Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cherokee, United States » Native American

Singles in Cherokee, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
gunny , 66, Male seeking Female, Cherokee, KS
Dating Statusriding my motorcycle with a lovely lady
More About Mei dont give up on life, lost my right leg in March. got new and walking again
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel, Bass fishing, Riding Motorcycles
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetwants to have fun
Favorite MusicLittle Big Town, Bonnie Raitt
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesAct of Valor
Where You Were Raisedwebb city mo
Others Noticei very outgoing for my age
Skills/Talentselectronics tech and instructor while in the Marine Corps. Drove dirt track late models till last year
Favorite Foodhot and spice
Favorite Placestaos nm
Friday or Saturday Nights Icherokee Ks
Life Goalslive free and enjoy every min of life
jessica , 30, Female seeking Male, Cherokee, OK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Spend Most of My Time With My Children, I Like Country Music, Like to hang out
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who dont hit wont cheat and will love me and my kids
Favorite MusicAll Types
Favorite TV ShowsThe Secret Life Of American Teenager
Favorite MoviesSweet Home Alabama
Where You Were RaisedSkiatook, oklahoma
Others Noticemy eyes the way i look idk
Favorite Foodpizza rolls, strawberries and whip cream
Favorite Placesmexican restraunts.. would like to go to a strip club...
Subjects You Think Aboutmy kids life when i am gonna find that one true love
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home my friends or at the bar hangin out
Life Goalsto have my kids be happy
Secrethave to chat with me to find out
Mark , 50, Male seeking Female, Cherokee, NC
More About MeI am college educated, but it's hard to tell if you don't know me as I like to goof off at times. I am caring, loyal and do not judge. I love to play golf, but by no means am I close to being a pro. I love pretty women and treat them like the ladies they are.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Golf, spend time with my granddaughter/family, yard maintenance
Political AffiliationRegistered Republican, but have an open mind when it comes to politics. There are a few bad apples in any political affilliation.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is fun loving, confident, open minded.
Favorite MusicRock, Country,Bluegrass, Contemporary
Favorite TV ShowsThe Closer, Castle, Two and a half men, Californication, Family Guy, 48 Hours
Favorite MoviesAction/Drama, Supernatural
Favorite BooksHR Newsletter
Where You Were RaisedN.C.
Others NoticeIDK
Favorite FoodHome cooking, Mexican, Pizza,Chinese
Favorite PlacesAny golf course
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on what is going on that particular weekend.
Life GoalsTo be happy, be a good parent/grandparent, maintain health
Mary , 57, Female seeking Male, Cherokee, KS
Dating Statuswidowed
More About Mekind shy caring easygoing but hardworking
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescook gardenlandscapetravel
Political Affiliationnot important
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that likes to talk and share his time and secrets like kids as in grandkidslikes spending time outdoors
Favorite Musicolder rock country
Favorite TV Showscsi true blood justified
Favorite Movieslots of movies
Favorite Bookskootzelots of mysterys
Favorite Quotesl[ve love laugh
Where You Were Raisedseminole ok
Others Noticesmile
Skills/Talentstaking care of peaple
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placessugar creek lakes
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat the world will be like in 10 years
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsbe happy
Secretit wouldnt be a secret
cris , 46, Female seeking Female, Cherokee, NC
Dating Statusspontaneous and enjoys life
More About MeI enjoy life and have a great sense of humor. I love to cuddle,but can go have fun too. I am spontaneous, honest, and trustworthy.
Political AffiliationDemocrate
Who I Would Like to MeetShe must have a good sense of humor. She can't take life seriously. Be open minded and spontaneous. Be truthful and honest. She must be able to talk about her needs,aspirations,and dreams. She must be confident in herself and not play games.
Favorite Music80 Music, Eagles, Journey, Motown, some classical..
Favorite TV ShowsBody of Proof, Greys Anatomy, scandal, law and order special victims unit
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies, Sci-Fi Movies, Comedy, Documentaries
Favorite Bookskate shugak, Dana Stabenow, true spy, native spirituality
Favorite QuotesGod doesn't' shut a door without opening another.
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in Boston and Nashville Tennessee..
Others NoticeMy smile, and sense of humor.
Skills/TalentsI am a pipe carrier. I am good at computers. I am a good writer and I design my own art. I also am good at putting things together.
Favorite FoodSteak, chicken, shrimp, pork roast, and beef brisket.
Favorite PlacesCalifornia,Washington state, and Nashville Tennessee..
Subjects You Think AboutWhat kind of job to get, my spiritual direction. How to live a good life.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, or at the movies.
Life GoalsTo have a house and a car. To live life to its fullest..
SecretHow I make love to a woman.
