Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fort Worth, United States » Native American » Page - 4

Singles in Fort Worth, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
erich , 37, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
More About MeI am a down to earth guy who likes to joke around and laugh.Not to serious
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay the guitar,I love music
Who I Would Like to Meet??????????????
Favorite Music90s allternative,80s hair bands,60s-70s classic rock some country and metal
Favorite TV Showssons of anarchey,discovery channel,tlc channel,mtv
Favorite Moviesanything action,suspense
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodmexican foods asian foods
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at the pool hall
Life Goalsdo the right thing and have a familey someday
samuel , 53, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
Political Affiliationliberal
Where You Were Raisedmexico
Others Noticei am sexy lol
Secretsecrets are not meant to be know by others
jane , 64, Female seeking Male, Fort Worth, TX
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with my grandbaby
jessj1 , 34, Female seeking Male, Fort Worth, TX
More About MeFamily is very important to me. I am looking forward (by God's grace) to having a family of my own. I love to laugh and enjoy life. If you want to know more, feel free to ask :)
Political Affiliationneutral
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a loyal, honest, faithful man whose heart's desire is to do God's will and values his relationship with God. I am is affectionate and caring, is family-oriented. I am also interested in an "interracial" relationship.
Favorite MusicJazz and Big Band, Rap & House & Romance ►♫♫♫, Gosepl
Favorite TV ShowsTV & NOVELAS
Favorite MoviesAction Man: The Movie
Favorite BooksBibblings, Bibble
Where You Were Raiseddallas
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Fooddinner, china fish
Favorite PlacesSpain , Italy
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the church
Candy , 19, Female seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
Dating StatusAndventurous and Fun!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to Music, Write, Sleep, Eat
Who I Would Like to MeetWell, since Michael Jackson isn't an option, his daughter Paris.
Favorite MusicMichael Jackson, Pop/Rock
Favorite TV ShowsDegrassi, Castle, That '70s Show
Favorite MoviesGet Him to the Greek, This Is It, Frozen
Where You Were RaisedSouthern California
Others NoticeThe first thing people notice about me is usually my eyes.
Skills/TalentsI am a very talented poet, so I've heard from others.
Favorite FoodI love Subway! Very addicted to it. I love Mac and Cheese, as well. Anything home cooked really.
Favorite PlacesThe beach is a favorite place of mine. Super relaxing.
Subjects You Think AboutLiving on my own with the love of my life.
Friday or Saturday Nights IStay ay home and chill, or go out with someone if invited.
Life GoalsTo become a journalist.
Jayare , 49, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
More About MeI know how to treat a woman with respect and how to please her
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBuild race cars and play in pool tournaments.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetRespect and plenty of pleasure
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite MoviesComedy and action
Where You Were Raisedft.worth,texas
Others NoticeMy long hair and personality
Favorite FoodDesserts
Favorite PlacesBay fishing
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at my shop or playing pool.
Dgloss , 28, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
More About MeI'm about money point blank
Favorite TV Showsany one that i watch with u
Favorite Moviesany one that i watch with u
robert , 39, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing, Tattooing
Political Affiliationdont care
Favorite MusicSouthern Rock, Country, metal, inspirational music., rap & hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsWWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), sons of anachy, American Pickers Discovery
Favorite MoviesGrease (1978), Dazed and Confused, Pink Floyd—The Wall
Favorite BooksJames Patterson
Where You Were Raisedfort worth texas
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
Subjects You Think AboutLIFE JUST IN GENERAL
Secretyes later not aT FIRST MUST GET TO KNOW FIRST
Edward , 66, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
Political AffiliationLiberal Democrat
Where You Were RaisedOn a small farm in North Texad
Others NoticeHow tall I am.
Pierce , 18, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
More About MeWhat can I say? My name is Pierce Dickson Valentine Kiger, long name huh lol. I'm about to graduate High School this year and getting my license, I plan on joining the military, I love movies, video games and music. All in all I love meeting new people, making new friends, and I want to start dating again. It's just I'm a bit jaded and don't trust easy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel, Video game, Arcade games, Movies, Exersise
Political AffiliationIn the middle
Who I Would Like to MeetMy "near perfect" girl (because nobody is perfect). Hmmm, well she would have to be my height or shorter to start, I'm just not into taller girls sorry. She would have long hair, she loves spending time together, loves to travel. Most Importantly she has goals for her self because I'm no sugar daddy lol. She also needs to be agreeable and open-minded, everything else just falls into place I don't have complex standards.
Favorite MusicRock & Metal, Heavy, rap & hip hop, Dubstep
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Game of Thrones, Trué Blood, Marvel, Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., Suits, Burn Notice, The Walking Dead (AMC)
Favorite Movieshorrer, Action, Comic Book Movies on moviepilot, thriller, Dramatic Movies
Favorite BooksWhite Fang
Favorite Quotes"huh?"
Where You Were RaisedDallas Texas born, Military raised
Others NoticeMy eyes, my goofiness, and that I am shy at first but I tend to talk a lot after I open up lol.
Skills/TalentsI give 'mostly' good advice, I like doing community service and helping people. I'm good at video games, and being a "motivational" speaker working with JROTC. Most people say I can be a good leader, I say if it's only because of those who support me. I can fight, but I don't like to. I'm best at diffusing situations.
Favorite FoodI love Mexican food, Pizza, Steak, and I'll try anything once.nIf it can be grilled, I can cook it.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere the friends or family are at. Main Event, you'll definitely find me at the local movie theater.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the movies
Life GoalsWorking hard to graduate, and enlist in the United States Marine Corps. After I achieve that I will serve my four years then decide either to stay in the military, or look into federal law enforcement. I'm also working on getting my licences, I just need to take that damn test lol.
SecretNice try ;)

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (90)
Spanish (14)