Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cheyenne, United States » Native American » Page - 2

Singles in Cheyenne, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Berd , 44, Male seeking Female, Cheyenne, WY
Malcolm , 34, Male seeking Female, Cheyenne, OK
More About MeI am from Louisiana but back and forth to West Oklahoma. New to the area and just feeling my way around trying to meet new people.
Favorite Musiccountry amd most everything else
Favorite TV Showslots
Favorite Moviesmost all
Favorite Bookshard to list
Favorite Foodnot a picky eater
Favorite Placesaway from drama
Life Goalsi have many
Amanda , 21, Female seeking Female, Cheyenne, WY
More About MeI am 19, outgoing, always smiling and laughing, loyal, considerate, trustworthy, fun, caring, random, and loving :) im pretty much exciting and you never whats coming next! Looking for my perfect stud :)
Favorite MusicI love all kinds of music especially country
Favorite MoviesComedy, action and sometimes horror
Favorite BooksI dont read much
Favorite FoodChinese, italian
Favorite PlacesI love to travel
Friday or Saturday Nights IHang out with family and friends.. Or im out on the town music up having a good time :)
Jayson , 39, Male seeking Female, Cheyenne, WY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove just getting out !!!!
Favorite Musiccountry ,rock,soul and easy listening
Favorite TV Showslost ,breakin bad ,sons of anarchy
Favorite Moviesi like comedy ,scary movies ,romance,and so much more....
Favorite Foodanything sweet ,steak and lobster ,chickenwings&beer,chineese food
Favorite Placeslove to travel,although just about anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithat just depends ,maybe with and around friends
Life Goalsto live, laugh, love to the fullest
Jen , 48, Female seeking Male, Cheyenne, WY
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Crimanal Minds, Walking Dead
Favorite Movieshorror, comedy movies, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Others Noticemy eyes (so Ive been told)
Jimmy , 59, Female seeking Male, Cheyenne, WY
Dating Statuswork 2 jobs but trying to cut back
More About MeI am shy at first and would like to have a friendship while waiting to see if we are compatible. I hate arguing. I love reading. I work 2 jobs, 1for money to pay bills: 1 because I enjoy it.nI am pretty honest but like most people I have called in sick when I wasn't.nI have 2 dogs and 2 cats. I grew up in the country so I always had animals around.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to paint and draw, I do beading, and photography. I like to go out to dinner and watch movies. I enjoy dancing to good music.
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to meet nice guys that do not like to fight and argue. I've been there and hated it. I also would like someone truly single not seperated. I am looking for honesty and a good sence of humor. I love to fish but haven't had much time for it this summer.
Favorite MusicMy fav music is classic rock although I listen to everything except rap. a few of my fav groups or singers are: Cher, lynerd skynerd, Eagles Bruce Springsteen just to name a few.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, CSI, dramas
Favorite MoviesI like most movies but have to say my fav would be action. I don't care for sports movies but do watch some.
Favorite BooksI read fiction. I read about a book a week. I like James Patterson, John Sanford, Sue Grafton, etc
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others Noticemy face, cheekbones, eyes, smile
Skills/TalentsI love cooking and am a very good cook. I paint (oils, acrylic ) bead, draw. I love animals, and have 4 living in my home.
Favorite FoodI love crab, just about anything dark chocolate, and love trying new things.
Favorite PlacesOne place I like to eat here is Tres Caballios Mexican restaurant, Texas Roadhouse, and Diamond Horseshoe.nnthe place I would most like to visit is Australia.
Can't Live WithoutFamily and friends
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home as I work 2 jobs
Life GoalsI think my main goal in life is just to live life as fully as I can and If I can do that without causing anyone harm. I will have fulfilled my goals in life.
gary , 39, Male seeking Female, Cheyenne, WY
Where You Were Raisedtoledo,ohio
Others Noticemy face
brian mr. steal y , 22, Male seeking Female, Cheyenne, OK
More About MeGet at me an find out for your self
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Showsdont watch to much tv
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Bookswhatev grabs my attention
Favorite Foodjust about everythin mainly sushi
Favorite Placesanywhere i go ;)
Life Goalsget better at life day by day
James , 53, Male seeking Female, Cheyenne, WY
More About MeI am one of a kind. I am all aroung a good man and i belive in treating my women the same way.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone to live life have fun and be there true self.
Where You Were Raisedcheyenne wyoming
Others NoticeHow that my heart is made of gold. I love to live life to the fullest. I also enjoy make others laugh
Favorite FoodI love bbq ribs with corn. But im not to picky about my food as long as it has a good flavor to it.
Favorite PlacesI love KFC!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt just would come down to who i was with i could be any where.
Life GoalsToo find a real honest women who understand me for me have a partner.
Enos , 52, Male seeking Female, Cheyenne, WY
More About MeI am easy to get along with i am a hopeless romantic and like to treat a woman like a queen
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a woman who likes to cuddle and just enjoy time we would spend together.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Where You Were RaisedNew York State
Others Noticemy hair
Skills/Talentsi can cook and bake
Favorite FoodRice
Favorite PlacesFlorida
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome alone
Life GoalsMy goal is to own my own business
Secreti love to pleasure a woman

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (28)