Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brantford, Canada » Native American

Singles in Brantford, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
JoshStaats , 24, Male seeking Female, Brantford, CA
More About MeTalk To Me, Then You Can Find Out
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBaseball, Basketball, hanging out with friends Guitar playing, sports
Favorite MusicAlterbridge, Arctic Monkeys, Avenged Sevenfold, Black Stone Cherry, Bon Jovi, Breaking Benjamin, Buckcherry, Bullet For My Valentine, Creed, Crossfade, Default, Evanesence, Everlast, Faber Drive, Finger Eleven, Foo Fighters, Fort Minor, Hinder, Incubus, Korn, Lifehouse, Limp Bizkit, Linkin Park, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Mercy Drive, Nickelback, Nirvana, Panic At The Disco, Papa Roach, Pink Floyd, Puddle Of Mudd, Rage Against The Machine, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Rise Against, Seether, Social Code, Staind, Stone Temple Pilots, T-Pain, Theory Of A Deadman, Thornley, Three Days Grace, Velvet Revolver, Weezer
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Simpsons, South Park, Reno 911, Trailer Park Boys, The Office, My Name Is Earl
Favorite MoviesBilly Madison, Mr. Deeds, Anchorman, Talladega Nights, Coach Carter, Scary Movie 1,2,3,4, Borat, 40 Year Old Virgin, Saw 1,2,3,4
Favorite BooksDon't Like To Read
Favorite QuotesLOOSEN UP A LITTLE!!! (while shaking kate lmao)
Barby , 45, Female seeking Male, Brantford, CA
Dating StatusBarby Doll
More About MeI am a hard working lady who loves to have fun and hang out with fun people in my spare time. I have a 17 year old son who I love to hang out with and do crazy and fun things. I like cruising in my dodge challenger to the beach on nice summer days. I also like quiet time to relax after a long week at work.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesexercise, hiking, biking, walking the dogs, reading a good scary book, gardening, skiing, hanging by the pool and crusise around in my 2011 Dodge Challenger, Hiking and Spending Time With Family and Friends, Gardening Landscaping, Skiing, Swimming in My Pool, Walking the Dogs, Cruising, hanging out with son
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a guy who is down to earth and likes having fun. Honesty and respect are two very important things I look for in someone. I want someone to hang out with to laugh and have fun, cuddle with, and someone that doesn't get mad if I have to work because I am a hard working woman with goals that I need to accomplish.
Favorite MusicACDC, Rock, some country & blues
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Two and a Half Men, CSI Las Vegas, CSI MAIMI, CSI NewYork, The Mentalist, Big Bang Theory, Mike and Molly, Dr Oz
Favorite MoviesOh Brother Where Art Thou, Gone With the Wind, Lincoln Lawyer AU, PS, I Love You, Van Wilder, Blind Side
Favorite BooksNight's gifts
Favorite QuotesHappiness resides not in possessions and not in gold. The feeling of happiness dwells in the soul. A pleasant and happy life does not come from external things; man/woman draws pleasure and joy from within himself/herself.
Where You Were RaisedHamilton / Brantford
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/TalentsI have worked with people from end of the life line to the other from birth to death. Currently I work with children and families providing counselling and support. Being a good helper and listener are skill that I use a lot. On skill that I am working on is taking time for me.
Favorite FoodLobster, shrimp, steak, roasted chicken, don't like potatoes too much, love veggies, not big on sweets, pop corn salt & vinegar chips and a tall glass of water
Favorite PlacesI like to vacation somewhere hot once a year to break up the cold winter months - cuba, domincan, costa rica
Subjects You Think AboutWhat can I do to my house next. I like to tackle some of my own renovations. I do a lot of research first so that I know I won't do something that might cause my house to collapse lol. I can handle most power tools pretty good.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home, at work, with my son or out with friends
Life GoalsTo have my house paid off by time I'm fifty and comfortably retire and travel between age 55 and 60.
SecretNo secrets
Samual , 45, Male seeking Female, Brantford, CA
More About MeOutgoing, quick thinking, funny, intelligent, spontaneous to name a few but there is always a darkside to everyone as well
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay guitar, sing, work, build stuff
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that would accept me for who I am and what I do!
Favorite Musicvarious
Favorite TV ShowsStar Treks, Smallville, Celebrity Ghost Stories, Paranormal stuff, Ghost Whisperer, History Channel, Biography
Favorite Moviesvarious
Favorite BooksManuals
Favorite QuotesCause I'm cool like dat!
Where You Were RaisedThe Six Nations Indian Reserve
Others Noticepersonality, generosity
Skills/Talentsgraphics design, writing songs, creating and playing music
Favorite Foodcheese
Favorite PlacesHome and the fort
Subjects You Think AboutMy future
Friday or Saturday Nights IDon't know til the night comes!
Life GoalsWell if the world don't end in 2012 my goal is to be financially stable by the year 2015
SecretIt's a secret!
lonewolf70 , 44, Male seeking Female, Brantford, CA
Favorite MusicLike all types but opera
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, all CSI's, Family Guy, Supernatural
Favorite MoviesAction/suspence, Horror
agr8keeeper , 49, Male seeking Female, Brantford, CA
stupidsite , 27, Male seeking Female, Brantford, CA
Favorite TV ShowsI haven't been watching much tv lately but when I do I like watching Destination Truth, BBT and Family Guy
Favorite Moviesall sorts. I love movies.
Favorite BooksThe Sword Never Sleeps
Where You Were RaisedBrantford
Others NoticeMy fun personality and my smile.
Jody , 42, Male seeking Female, Brantford, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love sports & a lot of other things. Just ask me.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicAll types.
Favorite TV ShowsAll the csi.
Favorite Moviesdon"t have one.
Favorite BooksRoots.
Favorite QuotesWhoop their it is.
Where You Were Raisednone
Others Noticenone
Skills/TalentsGood listern.
Favorite Foodall types.
Favorite PlacesFather"s place.
Subjects You Think Aboutfood.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home.
Life GoalsTo fined my solemate.
robert , 31, Male seeking Female, Brantford, CA
More About Meim very honest and trustworthy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesall sports, Play Poker
Political Affiliationnone but like liberal
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty and self confidence
Favorite MusicWhitney
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Simpson
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quotestheres nowhere to go but up
Where You Were RaisedBrantford, Ontario
Others Noticemy eyes and skin
Favorite Foodspaghetti
Favorite Placesmontreal
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home usually
Life Goalsto go back to school
ken , 55, Male seeking Female, Brantford, CA
More About Meask and ill tell you
Who I Would Like to Meettrust honesty
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisednorthern ontario
Others Noticeim not sure
Favorite Foodpasta pizza fastfood
Jim , 53, Male seeking Female, Brantford, CA
Dating StatusI am adventurous and I love dancing and a lover not a fighter
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love to meet someone that is honest,loving and caring
Favorite MusicRock, Country, blues, Classic Rock 'N' Roll
Where You Were RaisedI grew up in Brantford
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsplaying drums and native crafts
Favorite Foodoriental,fish,meat and potatos
Favorite PlacesTim hortons at west and fairview

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (20)