Online Speed Dating » Singles in Davenport, United States » Native American

Singles in Davenport, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Vince , 23, Male seeking Female, Davenport, IA
More About MeHi, my names Vince I'm 21 love to b outdoors. I like to hunt camp and fish mostly. I'm laid back and open minded. I'll try anything once! Hit me up
Favorite MusicMost music
Favorite MoviesTommy Boy
Favorite BooksTerm Limits by Vince Flynn
Favorite PlacesFT Rucker
Bob , 64, Male seeking Female, Davenport, IA
More About MeLike almost everyone, I'm looking for that special person to share life with. I'm an active and young looking 62 year old. I exercise regularly and enjoy sports. Most people are surprised when they learn my age..I love to smile, laugh and have fun and I'm a very handy man to have around the house who can repair or replace most anything. I'm compfortable wearing a t-shirt shorts/jeans or a suit and tie for dining out. I'm honest, reliable, affectionate and will give my "All" to that "One" special woman. Love to dine out when not in the mood to cook. Favorites include Steak, Seafood, Oriental, Mexican and Italian. I've enjoyed reading Ludlum, Grisham, Saunders, Patterson and a variety of authors. Haven't had time lately to start a new book. I take pride in being able to get along with everyone I meet and am non-judgemental.rnI'm an attentive listener and can intelligently converse on a wide variety of topics. I have traveled extensively throughout our country and overseas. My travels have been educational, exciting and dangerous. I'm looking forward to the next chapter of this book called life and hoping to have someone to share it with. If you want a man with a good sense of humor, I'm him. But if I show you mine, you have to show me yours. I don't have any baggage and I'm not in the market for new luggage. I'd like to meet someone who's easy going, compfortable with who they are and real. Someone 5ft 8 or shorter, thin to average body type. No tall women! I was married to a 6ft tall woman for 20yrs and my neck still hurts from looking up all the time. LOL I don't own a motorcycle if that is an interest of yours. Interest sharing can be important in serious and long term relationships, but we should have a good idea of what works before we get to that stage. If you want a response from me, please have a photo
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShopping
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite Musiceasy listening
Favorite MoviesDramas,Mysteries,comedies,Sci-Fi
Favorite BooksSports Magazine
Where You Were RaisedPittsburgh, Pa.
Favorite FoodFilet Mignon
Favorite PlacesArizona
Friday or Saturday Nights ILately, at home.
Life GoalsLiving life to the fullest
Stephen Somerville , 48, Male seeking Female, Davenport, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGovto walt Disney world and play bingo and whatch auto racing go to the movies
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and caring and fun and outgoing trusting loves to joke around liked to try new things and who will love me for who i am and is not scared to show me love in public like kissing , hugging and holding hands and putting my arms around me and my arms around her
Favorite MusicCountry taylor swift
Favorite TV ShowsGhost hunters, westerns, comedies, disney, horror, thrillers, suspense
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksMaximum magazine
Where You Were RaisedMaryland
Others NoticeHow loving and sweet and caring and honest and outgoing and easy to get along with
Favorite FoodChicken and ribs and asian food and seafood
Favorite PlacesDisney world,ocean city maryland
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo get a girlfriend or maybe a wife
Elizabeth , 19, Female seeking Male, Davenport, IA
More About MeIm am 18yrs old. just graduated from high school and going to Scott Community College and taking classes at Ambrose. I am a very outgoing person. I love bring with my friends and family. Trying to figure out what I wanna do in life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking & Baking, Reading a Book, Be With Family and Friends, Doing Crafts, Going to the Movie
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite MusicBlake Shelton, Taylor swfit, Katy Perry, Pop rock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS - My Favorite TV Show, Reba show, ABC Family’s 25 Days of Christmas, ABC Family 13 Nights of Halloween, Rachael Ray, Hallmark
Favorite MoviesRomance Movies, comedy movies
Favorite BooksNora Roberts Novels
Where You Were RaisedDavenport, Iowa
Others NoticeSmiling all the time and being myself
Favorite FoodI love Chocolate!, Fettuccine Alfredo pasta, pizza. I like to eat watermelon and grapes.
