Online Speed Dating » Singles in Athens, Greece » Native American

Singles in Athens, Greece are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jack , 47, Male seeking Female, Athens, GA
More About Metell you later
Political Affiliationtell you later
Who I Would Like to Meettell you later
Where You Were Raisedgeorgia
Others Noticetell you later
Favorite Foodtell you later
Favorite Placestell you later
Life Goalstell you later
Destiny , 21, Female seeking Male, Athens, TN
Dating StatusCreative and love 2 listen to music
More About Mei'm different.I am mostly off on my own rarely with others and when I am with my friends I'm the loudest and most craziest out of all of them.I love to take care of my boa constrictor Orochi. Sadly had to get rid of him :(
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic,art,anything that has me doing something creative
Political Affiliation....have no right
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who likes me for me no matter wat
Favorite MusicEvanescence
Favorite TV Showsanything really
Favorite Movieshorrorgruesome
Favorite BooksDarkest Mercy
Favorite Quotes"Why do roses represent love...when roses always die?"
Where You Were RaisedAthens
Others Noticemy height
Favorite FoodChinese Food(except sushi gross)
Favorite Placesthe forest or in my room
Subjects You Think Aboutart
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsbe a nurse
Secretits a secret come on pple
Tammy , 33, Female seeking Male, Athens, GA
Dating StatusOne day, I appeared in your dreams...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGraphic design, Boxing
Political AffiliationNot a fan of politics
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who has the ability to make me smile during every conversation. I'd love to meet someone who will challenge me (make me a BETTER me). Teach me something new! Intrigue me!
Favorite MusicHip-Hop & R&B, Pop, classical and instrumental easy-listening
Favorite TV ShowsOnce Upon a Time, Greys Anatomy, Rookie Blue, scandal
Favorite MoviesThe Avengers 2012, Tropic Thunder, X men first class, Horrible Bosses, Harry Potter (Saga), Thor ( The Movie ) - Marvel Studios, This Means War (2011), Date Night, Twilight saga, Hot Fuzz, Paul, Shaun of the Dead, Smokin Aces, The Holiday, 17 Again, Man of Steel (2013), Now You See Me, Fast & Furious (2009), Iron Man 3
Favorite BooksHarry Potter, Davinci Code, The Count Of Monte Christo
Favorite Quotes"You see EXACTLY and ONLY what I CHOOSE to show you." - J.Piven (Smokin' Aces); "A guy in college once told me that procrastination and masturbation have one thing in common; sure, it seems like fun but in the end you're just fucking yourself." — D Reed
Where You Were RaisedIn the South (Georgia, USA)
Others NoticeMy smile and my hair.
Skills/TalentsI have a particular talent for empathizing...I suppose part of that is because of my natural demeanor, but largely in part due my training in college/grad school (counseling)...and NO, I won't judge you! ..... Pretty good cook too, if that matters.
Favorite Foodarroz con pollo
Favorite PlacesAny vacation spot. It's fun to just get away for a bit. I also LOVE Turner Field!
Subjects You Think AboutAsk me!
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith family and friends
Life GoalsBecoming a psychiatrist.
Secretlet me whisper in your ear
Mel , 67, Male seeking Female, Athens, GA
More About MeI am loving, caring, gentle and affectionate. I am also very romantic I have a deep felt love and respect for my other human beings. I am a Christian and love God.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesR and R at home with a good movie and a good home cooked meal.
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicYou name it I love it except for Rap. Am ex-musician.
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch a lot of TV, but like shows like American Idol and Dancing with the Stars.
Favorite MoviesRomance, Action Adventure, Drama, Suspense Thriller.
Favorite BooksMedical journals and articles.
Where You Were RaisedIn the southeast.
Others NoticeCaring and friendly personality.
Favorite FoodAnything Greek, Italian, Mediterranean or Asian.
Favorite PlacesMountains and beaches.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the house enjoying being at home.
