married men either.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell I stay so busy with work and other projects and committees that I belong to, sometimes it's hard to do them, but it most definately would be working out or biking, speedwalking, going to my kick boxing class or selfdefense class in korean martial arts.
Political AffiliationI am a register republican but I don't always agree with them so I am more or less a split between the two prty because there is know such thing as blk and wht in this game. And if more people understood that there is politics and government maybe things would get done.
Who I Would Like to MeetSimple, trust, honest, sensitve, passionate, love music especially classical, K-pop, the ballet, gospel, some country , R&B, PHYSICAL activity, someone who likes to travel and discover new things and places; always and adventure, a good cook, neat, organized; above all a real man when it counts; someone I can trust with my life if it came to that. I still believe in my shinning knight, is that so crazy or what. I still believe a man can be strong and kind and defend a womans honor we it calls for it. Don't get me wrong I can still defend for myself but it's nice to know there is a guy out there that will be there for you when you need him to be. And they just to let you know there not all big muscle bond guys either than can stand there ground.
Favorite MusicR&B GROUPS here in the states or from Korea, Japan, China, pop boys groups like Shinee they are up and coming and there music is clean no smut in there music plus you can dance to it.
Favorite TV ShowsSekai Ichi Hatsukoi - World's Greatest First Love, SHINee, Hanasaku Iroha, Fairy Tail, A Dark Rabbit has Seven Lives, Natsume Yujincho, Twin Angel: Twinkle Paradise, Gintama
Favorite MoviesNOT much of a movie junkie
Favorite BooksThe Bible, Historical Atlas of World Mythology, Greek Mythology Books
Where You Were Raisedgalesburg, il
Others Noticeof course your outer appearance, then my personality
Skills/Talentsdancing, art, water colors & some sculpting, kick boxing, sewing, fashion designing (a little) and a nack for interior design also, completely amature mind you.
Favorite Foodchinese, sweet and sour chicken, or pork, of course there is sorbet to.
Favorite PlacesI would love to go to Tibet, and spend time communing with nature the idea of serenity appeals to me. I also love Europe, and Asia.
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou can find me at my folks, at the office after hours working on a new project for work or at a meeting for one of the organizations that I'm currently working with.
Life GoalsTo be the best role model that I can be for the young people of today, and always put god and family first before all else.

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages