Online Speed Dating » Singles in Erie, United States » Native American

Singles in Erie, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
delbert , 66, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to bowl and play pool and alot of others things like going on walks
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musiccounty
Favorite TV Showswhos the boss, walker,the dukes of hazzard,three company and alot more
Favorite Booksnewspaper
brian , 50, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
reuben , 47, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
More About Meim a romantic guy,honest,trustworty,and fun energtic.i love to surprise ppl with something special. im a careing, and giving kinda a guy. i put others be me.i want ppl to be happy around me.
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is honest,trustworth, not a cheater or a liar someone who is energetic, fun to be around. full of life. someone who is caring.
Where You Were Raisedupstate ny saratoga springs ny
Others Noticemy smile ,and my eyes
Favorite Fooditalian,cheesecake
Favorite Placesnyc,powwows,and camping
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat wrk or a club
brandon , 23, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
Favorite Musicanything
Favorite TV Showstwo n a half men scooby doo
Favorite Moviesfast 5
Favorite Foodsteak n cines
Favorite Placesbora bora
Life Goalsopen my own car shop
young , 23, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
More About Meask me
Who I Would Like to Meettalk about it later
Favorite MusicMeek Mill, Rich homie quan, Chris Brown, Yung Mazi, migos, Young Jeezy, Yo Gotti, Future, Rocko
Favorite TV ShowsThat '70s Show, familey guy, cleveland brown show
Favorite MoviesKevin Hart
Where You Were Raisedyoungstown,oh
Others Noticemy smile & good looks
Favorite Foodwhatever makes my mouth water
Tony , 29, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
More About Mei have 4 kids that is my world
Robert , 45, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
More About MeI'm an adopted Christian Mayan Indian who's a former Marine and, some would say, a sports nut. Currently separated (almost 5 yrs) but I think I see the light at the end of the tunnel! nnI help people when n how I can! I volunteer too via Erie First Assembly and Upward soccer. I feel best utilized in God's plan in that! nnI'm open to the opportunity to find a special woman to spend the rest of our lives with!! 8 )nnThanks 4 reading!nnPEACE, Love & Happiness!nRobert
Political Affiliationnone, and registered as such! I think we should do away with the parties!
Who I Would Like to MeetMust be a Christian, NOT perfect, but gotta believe!! Christians aren't perfect just forgiven! (saw that on a licence plate.)nnI figure at least some interest in sports would be good (common interest) but not essential! nnGotta have a habit of being healthy: eating, workin out, active, non-smoker. nnFairly easy going n likes to laugh n try to be funny. I do, I don't always succeed but I try! nnGotta like people in general with a willingness to help, not be so cynical! nnNeed to be able and willing to communicate n be affectionate, be playful!
Favorite MusicPrince, Prince & The Revolution, OutKast, Busta Rhymes, LL Cool J, Madona, Micheal Jackson KING of POP
Favorite BooksThe Holy Bible
Where You Were RaisedErie, PA
Others NoticeMost women notice my general looks but say I have a real nice smile! 8 )
Favorite FoodLasagna!, sea food, ice cream, cookies n milk, a bomb salad
Favorite Placesjust bout anywhere as long as the company is good! 8)
Life Goalsget a house for me n my kids, better financial situation, better career
Robert , 32, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
More About Mei have a big heart
Political Affiliationunfortunately there is a seperation between church and state
Who I Would Like to Meeti want her to care about people and want children
Favorite Musicclassical...but i can listen to anything
Favorite Moviesmovies about the lives of stars
Favorite Booksthe erie times news
Favorite Foodpork chops macaroni and cheese and peas with green jello
Favorite Placesnot sure
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhere do you want me
Life Goalsfinish building my house
e , 43, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
Favorite Quoteslive every day as if it were your last
Where You Were RaisedErie, Pennsylvania
Others Noticefun energetic guy
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
TERRY , 47, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
Where You Were RaisedNE OHIO
Others Noticenever meet a stranger

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (23)