Online Speed Dating » Singles in Beaverton, United States » Native American » Page - 3

Singles in Beaverton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
william , 24, Male seeking Female, Beaverton, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDoing martial arts, writing movie scripts and working out.
Favorite Musicanything with a good beat
Favorite TV Showswalker Texas ranger, family guy, american dad, robot chicken, friends, a bunch
Favorite MoviesI like all movies but my favorite would be action movies
Favorite Booksharry potter
Favorite Quotesif you want to be somebody if you want to go somewhere you better wake up and pay attention.
Where You Were RaisedDallas Texas
Others NoticeI am a very nice guy gentleman
Skills/TalentsI like making films I am a interdependent filmmaker
Favorite Foodall kinds
Favorite Placesdon't have one
Friday or Saturday Nights II like to edit some videos or watch football
Life GoalsI hope to become a great martial artist and filmmaker
Spoon , 54, Male seeking Female, Beaverton, OR
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetShe should have some idea of what is right and what is wrong.
Where You Were RaisedSouthern Idaho
Others NoticeNot certain.
Favorite FoodSpaghetti, hamburgers, cherry cobbler-cherry pie
Favorite PlacesRock Creek Tavern BLuegrass Jam
Friday or Saturday Nights IStock car races, jamming at music venues
lawrence , 45, Male seeking Female, Beaverton, OR
More About MeI'm an Apache Indian love to get stoned,its medical for me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMake candles and mold hot glass
Political Affiliationnone im not into political views
Who I Would Like to MeetA good friend with benefits. That has nice body,open mind and won't hesitate to please me sexually. Yup that's what I'm looking for,she can be bi-sexual too wouldn't mind sharing me with other fine friend(s) w/benefits ;)
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men W/Charlie Sheen
Favorite MoviesHobbit type eq. Lord of the rings etc. Og. Star Wars
Where You Were Raisedlos Angeles
Others NoticePhoto then my smile
Favorite FoodHomemade fried chicken
Favorite PlacesStrip clubs
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home or working on my silverado Chevy truck
Life GoalsFind lots of or earn $ working good job or winning lottery, or sweepstakes
Elmer , 60, Male seeking Female, Beaverton, OR
Rick , 41, Male seeking Female, Beaverton, OR
More About MeIm just a guy I guess I have experienced many things good and bad and every day is a learning experience
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhatever Amuses Me I Guess
Political AffiliationDemocrate
Who I Would Like to MeetI really like affectionate woman who are funny and just like to have a good time doing whatever they want. I don't want a woman who will expect me to be another person. and I do love to make love.
Favorite BooksStephen King - THE STAND
Where You Were RaisedS.E. Portland OR
Others Noticemy smile and my talent in gyuitar and singing
Favorite FoodPizza and Mc Donalds
Favorite PlacesI like going to the park and playing my guitar
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsI want to do good and be good and to live happily
craig , 51, Male seeking Female, Beaverton, MI
Where You Were Raisedbeaverton michigan
Andy , 31, Male seeking Female, Beaverton, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer, Video game player, Sports, Movies, Singing, Zombies, Nerds
Favorite MusicBoyce Avenue, Pennywise, Misfits, New Found Glory, Offspring, Rock, Alternitive
Favorite TV ShowsThe Office, The League, Dr Who, Hells Kitchen, Breaking Bad
Where You Were RaisedCaifornia
Others NoticeMy sense of humor
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo out singing, dive bars, or work
bill , 46, Male seeking Female, Beaverton, OR
Dating Statuslooking 4 ?
More About Meask me later
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay sports games on the computer and read
Political Affiliationdemocrate
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring understanding and adventurious
Favorite Musicrock or country
Favorite TV Showsdo not have one
Favorite Moviesaction adventure
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Skills/Talentsto many to list
Favorite Foodnot sure
Favorite Placessports bar
Life Goalsask me later
allen , 42, Male seeking Female, Beaverton, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVideography
Favorite MusicLove all music except hip-hop
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch tv
Favorite Moviesdocumentaries/ action
Favorite Bookslost book of enki
Where You Were Raisedwashington
Others NoticeBuild
Favorite FoodMexican food
Favorite PlacesSo. Cal
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a live show or home with my daughter
Life GoalsFinish school/ live in brazil part time/ produce music
mel , 45, Male seeking Female, Beaverton, OR
More About MeIm honest and gentile.kind and loyal,looking for the same.love outdoors and helping those in need.strong christian that vollinteers my time every week leading a community meal
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVollinteering,bmx,martialarts
Political Affiliationlm native so none
Who I Would Like to MeetSame asmine to be honest key for me
Favorite MusicDepends on mood,like white buffalo today,like al green and soul,mumford and sons
Favorite TV ShowsThe following,game of thrones,ken burns docs
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksBible,espn magizine
Where You Were Raisedaloha mostly
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodMexican,german,italian
Favorite PlacesAny place can be awsome with the right person
Friday or Saturday Nights IChurch, out with friends bieng spontaneous
Life GoalsTo go back to school social degree and become fulltime mentor

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (33)