Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bloomington, United States » Native American

Singles in Bloomington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Sam , 66, Male seeking Female, Bloomington, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like going to Flea Markets, walks in the woods, going to the movies and part of me is still kid cause I like to play in a warm spring or summer rain. I like to cuddle and have no problems showing public affection such as holding hands or even a stolen kiss. I also enjoy riding the new Harley I just bought. If you have more questions please ask.
Favorite MusicI like everything but rap, heavy metal and acid rock.
Where You Were RaisedBloomington, Illinois
Friday or Saturday Nights IJust waiting for someone to come along to share them with then we will decide what to do.
kendra , 23, Female seeking Male, Bloomington, IL
Dating Statuspeace and love
More About Mei am the youngest of 2 brothers and i have one sister in law who is also older then me my oldest brother is a Sgt. in the army he and his wife live in Germany i get bored easily i just like to hangout with my friends and have fun thats really all i have to say about me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to read i love taking pictures love hanging out with friends
Political Affiliationi dont really care
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who i can get a long with and have a lot in common with, some who likes me for me and they dont try to change who i am
Favorite MoviesGirl, The Interrupter, The Notebook, Pretty in Pink, For Keeps, Sixteen Candles, SWEENEY TODD, Some Kind of Wonderful, Rent, The Breakfast Club,Alice in Wonderland,Zombieland, Inception, Fight Club, The Hangover, Dear John, Dazed and Confused, Donnie Darko and so on......
Favorite Booksi dont really read much anymore,but a few of my favorite books are Crank, Glass, Girl,Interrupted, Speak and Candy
Favorite Quotesi dont have any
Where You Were Raisedbloomington
Others Noticewhat do you see
Skills/Talentsidk
Favorite Foodi dont really have a favorite food,but i would have to say ramen noodles or Mac and Cheese
Favorite Placesst.Louis, Chicago,Florida,and Texas mainly b c those are the only places i have been
Can't Live Withouti cant live without my laptop,cellfone and friends
Subjects You Think Aboutidk..... life, school, a job, friends, stuff like that
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang out with friends,go to concerts or to see a movie and sometimes hangout at home
Life Goalsgoing to college finding a job and moving somewhere mainly
Secretwouldnt you like to know
Michelle , 28, Female seeking Male, Bloomington, IN
Dating StatusJust looking
More About MeYou'll have to get to know me first. There is a lot about me that is very unique. Things that most wouldn't take seriously, which is why I keep them to myself. However, I have a certain quality that attracts people to me to find out what I have to say. My only issue with that is: I don't know how to make small talk with a stranger...unless it is someone I like, I don't have much to say. I'm more of a deep conversationalist.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading a Book, Watching Movies, Chillin With Family and Friends, Shopping
Political AffiliationOther
Favorite MusicInstrumentals, 80s and 90s Rap, R and B 80s and 90s
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Law and Order SVU, Baggage, Jeopardy!
Favorite MoviesNone specifically
Favorite BooksAnne Rice The Queen of the Damned
Where You Were RaisedBloomington, IN
Others NoticeMy height, definitely. ;)
Favorite FoodChicken! Actually, I go through phases. But, I've never been a fan of pasta.
Favorite PlacesNowhere specific. However, I can't wait to go back to Guatemala! I'd love to visit the ancient Mayan ruins!
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on my mood, really. Sometimes I'm ready to get wild and crazy, so I kick it wit my girls. Other times, I want to chill with family. Still other times, I want to meet someone new.
Life GoalsTo be a world renowned Interior Designer, desired by royalty. Also a best-selling author. I may get into my other artistic talents as well, but those are my main focus right now.
bobby , 35, Male seeking Female, Bloomington, IN
Where You Were Raisedmostly in lndiana but
Others NoticeMy ability to remember curtain things
Elise Sherwood , 24, Female seeking Male, Bloomington, IN
Dating Statusspunky
Guy , 50, Male seeking Female, Bloomington, IN
Favorite Music70's and 80's Classic Rock, Def lepard, Rock & Metal
Where You Were RaisedOn a farm in Mount Sterling Kentucky
Others NoticePeople first notice my size. I am an ex-Body guard, Power Lifter ( 25+ years),Cook by trade, Raised on a farm in Kentucky, been in the Army, and the U.S.Navy,Love animals horses are my favorite, love to cook, take evening walks and watch the sun set, Masoose, am a very passionate person, Own my own Arts & Crafts business, and I am tired of being alone (17 years). I only hope and Pray she finds me.
Favorite FoodChinese or Beans Cornbread and Fried Potatoes.
Favorite PlacesOut in the Country.
Marchel , 19, Male seeking Female, Bloomington, IN
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia/Indiana
Others NoticeHair]
Cassie , 22, Female seeking Male, Bloomington, IL
Dating Statuszeager
More About MeMY BEAUTY MY DANCE AND MY SISSY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi play many sports
Political Affiliationnothing
Favorite MusicCassie
Favorite TV Showslaw and order and adault swim
Favorite Moviesanything
Favorite Booksnothing
Favorite Quotesnothing
Where You Were Raisedin bloomington
Others Noticeim cute
Skills/Talentsflexabillity
Favorite Foodnothing much
Favorite Placesno were really
Subjects You Think Aboutnothing
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsnothing
Secretno
anita , 47, Female seeking Female, Bloomington, IL
More About MeIm special because I AM ME.
Political Affiliationtell you later
Who I Would Like to MeetI'll let you know when we chat.
Where You Were RaisedBloomington, IL
Others Noticemy eyes and smile when i do ;)
Favorite FoodDa SWEETNESS OF MY WOMAN ON MY LIPS.
Favorite PlacesStatue of Liberty,Sea world .
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepending on the situation you can find me at home chilling on the computer .
Life Goals2B loved for a LIFE TIME.
anita , 47, Female seeking Female, Bloomington, IL
Dating StatusSINGEL AND SWEET AND I LOVE MY LPSTX FEMMS.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBike ride, playbasketball with my son and friends, spending time with my WOMAN doing what she likes and enjoy as well.
Favorite MusicI'm really enjoy all sorts of music..nt da heavy rapp wit da foul languages
Favorite TV Shows48HRS.
Favorite Moviescolor-purple
Favorite BooksThe SHACK
Where You Were RaisedBloomington,Illinois
Others NoticeEYES & SMILE
Skills/TalentsGREAT. with my hands in ALL physical ways
Favorite Foodda SWEETNESS OF MY WOMAN MELTING IN MY MOUTH
Favorite PlacesFLORIDA
Friday or Saturday Nights IIT DEPENDS ON DA SITUATION (s) U CAN FIND ME AT A CLUB OR BAR . I DO ENJOY HANGING OUT BUT UD FIND ME AT HOME CHILLIN .
Life GoalsMY GOAL IS TO FIND A REAL AND SEXY WOMAN WHO ONLY WANTS TO SHARE HERSLF WIT ME ONLYYY FOR YRS. TO COME WIT ONLY ME EXSPLOREING HER SEXINESS AND RECEIVING ONLY HER LOVE .
Secretno

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (32)