Online Speed Dating » Singles in Columbia, United States » Native American » Page - 5

Singles in Columbia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tamajio , 21, Male seeking Female, Columbia, SC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to dance and work and jus walk around campus
Favorite TV ShowsJersey Shore, TINY & TOYA, The Boondocks
Favorite MoviesBaby Boy, Friday, Friday After Next, How High, Next Friday, Love and Basketball, The Lion King, Paranormal Activity, ATL, Stomp the Yard, Martin Lawrence
Where You Were RaisedGreenville SC
Others NoticeI love to dance
Favorite FoodBanana Pudding and cheese cake
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a club dancin lol
Justin , 19, Male seeking Female, Columbia, SC
Favorite MusicCountry & Western Music
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Castle, Doctor Who
Favorite MoviesAction, Zombieland (2009)
pamela , 31, Female seeking Male, Columbia, SC
Where You Were RaisedAdamsville Al
Others NoticeI'm just a regular lady who is trying to get eternal life and who's waiting nfor Jesus to return. I'm not a materialistic individual or vain. I respect nthis world as I know it, realizing that I'm called to be a citizen in the nkingdom to come. I'm just trying to gain eternal life. I understand that nones possessions do not determine the individual.
josie , 48, Female seeking Male, Columbia, MO
Where You Were Raisedmarshall mo
roger , 62, Male seeking Female, Columbia, PA
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsminute to win it!!
Favorite MoviesSix days and seven nights
michael , 30, Male seeking Female, Columbia, SC
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead
Where You Were Raisedbarnwell sc
Others Noticemy eyes
Timothy , 24, Male seeking Female, Columbia, SC
More About Medown to earth
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic
Favorite MusicJazz
Favorite Moviestrue story
Where You Were RaisedEverywhere
Others NoticeHeight
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
lukas , 19, Male seeking Female, Columbia, SC
Dating Statusim germany and i love to talk
More About MeWell I still have one year of school I will be in the army after school and I'll b moving to Texas this Sommer wan to know more ask :)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrotce playing the trumpet and run and text
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to MeetSome on that's patient some one that won leave me when I have to go to combat accepts me for who I am ans won't get mad for my spelling this is only my 5 year learning English
Where You Were Raisedgermany
Others NoticeVery talkative guy
Friday or Saturday Nights INothing really unless something is planed
SecretI have ADHD I do have it under control
MARILYN , 30, Female seeking Male, Columbia, SC
Dating StatusLife is Wonderful!
More About MeSome good qualities about me are I'm shy and reserved; confident; loyal; open minded; adventurous; and honest. I love to travel and visit new places. I’ve been to Spain, Paris, Germany to name a few. I enjoy chilling at the house watching movies, playing games, and etc. I have always enjoyed outdoor activities but haven’t done any in a long time. I’m fascinated with rock climbing, sky diving, and other extreme sports, but haven’t had the guts to try them alone.nn My hair is natural so I normally wear my hair in a ponytail or down in a curly afro. I'm very athletically tone so I get referred to Serena Williams; I think too much.nnI'm tall and I love to wear heels whenever I can. I work out five to six days a week, hate to run but I push myself to do it to maintain endurance for work.n I’m shy and soft spoken at first then when I feel comfortable I’m more relaxed, outspoken, and love to make others laugh.nn I don't spend a lot of time online so sorry if I'm taking too long to respond. I would like to video chat but time may not be available to do it or I may forget about it.
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicI'm Open to All Music Really, Beyoncé, Michael jacksn *•.•*, Alica Keys, chris b r o w n, Michelle Williams, Kelly Roland, Mary J Blige, Wale, Miguel, Kathy Perry
Where You Were RaisedChicago, IL
Others NoticeMy beautiful smile or my legs if I'm showing them off.
Skills/TalentsI can braid hair; very good at carpentry; very good at sports...
Favorite FoodSpicy chickennCaramel with nutsnSpicy chips
Favorite PlacesI don't really have a favorite place...
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work or home.
Life GoalsTo help others that have trouble helping themselves...
SecretI like a strong personalities; aggressive and outgoing...
Gary Davis , 59, Male seeking Female, Columbia, MO
More About Mei am blessesd with passion for adventure in life
Political Affiliationn one
Who I Would Like to Meeta woman how sticks uop for her mate
Favorite BooksThe "Down-To-Earth" Doctor
Where You Were RaisedKansas Witchita
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesparis mountians beaches
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on the mod i am working on b uilding a log home in montina
Life Goalsto finfda bretiful with the same passion i have in life

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (107)
Spanish (19)