Online Speed Dating » Singles in Carthage, United States » Native American

Singles in Carthage, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Buckley , 44, Male seeking Female, Carthage, NC
More About Meam honest new to this dating and want to see hw its working
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Table Tennis
Favorite MusicGosepl
Favorite TV ShowsDSDS - Deutschland sucht den Superstar
Favorite MoviesRomatic comedy
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisednorth carolina
Others Noticemy picture and hw honest am
Favorite Foodpizza and seafood
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion duty or on my bed
Secretask me later about that
JR , 31, Male seeking Female, Carthage, MO
Dating StatusSMILE NOW CRY LATER
More About Meim very honest and to the point...i dont like lies and i am the type of person that will give you the shirt off my back if you need it but you mess with whats mine ill rip it right off ya. im very easy to get along with and i love to laugh im Usually work, and when i'm not working, i just stay home, order pizza and watch tom and jerry so if theres more you want to know ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm a nerd at heart. I enjoy gaming (both computer and tabletop), Magic: the Gathering, and D20 games. Of course, like the rest of the world, I enjoy listening to music and watching movies as well when I want to relax i like to play XBOX 360 Risen Mass Effect 2 arcania gothic 4 Dragon Age
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone that is laid back like me. Someone that is sweet and if your just looking for sex then look somewhere else. I want someone that is my best friend that they will be there no matter what happens in life!
Favorite MusicCountry music Johnny Cash Taylor Swift Miranda Lambertn Guns N' Roses
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS Necessary Roughness Royal Pains Burn Notice Fire Fly Raising Hope Doctor Who Bleach Falling Skies Haven
Favorite BooksHunting Stephen King Haven History Harry Potter
Where You Were Raisedcarthage
Favorite FoodChinese food yogurt
Subjects You Think AboutMy brain is always on go, I'm always thinking about the past, the future, the way things work, the reason things don't work, people, I find myself studying strangers trying to figure them out, facial expressions, the way people look at others when they think they aren't being watch. I'm fascinated with pretty much everything in life.
Friday or Saturday Nights Igoing to a bar
SecretIm scared of spiders
kim , 51, Male seeking Female, Carthage, MS
More About Meiam some what spontanious if it happens it happen i love bringing in flower ,clothing,cards,jewlery unexpectedl just leaving for weekend with no eal notice with my partner.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesre doing old house ,create myown landscape in yard
Political Affiliationdont have none dont vote!!!
Favorite Musichard rock
Favorite TV Showsncis ,crimanal minds , a most sports , turkey hunting shows
Favorite Fooditalian really just about any no crawl fish
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome most of the time or a dirt race track
Life Goalsjust to be free and live peaceful life with my life partner
marie , 58, Female seeking Male, Carthage, TX
Dating Statuslive laugh love life is short
More About Meim independant ASKED WHAT IM DOIN HERE -JUST LOOKING FOR COMPANY IF I GET MORE GOD PLANED IT IF NOT IM OK I WANT TO HAVE SOMEONE TO enjoy the rest of my life with. monogomus ! I own my place, good job can only be a little better. dont want to hold me in public you dont want to be with me in privet. the truth can hurt but lies kill honesty is very important! Nothing or no one not even me is perfect. thats life give it you best shot
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovie crocet music small family and friend partys like 4th of july fireworks there pretty
Political Affiliationi dont like politics
Who I Would Like to Meetyou have to share your life to have a life with someone
Favorite Musicsoft rock pop mellow and the ones that make you get up and move.96.5 out of shreveport is my fav station
Favorite TV Showsncis
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksi have been studying for a raise
Favorite Quoteseverything you do in life is a learning lesson pay attention
Where You Were Raisedborn in alaska AFB BRAT ALL Over U.S. MOVED TO Louisiana1973 then Tx. for work 1985
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/Talentsi have skills and i work 1 to 10 I work on machines im good at it and it pays well i believe you can anything you set your mind to and dont let anyone or yourself hold you back
Favorite Foodpies out of the fruit i put up what i dont like is liver and english peas
Favorite Placesi would like to take a cruise love to be outside hate winter the days are to short
Subjects You Think Aboutwhen my son graduates plan a cruise for that fall save enough money to retire early
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome,movies
Life Goalslive comfortable enjoy life be happy have a companion to share it with. my son is a senior it is my time! get to spoil grand and send home . take trips on vacation or what ever i want
Secrethave no secrets exept inamacies which if you dont take or have the time to know me you will never find out
jake , 24, Male seeking Female, Carthage, MO
More About Meim nice, and like to cycle and fish
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesaquriums, Playing Video Games, Aquariums, Bike riding
Political Affiliation?
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be happy
Favorite MusicRodney Atkins, Juggalos Unite!, I.C.P, Ozzy Osbourne, ZZ Top, Rob Zombie
Favorite TV ShowsWwe, The Simpsons, WWE SmackDown, Family Guy, WWE Raw
Favorite MoviesIron Man 2
Favorite Booksnone, Marijuana is Safer
Favorite Quotesclowning around
Where You Were RaisedCarl Junction, Missouri
Favorite Fooditalain
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
chucky , 33, Male seeking Female, Carthage, MO
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like tattooing,skateboarding,hanging with my friends,camping and hanging at the river
Favorite Musici like rock,metal,rap,some country,just no classic or gospel
Favorite TV Showssons of anarchy,miami ink,la ink,american horror story
Favorite Movieshorror movies,comedies,action
Where You Were Raisedkansas city
Skills/Talentsim a amazing artist and tattoist
Favorite Foodmexican,pizza,any kind of food thats good
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang out with my friends and party
Life Goalsto one day hopefully soon open up my own tattoo shop
chris , 39, Male seeking Female, Carthage, NY
Where You Were Raisedcanada
Others Noticemy eyes
Frankie , 39, Male seeking Female, Carthage, MS
More About MeI love people i'm a hard worker n understandable like to try different things
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax n play video games
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetFun going n sex activity
Favorite MusicBlues n RB
Favorite TV ShowsHistory
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedCarthage,ms
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodShrimps
Favorite PlacesWooded areas
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work are at home
Life GoalsTo live a happy life
Edward , 35, Male seeking Female, Carthage, IN
ralph , 73, Male seeking Female, Carthage, MO
Where You Were Raisedcarthage,mo.
Others Noticealways fun to be with
Favorite Foodeat about anything

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (16)