Keawe , 25, Male seeking Female, Cherokee, NC
More About MeI rightly don't know but alot of people think im very special ask them lol nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnlol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesUnreal Tournament
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsence of humour and inteligance
Favorite MusicDubstep, rap, Electronic, Lil Wayne, Pennywise, The Band Perry, The Band Perry, Norah Jones, Frank Sinatra, Paramore, Dropkick Murphys, Micheal Buble, Flogging Molly, Katy Perry
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Dexter, The First 48 on A&E, The First 48 on A&E, The First 48 on A&E, The First 48 on A&E, House, House, Chelsea Grove
Favorite MoviesMr. Magorium's Wonder Emporium, Boondock Saints, Donnie Darko, The Twilight Saga, The Orphanage
Favorite BooksTorah, The Book of Mormon: Another Testament of Jesus Christ, koran, koran, The Bible
Favorite Foodcozze en bianco,i truly love all kinds even ethiopian food
Favorite PlacesThe Sweet Onion, and a picnic on the parkway
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the club dancing or in the woods looking for exotic plants
Life GoalsTo become a nuerosurgen and make lots of money
Stephen , 25, Male seeking Female, Cherokee, NC
More About Meiam a real nice person and love to have a good time but dont piss me off and we should have a nice time
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGear of war, Crisis Core: Final Fantasy VII
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to Meethave a good heart and also to be ready for whatever lol
Favorite MusicRun DMC, In This Moment, Misfits, rascel flatts, Glenn Danzig, Eminem, tim magraw, The Beatles, Chris Brown, Lil Wayne, Three 6 Mafia, Three Days Grace, Trivium, Taylor Swift, Drake, Nikki Manja, Metallica, My Chemical Romance, Michael Jackson, The Killers, Bob Marley, Godsmack, Cannibal Corpse, Mace Muzik, Emily Osment, Blue Dragon
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men, Bones, Dragon Ball Z Kai, Tyler Perry's House of Payne, Tyler Perry's House of Payne, 106 & Park, Top Gear USA, Top Gear, Family Guy, Rob & Big, Nitro Circus, Naruto, Rob Dyrdek's Fantasy Factory, Rob Dyrdek's Fantasy Factory, Bleach, Dragon Ball Z, Dragonball, Dragonball
Favorite MoviesCheech & Chong's Next Movie, Cheech and Chong's Nice Dreams, Cheech & Chong Still Smokin', The Twilight Saga, Harry Potter, Harry Potter, Jason Statham, Jason Statham, Beer Fest, Artie Lange's Beer League, Star Wars, Jackass, 成龍 Jackie Chan, 李连杰 Jet Li, Johnny Depp, Dragon Ball GT, Dragon Ball GT, Dragon Ball GT, Dragon Ball GT, Dragon Ball GT, Dragon Ball GT
Favorite BooksHarry Potter, Harry Potter, The Twlight Books
Where You Were RaisedCherokee NC
Favorite Fooda real good burger and good milk shake
Favorite Placesthe casino here
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihangin chillin wit my friends or at home
Life Goalsiam really unsure of that
Secretcan't tell yea
Felisa , 20, Female seeking Female, Cherokee, NC
Dating StatusAdventurous and Kinky ;)
More About MeWell I'm 18 and I have a baby girl named Zoey and a very protective baby daddy over both of us and I love girls but I get serious before I do much and I'm a great person and easy to get along with unless you piss me off then we got a problem. But that's a little bit more about me.
Who I Would Like to MeetBlonde slim and great personality and hygiene someone who is honest and don't lie or is scared of the truth
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop, Reggae & RàsTa PeoPle, Pop, Country
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Lost Girl, Looney Toons
Favorite Movieshorror films, Romance Movies, ACTION MOVIES, comedy movies
Favorite BooksHouse of Night Series
Favorite Quotes"Live The Life You Love, Love The Life You Live" -Bob Marleyn"Roll It Up, Toke It Up, Smoke It Up" -Me
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina
Skills/TalentsI don't know, tying a cherry stem in a knot lol
Favorite FoodPepperoni Pizza and Steak and Tators and Grilled Aspparagus lol
Favorite PlacesMy bedroom and bed or in the woods and the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching Movies and Playing video games
Life GoalsFinish getting my GED and go to college for Criminal Justice or Teaching and Raising my daughter to be independant and honest
SecretWell it won't be much of a secret if I tell you what it is. lol.
BG , 33, Male seeking Female, Cherokee, NC
More About MeI'm not one to mince words and what you see is what you get. I'm just a Native from the rez who's looking to leave his mark on the world and share my culture.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCreative writing, dj, make music
Political AffiliationGreen Party
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who doesn't lie and steal from me. other then that just be a genuine human being.
Favorite MusicWaka Flacka, Lil Wayne, hip - hop, Classic rock
Favorite TV ShowsHappy Endings, The Waking Dead
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedCherokee N.C.
Others NoticeI'm a big Cherokee man with soulful eyes. also my sense of humar
Favorite FoodChicken and Lasagna
Favorite PlacesNew YorknAtlanta
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe barn or Randy Catt's
Life GoalsWrite a movie and a rap album
tricky , 37, Female seeking Female, Cherokee, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play my game and go to my brothers.
Who I Would Like to MeetI like to have a woman that can trust me and thats faithfull and that dont cheat.
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsMaury show, jerry springer
Favorite MoviesTyler perry movies, set it off
Where You Were Raisedcherokee nc
Favorite FoodPizza,hot wings,french frie,philly steak and cheese,hot pockets
Favorite PlacesMexican restraunt
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my trailer
Life GoalsTo get married to a beautiful woman

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (20)