Favorite PlacesMy favorite places to go is a coffee shop or out shopping. I like going to Colorado Springs, and the Ozarks. I want to go visit France one day.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the movies or out with my friends. Im up for anything
Life GoalsI want to become a teacher for 1st through 2nd grade
Santana , 20, Female seeking Female, Davenport, IA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI spend most of my time with my daughter
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicSelena Quintanilla Perez (Preciosa ), Kumbia Kings, Mexican Music, Rap/Hip Hop, Love Songs and Rnb, Country, 80's 90's
Favorite TV ShowsDesperate Housewives, Teen Wolf
Favorite Moviescomedies, horror films, Romantic Comedies, romantic movies, ACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedDavenport
Others NoticeMy tattoo's on my chest, my thick ass and thighs, my long hair and pretty face
Favorite FoodMexican Food, Chinese Food, Ice cream
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home, or hanging with friends
Life GoalsFinishing my G.E.D. and going to school to be an R.N. to give my daughter a good upbringing
Courtney , 21, Female seeking Male, Davenport, FL
More About MeI really don't like these about me sections but here goes nothing. I am a 20 year old Florida girl, and as cliche as it sounds I am not like anyone you will ever meet. I am a plus size female who is confident in her own skin, and looking for someone who will except what I look like. Personality wise I am probably one of the nicest people you will ever meet, however I do tend to let go of that from time to time. I enjoy the brighter side of life, but I also know that not everything will be all peaches and cream. I respect myself, and the goals I have set for myself, and expect the people around me to do so as well. I will never ever change the person I have grown to be because I truly love the individual that I have become. If you want to know more don't be afraid to ask. I am very open about myself.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Dancing, Drag Shows, video games, Singing, Writing, Hanging Out With Family and Friends, Sleep
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetTo be honest, I am happy where I am at in life at the moment, and I would be okay without a significant other. However I am somewhat ready to start dating again but I do have trust issues. I want someone who is going to be honest with me. I am not one of those females who get upset when you want to hangout with your friends whether they're guys are girls. I want someone who isn't afraid to be himself, and let everyone know he is proud of himself. Personally I am family oriented, and I would like someone who is also close to their family. Other than that I just really want someone who will be a friend. I am in no rush, but if things click then who knows. Other than that everything else is based on personality.
Favorite MusicBreaking Benjamin, Skillet, Macklemore, Paramore, Busta Rhymes, Mariah Carey, Carrier Underwood, Tchaikovsky, Bach, Jazz, There For Tomorrow, Marianas Trench, Usher, Maroon 5
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, NCIS, Vampire Dairies, Hemlock Grove, Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, American Dad
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror, Adventure, Romance, Action
Favorite BooksDeadly Little Games, Beautiful Creatures Novels, certain slant of light, Game of Thrones Books
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeMany people have told me that the first thing they notice about me is my confidence. I am a confident individual,and I try to have some self esteem for myself.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAs dorky as it sounds I am usually with friends playing video games or Dungeons and Dragons (DND). If I'm not doing that I am at the bar dancing and having a good time.
Life GoalsThere are so many things I want to do with my life. I am currently going to school to be a social worker, but I would also like to own a bakery/bar, and fill it with some of my photography shots. I would also like to become a novelist.
prodigy , 26, Male seeking Female, Davenport, IA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswhatever comes to mind
Political Affiliationdont care
Who I Would Like to Meetno free loaders
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showsany
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedDavenport, Ia
Favorite Foodanything that sounds good
Favorite Placesflorida
Friday or Saturday Nights Ioutside
Life Goalsto be succesful
Rob , 57, Male seeking Female, Davenport, IA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWood
Where You Were RaisedRock Island ILL
Favorite Foodcheesecake pie hamberger sea food steak pork
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwood carfts
John , 34, Male seeking Female, Davenport, IA
steven , 53, Male seeking Female, Davenport, IA
Where You Were Raisediowa

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (33)