Online Speed Dating » Singles in Corpus Christi, United States » Native American » Page - 2

Singles in Corpus Christi, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jesse , 39, Male seeking Female, Corpus Christi, TX
More About Meim outgoing fun to be around. i like going to the movies dinning out and just having fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing playing on the go carts and hunting
Who I Would Like to MeetNO CHEATERS and any one who likes to have fun
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Showsncis law and order family guy american dad south park csi
Favorite Moviesscary comedy
Favorite Quoteslive life to the fullest
Where You Were Raisedcorpus christi
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclubs, bars, beach, and whatever happens after that happens :)
Life Goalsgo back to collage
cody , 20, Male seeking Female, Corpus Christi, TX
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite BooksFashion
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Favorite FoodPizza
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork or at home
Life GoalsDon't no
john , 49, Male seeking Female, Corpus Christi, TX
Favorite TV Showssuspence thrillers
Where You Were Raisedcc ca tx
Others Noticeim a big guy
blinnka , 38, Male seeking Female, Corpus Christi, TX
More About MeI'm always be a happy man and love to know people,I'm searching for a serious relationship
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIs was very nice for me
Political Affiliationnot yet
Who I Would Like to MeetOk good and a nice
Favorite MusicRock,pop,80s high mucisal
Favorite TV ShowsBbc
Favorite MoviesTroy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedusa,florida
Others NoticeAm just single right here looking for a serious relationship and that is the reason why I'm here in this room . and i also want you to know that I like all types of music from the 80's to today. I enjoy watching comedies, horror, action, thriller, suspense, I enjoy reading, going to flea markets, auctions, talking long walks, going camping during the summer, enjoy the water, doing some fishing, going for picnics, just going for a drive, I have alot of interest , have been living in Florida for the part 3 year now ,
Favorite FoodRice and beef
Favorite PlacesLondon,spain
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTell you later
shea , 34, Male seeking Female, Corpus Christi, TX
More About Meim one of the realest people you will ever meet, ill smoke my last joint with you or give you anything if i got it
Political Affiliationanarchist
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone thats real, honest loves to smoke bud and loves sex
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticethat i keep it real ,
Favorite FoodI love good food, all types ive been to culinary school also so i can cook really well myself
Favorite Placesi will go anywhere with the rite person
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif im not workin on saturday either chillin with a friend or at the house im kind of a homebody
Life Goalsto be happy
marla , 43, Female seeking Male, Corpus Christi, TX
More About Meim fun loving and honest and like to have a good time! and a great listener!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhen im not at school , I love going to the beach or fishing
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Favorite MusicI like a bunch of different music
Favorite TV Showssports and funny movies
Favorite Moviesfunny
Favorite BooksMy medical school book!
Where You Were Raisedcorpus christi,Tx
Others NoticeThat im crazy and like to have fun!
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite Placeslove the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou never know?
Life GoalsTo become an ER tech.
Walter , 46, Male seeking Female, Corpus Christi, TX
Tony , 28, Male seeking Female, Corpus Christi, TX
Where You Were Raisedkansas
cw , 54, Male seeking Female, Corpus Christi, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Camping
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Pickers
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were Raisedoklahoma
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesany place i ve never been before
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifishing
robert suarez , 62, Male seeking Female, Corpus Christi, TX
More About MeI'm tall dark and handsome, slim and muscular well kept for my age. I can carry a decent conversation about alot of things but also like to learn from different people with different ideas I am open as a book but hold some mystery to find out in its due time
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessing
Political Affiliationnonpolitical
Who I Would Like to MeetA person that cares about herself and serves as a role model in relationships, respects love and each other just and fair
Favorite MusicSince I'm a singer I love a large variety spanish and english
Favorite TV ShowsEveryone love's Raymond, Married with children, Jerry Sienfeld and comedy central Oprah, Ellen D'generes
Favorite MoviesRomantic LOve Story , comedy great endings movie true life
Favorite BooksAs a morning ritual I read the newspaper daily along with half coffee and Pan rndulce or Mexican sweet bread, US, People, Enquirer Oprah
Favorite Fooda little bit of everything am no a steak person I eat alot of and shrimp just a little bit. Actually a third of what i used to eat
Favorite PlacesAustralia, Spain, Amsterdamn and Italy
Friday or Saturday Nights ISinging at Karaoke bar or Djaying one
Life GoalsTo become a best seller novelist and playwright, a movie director to all of my books that i write

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (28)
Spanish (11)