Online Speed Dating » Singles in Beaverton, United States » Native American

Singles in Beaverton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
machaoze , 36, Male seeking Female, Beaverton, OR
danny , 51, Male seeking Female, Beaverton, MI
mohammed , 26, Male seeking Female, Beaverton, OR
Favorite MusicHip & R&B
pausanti , 52, Male seeking Female, Beaverton, OR
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite BooksThe Secret
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Others NoticeI've been told my facial feature's are exotic looking.Very handsome man.
Favorite FoodI enjoy cooking at home,my own healthy creation's.
Meghan , 48, Female seeking Male, Beaverton, OR
Where You Were RaisedEurope
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile.
Favorite FoodAll kinds
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere from karaoke to at home reading a book
sami , 26, Male seeking Female, Beaverton, OR
More About Meim very caring,romantic, and very generaus
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay soccer
Political Affiliationnoting
Who I Would Like to Meetno matter
Favorite Musicany music
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy
Favorite Moviesshottas
Favorite Booksbook
Favorite Foodenjera
Favorite Placescarbia
Friday or Saturday Nights Iany of weekand
Landon , 23, Male seeking Female, Beaverton, OR
More About MeHey, kind hearted guy from southern Oregon. I have kept to myself too long and this lone wolf needs company.
Favorite MusicSeventies punk, old school/some new school hip hop, some acoustic as long as its not sissy
Favorite TV ShowsIts always sunny, community, arrested development
Favorite MoviesAll of them
Favorite BooksAyn rand, fydor dostevsky, ken kesey, jack kearouac
Friday or Saturday Nights IAm in need of something to do
Dustin , 22, Male seeking Female, Beaverton, OR
More About MeHello my name is Dustin, 21.years old, non smoker only hookah. I drink socially I have 2 jobs and single. I love being out doors and adventuring to places.
Favorite Musicrock and rap but no favorites
Favorite TV Showsncis, csi, and law& order
Favorite Moviestons, just ask :-)
Favorite Booksnone
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork lol
Kimberly , 37, Female seeking Male, Beaverton, OR
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch T.V, Go Out and Have a Good Time, Spend as Much Time With My Kids as I Can, Swim, Listen to Music, Sightseeing
Favorite MusicEverything
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, horror, Suspense Movies
Where You Were RaisedHacienda Heights, Ca.
Cherie , 32, Female seeking Male, Beaverton, MI
Where You Were RaisedGrandparents raised me
Favorite Foodmexican food or anything chocolate lol

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (31)