Life GoalsRight now finding the woman of my dreams.
lesa , 41, Female seeking Female, Athens, AL
Dating Statussingle
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi enjoy arts & crafts, i would enjoy hiking and camping with someone fun, maybe even fishing and/or canoeing. i also like baking and cooking
Political Affiliationi dont talk ploitics
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to find someone who can take care of herself financially, as i wont expect anyone to pay my bills. i would like someone who is loving and understanding. a woman with an open mind would be nice, too
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, The Middle, Two and a half men, CSI,
Favorite MoviesI like dramas, action, comedy. I like basically all kinds of movies- just not horror (except "Saw")
Favorite Bookscurrently i'm reading a book by Julie Ann Peters- "Keeping you a secret", but i also enjoy listening to books- i'm currently listening to "Caught" by Harlen Coben
Favorite Quotes"just because we're stuck in a bubble doesnt mean we cant cause any trouble" pauly shore in Bio-Dome. Its mine & my little brothers favorite movie together. we say this quote all the time & no one has a clue what we;re talking about (he's 17yrs younger)
Where You Were Raisedbradenton, fl
Others Noticei like to think its my personality, im giving to a fault, but im shy at 1st. my true personality doesnt truely come out at first. Once im comfortable with someone... watch out :>
Favorite Foodi am ashamed of what a picky eater i am. i eat mainly the basics, meat, potatoes and some vegetables. i love to cook, tho
Favorite Placesunfortunately i haven't been many places, but i want to travel. there are alot of places i'd like to go and many things i'd love to see
Subjects You Think Abouti think about my plans to move to the emerald triangle in California and the steps i need to make to get there
Friday or Saturday Nights Iits hard to find any one in the town i live in, any night of the week.
Life Goalsi want to go back to school, i've worked food & beverage all my life. I'm still deciding what it is i want to do. the clock is running, i know
Secreti dont have a secret i would share with a stranger.... after i get to know someone, we can share secrets
konstantino , 36, Male seeking Female, Athens, GR
Favorite Musicmetal
Favorite TV Showsall
Favorite Moviesadventures
Favorite Booksbooks papers
Jasmine , 19, Female seeking Male, Athens, OH
More About MeOh boy...well I'm 19 and I like men in their 40's and older. There's that lol. Not one for small talk, I like genuine conversation. I'm stubborn and I can short tempered, but I'm honest, caring, kind, and humble. I love sarcasm and wit, and I have a fascination with British TV/Movie culture, as well as the lifestyle.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to write, watch movies, play ultimate frisbee, football, volleyball, or pool. Like to swim when I can. Smoke hookah here and there. Love music and cooking.
Political AffiliationI don't participate in politics if it isn't necessary.
Favorite MusicMaxwell, Motley Crue, T.I., Johnny Cash, The Gorillaz, and Gotye. I listen everything.
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, American Dad, Criminal Minds, An Idiot Abroad, Mrs. Brown's Boys, Doctor Who, Sherlock, Keeping Up Appearance, Luther, Life, Sanford
Favorite MoviesThrillers, Action, Comedy, a little Horror, Independent
Favorite BooksSome textbook on Public Health...exciting...really.
Where You Were RaisedSuburb of Cleveland, OH mostly.
Others NoticeMy smile...or my butt.
Favorite FoodMexican food or a good steak. Oh and Jimmy John's.
Favorite PlacesWal-Mart hahaha people watching is amazing. Movie theater, hookah bar, Ireland, Scotland, Louisiana, Memphis, TN, Australia
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home curling up with my lover Netflix or out and about getting into stuff. Woohoo for stuff...not drugs.
Life GoalsFinish and get my bachelor's in Forensic Psychology and Screenwriting/Producing, while also getting a Sales Certificate and working. Go to graduate school in the UK, and eventually have a beautiful family. Find someone I can share my life and love with. To live my way.
Scott , 44, Male seeking Female, Athens, TN
Favorite MusicCountry
Tracy , 53, Male seeking Female, Athens, TX
Dating Statusnice person
More About Mei need some one who wants to talk & get with me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesinternet,music reading
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsome body that is nice & understanding
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsclassic tv house sports
Favorite Movieswesterns
Favorite Booksit depends
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedarlington texas
Others Noticenothing
Skills/Talentsplay music
Favorite Foodany thing
Favorite Placesrideing
Subjects You Think Aboutpeople
Friday or Saturday Nights Idance
Ronald , 34, Male seeking Female, Athens, GA
Favorite MusicHip-Hop and R&B
Favorite TV ShowsMainly Sports
Favorite MoviesAction

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (58)