Online Speed Dating » Singles in Elkhart, United States » Native American

Singles in Elkhart, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
susan , 54, Female seeking Male, Elkhart, IN
More About MeEasy to get along with mostly quiet kids .i enjoy the summer out doors. Cuddler. Hugger. Kisser. Love giving and recieving and giving. Good cook . And country raised
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my family . Yard sales. Flea markets .
Favorite MusicCountry. Some oldies
Favorite TV ShowsFriends. Reba .. family guy. American choppers. Sons of anarchy. King of queens. Any CSI's ..
Favorite MoviesNo preferences.
Favorite BooksMagazine
Where You Were Raisedon a farm .
Others NoticeLol. Guess
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesUpper pennisula michigan.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHard telling
Life GoalsCollage degree in buisness management
Marshall Creech , 32, Male seeking Female, Elkhart, IN
Dating Statusnice sweet cowboy.
More About Meshy at first until the person gets to know me I am always nice kind.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshorse back riding, ride bulls, go Mustang shopping.
Who I Would Like to Meetlikes to go for walks on the beach, ridding horses loves Country music.
Favorite Musicany thing but rap but mostly Country
Favorite TV ShowsThe biggest loser, Walker Texas Ranger, The Hills, basically all TV shows.
Favorite Moviesall that involves westerns, romance, and fights.
Favorite Booksromance novel, and horse and rider.
Skills/Talentsshowing horses, and working on cars
Favorite FoodPizza, Ice cream, Pecan Pie.
Favorite PlacesTennessee.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work Friday at 11p - 8am Saturday morning
Life Goalsget me a mustang.
syxty9er2000 at yahoo , 45, Male seeking Female, Elkhart, IN
Dating Statussingle dad looking to find love & fun i dare you to show me they still excist
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like being outside alot i love walking in the park and at the beach
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetmust like the outside and like children must be able to be faithful
Favorite Musicolder rock, some country
Favorite TV Shows70s show,AFV,NCIS,supernatural,vampire diaries,CSI
Favorite Moviesaction adventure
Favorite Bookscomic book
Skills/Talentsi love to cook and i have worked in a massage parlor in the past
Favorite Foodi am a chef so i like so many different things
Favorite Placesto the beach or park
Life Goalsi hope to some day own a house again
Lori , 27, Female seeking Female, Elkhart, IN
More About MePlease, if you are only looking for sex, don't contact me. I am a lady.nnI live an active life of outside fun. I love hiking, biking, playing, going to the park, and most things that take energy. nnI hate going to see new movies or things that force me to sit still for hours. Unless it's live theater or fine arts.nnI am self employed and want to keep it that way. nnI am serious and business minded, although I do like to have fun. nnSuccess is very important to me.nnAlso, I have kids. They are very important to me and must be respected. If you don't want/like kids, please don't contact me.nnI am looking for an intimate relationship.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking, Art, History, Debating, documentaries, Dog walking, Football
Favorite TV ShowsAncient Aliens - The Series
Where You Were RaisedIn the South
Others NoticeMy personality. I am outspoken and opinionated, but very nice :)
Favorite FoodManicotti
Favorite PlacesMountains
Subjects You Think AboutPhilosophy
billy , 32, Male seeking Female, Elkhart, KS
More About Mei'm loyal faithfull honest trustworthy and a true friend.
Political Affiliationrather not say
Favorite Bookscooking books
Where You Were RaisedIowa
Others Noticemy sense of humor.
Favorite Placesi love to go camping but i also enjoy pretty much everything
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually home
Life Goalsmy goals and dreams are to get married and maybe have kids. i always wanted to be a father. my kids or not. my dream is to be a father.
Hani , 46, Male seeking Female, Elkhart, IN
Bob , 49, Male seeking Female, Elkhart, IN
More About MeJust a simple man. Hard worker Plays just as hard, lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching Sports and fishing and Hiking
Political AffiliationREpublican
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyal Faithful Carirng, Honest, and Attractive
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsComidies, action Adventure
Favorite MoviesComidies, Action/Adventure
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodStrawberries
Favorite PlacesA park. Lake or anywhere outside
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the time of the Year
Life GoalsEnjoy life
alison , 19, Female seeking Male, Elkhart, IN
More About Meim an 18 year old student at ivy tech. im there to become a nurse. I am employed at a nursing home as a CNA. certified nursing assistant. my great grandfather was a white sox baseball player in the 30s. minor league.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Reading, Writting, Movies, Walking, Hanging Out, Watching Baseball
Political Affiliationim not relly sure. other than i hate how elkhart is.
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking for some sweet, kind, caring. someone that doesn't just want sex. some one who has plans for the future.
Favorite MusicGuns & Roses, The Beatles, posion, Hollywood Undead, Green Day, Creed, Boondox, tracy adkins, Band Perry, Asking Alexandria, Eminem
Favorite TV ShowsBig Brother, duck dynasty, Best Ink, Paranormal Cops, CSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, Action, Mysteries
Favorite BooksPercy Jackson, Edger Allen Poe, Vampire Kisses
Where You Were RaisedElkhart, IN
Others Noticeeveryone notices my eyes.
Favorite FoodChinese, sea food, Italian, Mexican. my favorite food is roman noodles.
Favorite PlacesI like going to the library and the park. I would love to go to a museum. I love going to baseball games.
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy friends house, working, or being bored.
Life Goalsto finish college. to be a nurse, an RN. to find some one to treat me right and love me for me and not for what I have.
gabe , 38, Male seeking Female, Elkhart, IN
timothy , 27, Male seeking Female, Elkhart, IN
More About MeI am ready I'm 25 years old I am 6 foot 2 and I do not good idea though I love playing with the daughter and I love having a good time in life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMartial arts and cookie and enjoy going out to the movies in bowling and working
Political Affiliationmartial arts
Who I Would Like to MeetFind goal is to get a gym so I can teach martial arts help other people provide a home repair daughter to the family and I do not drink how do I smoke and I like to have fun a lot
Favorite MusicI do not have 1 I enjoy all kinds of music I just don't have 1 Pacific favorite 1
Favorite TV ShowsI do not have 1 they do not have the time to watch TV but when I do I enjoy it
Favorite MoviesAdvocation
Where You Were RaisedI miss confit when I'm teaching class and I dress casual and blue jeans and hang out have fun I'm not old fashioned but I like to have fun the Joker
Others NoticeI like to have fun take the time Ed enjoy life
Favorite FoodSend a rose and T bone steaks and a general chicken
Favorite PlacesCedar Point And going to ata tournament in open tournaments
Life GoalsOnly a martial arts school and buying a house for a family

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (14)