Online Speed Dating » Singles in Chester, United Kingdom » Native American

Singles in Chester, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
MARIO , 54, Male seeking Female, Chester, PA
Dating StatusIt's Your CALL........
More About MeI Like to HELP People, also Like doing GOD WORK, OF GIVING.
Political AffiliationN
Who I Would Like to MeetSPECIAL,Heart To Heart,LOVING,CARING,and SWEET,
Favorite MusicALL
Favorite TV ShowsJOE Brown
Favorite Movieswestern, action, Love, war,
Favorite BooksAll
Favorite QuotesNO PAIN, NO GAIN, also Nothingin = Nothingout,
Where You Were RaisedPhilly
Others NoticeNice Looking
Skills/TalentsSpecialist in Problem Solving
Favorite FoodALL
Favorite Placesout doors
Subjects You Think AboutWorld Problems
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or uncle house
Life GoalsHealth,
SecretNONE
kenneth mckinley , 49, Male seeking Female, Chester, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoats, Cars, Family Amd Friends
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsHistory channel
Where You Were RaisedPa
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodtaco
Favorite Placesmy cabin
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto be happy
Damika , 41, Female seeking Male, Chester, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHair
Favorite MusicJazz,R
Favorite TV ShowsCold case,
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksColdest winter ever
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Others NoticeHow young I look
Favorite FoodChicken Alfredo
Favorite PlacesBluezettes
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Phil , 67, Male seeking Female, Chester, VT
More About MeNot much to say. I just want to be treated as they would like to be.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmake things out of wood
Who I Would Like to MeetAll i ask is that they like to cuddle and wach a good movie
Favorite MusicI Like All Types, Alicia Keys
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite Moviesaction adventure love stories tear jerkers
Favorite BooksNot to much into reading
Favorite FoodMost anything
Favorite PlacesAlways wanted to go the Jamaca
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihere at home waching NCIS
Life GoalsWell that is a little hard to answer because i am retired now
Brittney , 25, Female seeking Male, Chester, SC
More About MeI'm a little of a mixture between a southern girl and a rocker, I have my really sweet side where I just love to take care of people and then every once in a while I have my side of me that likes to go out and see an underground rock show and just let loose, but I do love to take care of others it makes me happy to make those important to me happy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love concerts, the line dancing bar is sometimes fun, road trips, softball, fishing, camping, cooking, stuff like that.
Political AffiliationUndecided.
Who I Would Like to MeetI do like a surprise, but generally speaking I look for the southern speaking, country boy who likes hunting, fishing, and things like that, but it seems to be hard to find those anymore. So for now I look for someone I have something in common with at least a few things and see where that can take me, but they have to be driven and responsible.
Favorite MusicI like a little of everything Country and Rock are my favorites though.
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, Weeds, Memphis Beat, and a few others.
Favorite BooksI read the newspaper to my patient.
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodfruits
Favorite PlacesConcerts, Beach, Mountains, anywhere new :)
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturdays i'm usually at home, because I work early Sunday mornings, but on a Friday if i'm not at home watching movies with friends, we're usually out finding something to get into, sometimes a rodeo, sometimes coyote joes in Charlotte, it all depends on the season and our moods.
Life GoalsI want to become a physical therapist, Make someone happy, and have someone to make me happy to share my life with :)
marry , 33, Female seeking Male, Chester, MA
Favorite TV Showsjudge mathis
Where You Were Raisedby old
Others Noticeam single searching for trustworthy and who will take God as first
Cesar , 38, Male seeking Female, Chester, NY
More About MeHi my name is I'm single I'm 35 I'm living with my parents I'm working for walmart as sale/apparel.
Favorite MusicSlipknot
Favorite TV ShowsMiami Voice
Favorite MoviesFast five
Favorite BooksCar magazine
Where You Were RaisedNew York City
Favorite FoodSpanish Food
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt walmart in New York State
Life GoalsI not sure
benjamin , 39, Male seeking Female, Chester, VT
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting fishing four wheeling
Dennis Aherne , 50, Male seeking Female, Chester, GB
More About Meim a bit diffrent from my profile picture iv lost 3 and a harlf stone since then and still goin.im looking for long term relationship some one to cuddle up with and wach a good bit of tv or go the cinamer or have a meal with im hones and genuine i dontplay mind games and i dont wont time wasters i was mrried for a long time now im devorced no ones fault we just driffted a part iv bin onmy own a long long time thats About it
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessea fishing swimming cooking
Favorite Musicfloyed red hot chilly peppers james brown losads most stuf
Favorite TV Showsmost i like all the soaps i like the history and discovory most
Favorite Moviesaction horror comedy
Favorite Foodroast meat or fish
Favorite Placeswales hollond
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home most of the time
Ray , 54, Male seeking Female, Chester, NY
Others NoticeI have a great sense of humor

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (11)