Online Speed Dating » Singles in Casper, United States » Native American » Page - 2

Singles in Casper, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mel , 53, Male seeking Female, Casper, WY
Dating Statuslooking to make things hot
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo on bike trips camping fishing and mmmm
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musici like all music
Favorite TV Showscsi a&e and so on
Where You Were RaisedIll.
Others Notice????????????
Secreti will wisper it in your ear ; )
geno , 58, Male seeking Female, Casper, WY
Dating Statusthe fish ain't biting, Well......?
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetLong haired, curves, Hourglassfigure, sensuous, compassionate, comfortable in any situations, Dearly romantic.
Where You Were RaisedNavajo rez, in New Mexico
Others Noticefriendly to over baring sometimes, straight forward, always looking for the good in others.
Favorite FoodNavajo cooking, and down south Mexican meals (warm) <3 <3
Favorite PlacesAlaska in a ship
Friday or Saturday Nights ICoruze the town
Secretno
sloane , 32, Male seeking Female, Casper, WY
More About MeI like to help other out the beast I can..!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesget on the enter net
Political Affiliationhelp people get along
Who I Would Like to Meetnice&help full in a good way!!!
Favorite MusicRock, Pow Wow Music, Guns N' Roses, AC/DC, arosmith, Northern Cree
Favorite TV Showsi do not have a favorite T.V. shows!
Favorite MoviesSmoke Signals, Pow Wow Highway, Dance Me Outside, Shrek
Favorite Booksalcoholics anonymous big book
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesbowling ale
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto be a singer
alex , 44, Male seeking Female, Casper, WY
Favorite MusicGUN & ROSES
Favorite TV ShowsStorage Wars
Favorite Movies80's Movies
Where You Were Raisedsouth dakota
Others Noticethat im a very helping person
Friday or Saturday Nights Icasper or glenrock speedway
Steve , 41, Male seeking Female, Casper, WY
More About MeIm a nice guy easy going patient loving kind faithful very affectionate not a jealous person not a drama queen
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead watch movies not into bars prefer to be home cuddling on the sofa. Shooting
Political Affiliationnone really
Who I Would Like to MeetSexy patient forgiving loving faithful kind not a drama queen not high maintenance enjoys affection not crazy jealous
Favorite Music80's country old school rap hard rock classical jazz all kinds just depends on my mood
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS Jag house criminal minds history channel or discovery channel
Favorite MoviesAction drama comedy pretty much anything
Where You Were RaisedLas Vegas
Others NoticeHopefully they notice me lol
Favorite FoodI like all kinds of food olive garden red lobster italian mexican chinese
Favorite PlacesI like the outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home lol
Life GoalsTo be happy in whatever happens. Find a person to share my life with

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (13)