Online Speed Dating » Singles in Federal Way, United States » Native American

Singles in Federal Way, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mike , 46, Male seeking Female, Federal Way, WA
Dating Statusbrown eyes make me melt
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamping fishing
Favorite Musicironmaiden old metallica
Favorite TV ShowsH2 through the worm hole
Favorite Moviesaction syfy
Favorite Booksclive cussler plague ship
Where You Were RaisedWashington
Skills/Talentscarpentry
Favorite Foodfresh seafood
Favorite Placesthe ocean at Neah Bay Wa.
Subjects You Think Aboutthe solar system the ocean & family
Friday or Saturday Nights IwAtching sports with friends
Life Goalsget my kids through collage
Secretdont keep secrets
Sarah , 27, Female seeking Male, Federal Way, WA
Dating StatusSweet, caring, and sarcastic
More About MeOut in the world enjoying life.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm open to options I feel that there is someone who is great for me out there.... it's just finding him
Favorite MusicRock in general, but mostly alternative type stuff too
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, NCIS, Glee, Eureka, Family Guy, Simpsons, Reaper and there is a whole lot more
Favorite MoviesHorror the most but close second is either comedy or drama
Where You Were RaisedSeattle area
Others NoticeTypically my eyes or smile.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my son since he's gone during the middle of the week for school
washington , 41, Male seeking Female, Federal Way, WA
Dating StatusJust a good guy looking for a nice girl
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelaxing After a Long Day or Week, Play Piano,, yell at old people(kidding)
Political AffiliationIndependent (Not the Party- the Ideal behind it)
Favorite Musicblues, Classic rock, Hip Hop, Jazz, Country, Classical
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order SVU, Psych, the americans, Workaholics
Favorite MoviesSuspense, thrillers, Action, Heist
Favorite BooksI, Alex Cross
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles, CA.
Others NoticeMy bearing, then my voice, then my smile, then my brain.
Favorite Foodsteak, salad, potatoes, corn on the cob
Favorite Placeswaterfall park in downtown Seattle, the locks in Ballard
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my house cooking dinner for my friends, at a blues club, maybe a show
Life GoalsTo be regarded as a smart, loving and honorable man by those that knew me. As well as being being known as a resilient, motivated and reliable companion to all of those that I love.
SecretNEED TO KNOW- IF U DON'T KNOW, THEN U DON'T NEED 2
LAWRENCE , 32, Male seeking Female, Federal Way, WA
Dating Statusnice guy with a bad boy smile
More About Mewhat do i say..haha im not in to my self like some ppl out there,,, i dont think im better then anyone and i dont think there better then me, i hate ppl but i like persons. if you get that then you know what im talking about ...my friends are my family with out them i dont know what my life would be....i get along with ppl from all walks of life. i guess the person i am shows and ppl like it... im a nice guy with the dont f*&^ with me smile.. im not a bad ass and dont like to act like i am .. but i do and can and will take care of my self, friends, family and my girl when i need...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdancing when ever i can.. other then that basketball takes most of my free time if i can and pool ,, and a little racing ;D
Who I Would Like to Meetits easy i think,, a girl that is no bs, drama, someone that can take my bad day and make me smile,, one that is into me and not the thought of me,,,,can go out and have fun but can sit back and enjoy a day at home just watching a movie or tv show,, a girly girly that's not afraid of getting a little dirty, likes to dress nice but can walkout in sweets, and still can work it.. that is natural (body) and doesn't need a lot of make up,,,
Favorite Musichip hop, r & b,rap,rock,
Favorite TV Showsthe loop,scrubs,burn notice,white collar, so you think you can dance,ABDC,royal pains,modern family,super bikes,super cars
Favorite Moviescomedy,action
Favorite Bookscar/street bikes, fashion,
Where You Were Raisedfederal way ,wa
Others Noticemy lips
Favorite Foodcheesecake...i love cheesecake
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ioutside or the bar
Life Goalsi would love to have my own car shop...
antoine , 27, Male seeking Female, Federal Way, WA
More About Mei'm sensitive loving and a bit of a brat sometimes i enjoy layin up and sleepin under the tittie i need a real woman that dont mind taking care of her man or treating him
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvideo games
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta woman i can depend on and who i know is gon be there when i need and i gotta be atracted to her or it aint gonna work
Favorite Musicrap/r&b
Favorite TV Showsbet movies
Favorite Moviesurban drama
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were Raisedseattle wa
Others Noticemy long hair
Favorite Foodice cream or cookies
Favorite Placesmovies
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalscareer dependable job
john , 22, Male seeking Female, Federal Way, WA
More About Mei am funny sometimes protective if i had to be i'll take care of my girl
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi would hang out with my freinds and i play sports when i have nothing to do
Political Affiliationtake things nice and slow
Who I Would Like to Meetnice calm chilling loving
Favorite Musicrap country rock
Favorite TV Showsi like watching boxing, sports, funny shows, and sometimes scary shows
Favorite Moviesscary
Favorite Bookssometimes i read books
Where You Were Raisedfederal way
Others Noticei am a good looking guy i like a girl who likes to talk about things and kiss and cuddle
Favorite Foodtacos hamburgers pizza icecream spagehette
Favorite Placesold country buffet
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the mall in federal way at the commends
Life Goalsi am trying to go to college
Teuku , 26, Male seeking Female, Federal Way, WA
Where You Were Raisedindonesia
Others NoticeI am nice guy and friendly i am open mind people
kierre1 , 35, Male seeking Female, Federal Way, WA
More About MeI am kind and open. I am always generous, and an excellent friend. I am there to listen, hug when you need it, and never a judge.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI sleep and watch a movie or show in my spare time, otherwise I am on the go
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek someone who lives for a deeper meaning in life, and not for the party.
Favorite Musicall types, depending on the mood. I prefer calm music mostly
Favorite TV ShowsBoy Meets World, The Walking Dead, Heroes
Favorite MoviesAll Types, including Foreign Film
Favorite BooksThe Bible. That is the only book I read besides things for school.
Favorite QuotesHe who is without sin, let them cast the first stone
Where You Were RaisedChicago, Illinois
Others NoticeThey want to know what I am thinking, and it is reversed
Skills/TalentsMany
Favorite FoodChocolate and Vanilla in any form
Favorite PlacesThe Olive Garden is my favorite place, but I like to try new things to figure out what I like
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work probably. Or relaxing at home, no reason to be out in this world for things that are no good for you
Life GoalsTo live, love, be happy, and keep God first place in my life
SecretI will share them together with you
Cristal , 27, Female seeking Male, Federal Way, WA
Favorite Musiceverything butt the heaviest heavy metal
Favorite TV Showsto many to choose one
Favorite Movieshorror
Demarcus , 21, Male seeking Female, Federal Way, WA
More About MeJust a young Native American just trying to enjoy life and hang out with a few cute girls :)
Favorite MusicASAP! Dom Kennedy,Kendrick Lamar
Favorite Foodmac and cheese, filet mignon, KOREAN BBQ!!!!
Favorite PlacesSeattle, Honolulu, Los Angeles
Life Goalsto become a succesful entreprenuer.

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (19)