Online Speed Dating » Singles in Eugene, United States » Native American » Page - 2

Singles in Eugene, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tina , 44, Female seeking Male, Eugene, OR
More About MeI have almost six years of sobriety, I am a very honest person, I love life, and I love meeting and getting to know new people. I don't have many friends, but the ones I do have are true friends. Plus I like most people and get along great with children.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSleeping, Camping, Na Meetings, Bass fishing, Speaking Spanish, Going Out, MEETING NEW PEOPLE, Dancing, Traveling, Guitar
Political AffiliationI hate politich
Who I Would Like to MeetWhat I'm looking for is someone who can love me and respect me and who is sensitive to others' feelings. Someone who can be proud of me, and I of them. And most of all, honesty.
Favorite MusicYoung Mazey (H.L.K), YOUNG LEEK, Lee, Whitney Houston, Akon, Too Short, E-40, Eminem, Lil Wayne, Spanish Music, Ludacris
Favorite TV ShowsThe Simpsons, South Park, First 48
Favorite MoviesAustin Powers movies
Favorite BooksJ.R. Ward, Vampire$, Kresley Cole
Favorite QuotesLive life and learn from your mistakes. Let go and let God.rnlive life on lifes terms
Where You Were RaisedMedford, Oregon
Others NoticeMy smile and that I'm bilingual
Favorite FoodCarnitas or chicharones in chile verde
Favorite PlacesI like to go to the CA redwoods and to the beaches of CA
Friday or Saturday Nights IKicking back at home, I don't know hardly anyone around here
Life GoalsI want to finish college and become a social worker for children's advocacy. Be an A
Marcie , 66, Female seeking Male, Eugene, OR
Dating StatusLooking for fun
Who I Would Like to MeetJust looking for a person to spend some time with, to do things with.
Favorite MusicBowling, fishing, camping, walking
Where You Were RaisedRainer, OR
SecretSecretly shy
Charlene , 58, Female seeking Male, Eugene, OR
Dating StatusGlitter Queen
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespaddle, kayak, garden, cook, read, sew..., Sewing and Crafts, Cuddling, Kayaking, Hiking, Dancing, Movies, Cooking
Political AffiliationRepublic of the United States
Favorite TV Showsdont watch
Favorite MoviesRomance comedy, Romantic Comedy
Favorite BooksEckhart Tolle
Where You Were RaisedTexas, Louisianna, Mississippi, Maryland, New Jersey
Others Noticemy laughter and twinkling eyes...
Skills/TalentsI am a third generation, first daughter Virgo: organizer!!! Everything has to be perfect!
Favorite PlacesHawaii ~ Peru ~ Costa Rica ~ Alaska ~ venice
Subjects You Think AboutMeaning of life...following my bliss...Sacred Places and the world our children and grandchildren have inherited.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing!!!!
Life GoalsHappiness! And to travel to Bhutan, where happiness is the mark on their index) ;)
SecretI am the Glitter Queen.
christina , 44, Female seeking Male, Eugene, OR
Dating Statuslooking for true love.is there such a thing?hope so. ;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove Walking on the Beach, I Love the Outdoors, Camping, Long Drives to Nowhere, Love 2 Enjoy Life, Love to Cuddle
Who I Would Like to Meeti want to meet man that knows how to treat a real woman. and let me love him back the same way. as well as i hope they love the out doors,walking the beach hand in hand and going out to the lake and camping. and night out with just him and i. i am very romantic.lol!!i hope he likes taking long drives with just me and him. and loves to kiss and cuddle.
Favorite Music80's Music Is the Best, Journey, Love Songs, Romantic Music,موسيقى رومانسية, New Country Music
Favorite TV Showsghost adventure, Ghost Lab, Friends, FRIENDS (TV Show), Unsolved Mysteries, Ghost Stories
Favorite Movieshorror films, ACTION MOVIES, Family, True Stories
Favorite Booksharry poter
Favorite Quotesmy mother never raised a fool
Where You Were RaisedBend, Oregon
Others Noticemy lips and eyes
Skills/Talentsi seem to be a real good lissoner. everyone comes to me to talk about thier issues
Favorite Foodchineese,mexican and sea food
Favorite Placesi love going to the beach
Subjects You Think Aboutmy future
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilove getting out of the house. playing pool or just hanging out with friends and family
Life Goalsto live happily ever after with my prince charming
Secreti have none
jack , 58, Male seeking Female, Eugene, OR
Where You Were RaisedArkansas Louisiana calf.
Others NoticeIm very clean.i take care of myself. But a little over weight.
Ashley , 28, Female seeking Male, Eugene, OR
Dating Statuslooking for Mr. Right
More About MeI'm your average normal girl and love to have fun and sometimes like to do things at random. Also I have my own thoughts on things and how i want to live my life. But im not one to judge anyone I like everyone tell they do something to make me not like them. I am very friendly and love to meet new people and love chillen with my friends. Im a individual that like to be different from others and likes to be around the same kinda people.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell I like to read, watch movies, hangout with friends, draw, write poems, camping, hunting, fishing, fourwheelers,
Political Affiliationdont care
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to meet a fun, loving guy who can show me a good time and also has respect for his woman. Who loves to do outdoors stuff but likes to stay in sometimes. i like a care free person that goes with the flow but knows what he wants in life.
Favorite MusicI like rap, country, R&B, rock, hip hop, pop and ect....
Favorite TV ShowsI like heroes
Favorite MoviesI like action and horror
Favorite Booksnothing
Where You Were RaisedTaluquah, Oklahoma
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/Talentsdrawing
Favorite FoodI like pepporoni Pizza and Ranch and cheesecake
Favorite PlacesHawaii, I taily
Life Goalsi will tell you later
mike , 40, Male seeking Female, Eugene, OR
Roy , 68, Male seeking Female, Eugene, OR
Dating StatusOpen
Political AffiliationDemocrat-left
Favorite Quotes"Helping others is not a noble thing, it's what we do." Pearl Hill, a friend
Where You Were RaisedWestfield, Massachusetts
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodPasta, starting with Lasagna
SecretOpen book-WYSIWYG
Shawna , 50, Female seeking Male, Eugene, OR
Dating Statusve fun but con
Benjamin , 28, Male seeking Female, Eugene, OR
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsReal detectives, ncsi: LA, NCSI, sons of anarchy
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others NoticeMy eyelashes
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesThe coast

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (56)