Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fairfield, United States » Native American » Page - 3

Singles in Fairfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
raymond butler , 48, Male seeking Female, Fairfield, CA
Dating Statusa candle looses nothing in lighting another candle
Favorite MusicMusic is such a broad category... I like so many kinds, so many entertainers. It's too difficult to pick just a few. I can honestly say that I find something I like about any music.
Where You Were Raisedfairfield
Shaquillah , 22, Female seeking Male, Fairfield, CA
More About MeI am me
Favorite Musicall kinds.too much to name
Favorite TV Showsi dont really watch tv
Favorite Moviestoo many.love disney movies
Favorite Bookstweak.opening skinners book
Favorite Foodpizza.yum!
Favorite Placessouth lake tahoe,hawaii,so cal,florida,nyc
Life Goalsjust to live life one day at a time
Denise , 48, Female seeking Male, Fairfield, AL
Favorite BooksMy Bible Ofcourse
Where You Were RaisedAL
Others Noticesmile
juan , 36, Male seeking Female, Fairfield, CA
Eugene , 30, Male seeking Female, Fairfield, CA
More About MeI am I am very open to meet new people and feel if they really want to get to kno me then it will happen. Kik me if you can dat1guy29. Just talk to me and I promise you won't regret it.
Favorite Musicanything that sounds good and catches my attention
Favorite TV Showsi like all kinds if shows
Favorite Moviescomedy, horror
Favorite Booksanything romantic, funny and scarry
Favorite Foodi love all kinds of food
Favorite PlacesLA, San Diego and SF
Life Goalsto make a good life for my daughter
Jacob , 22, Male seeking Female, Fairfield, CA
Favorite Musici like anything
Favorite Foodmexican and italian
Travis , 20, Male seeking Female, Fairfield, OH
More About MeI am tall and I'm an easy-going Italian.
Favorite MusicRock, metal, thrash punk, and dubstep.
Favorite MoviesAnything and everything haha.
Favorite BooksI just love to read.
Peachyy_Keen , 28, Female seeking Male, Fairfield, CA
More About MeHello my name is Kijana (Ki-ana), but I go by both Yanni and Keen. I am a 26 year old out going, vivacious, silly, lady who loves to have a great time with the persons that I love.I enjoy the beach, and could spend forever just listening to the sound of the ocean crashing against the shore. I tend to go where ever the wind blows me, and am always up for a new adventure. I can get all dressed up, stilletoes, dress, hair, and make-up done to go out dancing, or to a dinner. I can just as easily pull my hair into a ponytail, no make-up, and sweats and go camping, and hiking.I love to cook, and like to think I am pretty decent at it. I love to feed people, so be prepared to eat!! I also enjoy writing, painting, reading, and dancing. I like to think chivalry is not dead, and hope to find someone who feels exactly the same.There is so much more that creates who I am as a person. If you have any questions, please feel free to ask!
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, loyalty, integrity, chivalry, articulate, benevolent, considerate, patient, humorous, kind, gentle, strong
Favorite MusicFunk
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Family Guy, Modern Family, Planet Earth, Swamp people, anything medical mystery, and history chanel.
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedies, comedy, action, horror, and anything ifc
Favorite BooksThe purpose driven life
Where You Were RaisedFairfield, ca
Others NoticeMy freckles
Favorite FoodPapusa's
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my best friend have a beer and some dinner
james , 53, Male seeking Female, Fairfield, TX
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Quoteswhy play hard to get if your already hard to want
prettyworld422 , 59, Male seeking Female, Fairfield, CA
More About MeI miss having a "best friend" in my life. I work a lot and find it very hard to meet anyone new. I like to be outdoors whether it be the lake, the park, the woods, or just my back yard. But I am also content at home in front of my "fake" fireplace and watching a good movie or a football game. I am an extremely big hearted person and would like to find a new friend in hopes of finding someone special again. Being a natural red head, I pride my self in my uniqueness. But no, I do not have the red headed temper. Matter of fact, quite the opposite. Very laid back, caring, giving and I have a real passion for life...
Who I Would Like to Meeti want my soul mate to have a good sense of humor ,honesty,faithful and trust so we can build a good relationship together..
Favorite MoviesDictator Movie UK
Favorite BooksThe "Down-To-Earth" Doctor
Where You Were Raisedi must say i lved part of my life in Italy..
Others Noticemy hair, my eyes, my smile, and my personality
Favorite FoodChinese foods and sea foods
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, friends house and chilling outside sometimes
Life Goalsthat i will tell you went we get to know ourselves more..

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (44)