Online Speed Dating » Singles in Astoria, United States » Native American

Singles in Astoria, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
John , 44, Male seeking Female, Astoria, NY
Dating StatusWhere is my angel?
More About MeThis is bullshit!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJogging, hicking, mountain climbing,
Political AffiliationTell you later
Who I Would Like to MeetA wonderful and loving women. One that is not affaired to be loved. One that will return the same.
Favorite MusicClassics, jazz, instrumental, some opera.
Favorite TV ShowsDont watch TV much.
Favorite MoviesJacobs ladder, we were soldiers, the others.
Favorite BooksThe backstory to think twice.
Favorite QuotesBe yourself; everyone else is already taken.
Where You Were RaisedManhattan NYC
Others NoticeGood nature and sincerity.
Skills/TalentsA peoples person.
Favorite FoodSteak, lobster, shark, shrimp. The good stuff. lol.
Favorite PlacesFlorida. California.
Subjects You Think AboutLove and happiness.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
Life GoalsFulfillment.
SecretTell you later
AstoriaJohn , 44, Male seeking Female, Astoria, NY
Dating StatusLooking for the one.
More About MeI'm one who strongly believes in the importance of communicating with your other half. Sharing what is given to us is most important, meaning life. Living to our full potential is what i strive for every day. Hopefully, some day I'll find that someone like me. It is what is in the heart that counts. Looking for true and everlasting love. Looking to play for Keeps.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWeight training, Jogging, bicking.
Political AffiliationLet me get back to you
Who I Would Like to MeetI classy gal. Pretty and intelligent. One that knows what she wants. One the is in it to stay. Looking for true love.
Favorite MusicMost music and movies.
Favorite TV ShowsFriends.
Favorite MoviesJacobs ladder. The others.
Favorite BooksAbsolute surrender.
Favorite Quotesno venture no gain, no gain no venture.
Where You Were RaisedNew York city
Others NoticeOthers notice that Im a nice guy
Skills/TalentsBeing a friend when you need one.
Favorite FoodFilet mignon, Shark.
Favorite PlacesBeach. Parks. Mountains.
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually would like to go out on the town dacing to most clubs and meet new people. If just a quiet evening watching movies after ordering out.
Life GoalsTo retire at a good age and enjoy life.
SecretNever told mom who stoled all the cookies out of the cookie jar.
Connie , 32, Female seeking Male, Astoria, OR
Dating StatusLooking for an adventure
More About MeHow do I describe a person who is shy but talkative, very open minded, loves to explore, learning new things, kind hearted? Wait, I just did.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCurrently, I play a few rpg's online, I knit and have found a new passion for baking cookies. :) On a nice night, I grab a blanket, sit on the couch, and watch a good movie. I have netflix, so it keeps me in the loop.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to meet someone who is honest, kind hearted, open minded, and knows what they want in life.
Favorite MusicAlternative Rock, folk music, pretty much anything except rap
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's Anatomy, House (what can I say? I love medical dramas), science documentaries, cooking shows and anything on the History Channel.
Favorite MoviesThe Covenant, Fast and the Furious (all of them), most chick flicks, The Day After Tomorrow, The Perfect Storm
Favorite BooksTimeline by Michael Crichton, A Year in Provence by Peter Mayle
Favorite QuotesDont judge me for who I was, judge me for who I am now.
Where You Were RaisedSunny southern California
Others NoticeMy accent.
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian, Chinese, Sushi
Favorite PlacesAlong the river walk in town, new hiking trails... I live on the coast, need I say more?
Friday or Saturday Nights IDo Karaoke at the Labor Temple.
Life GoalsI want to go back to school, to get a degree in Computer Security. I also want to minor in Business.
JORGE ARAGON , 66, Male seeking Female, Astoria, NY
More About MeHonesty
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetFany
Favorite MusicGENERAL
Favorite TV ShowsMovies That Don't Suck
Where You Were Raisedargentina
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placescaribe
Friday or Saturday Nights I??????
Life Goals??????
yassa7902 , 37, Male seeking Female, Astoria, NY
More About Mei cant desribe my self
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo out and use computer
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meettrust and serious and carernlove and respect
Favorite Musicpop
Favorite TV Showsdeal or no deal
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodfrench food
Favorite Placeseurop
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsbuild a happy family
john , 57, Male seeking Female, Astoria, NY
More About Mei am easy going man i am single looking for serious relationship
Who I Would Like to Meeti need a lady who is trust worthy and understand
Favorite TV Showslocal tv
Where You Were RaisedMississippi
Others Noticemy name is john i am 57 from Mississippi i am single i have no kid i love playing with kid and i will like to have one in the future
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesbeach and macdonals
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibeach
Life Goalsto become successful in life
joel , 25, Male seeking Female, Astoria, NY
More About Mei like to have frien an fun any time
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay game
Favorite Musicbachata
Favorite Moviesactions
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsdoctor
james , 32, Male seeking Female, Astoria, NY
More About Mejust ma humanity
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestravelling
Political AffiliationNA
Favorite MusicNA
Favorite TV ShowsNA
Favorite Moviesnone
Favorite BooksNA
Where You Were Raisedastoria
Others NoticeNA
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite Placesall over the world
Friday or Saturday Nights Isat
luis , 33, Male seeking Female, Astoria, NY
Kevin , 28, Male seeking Female, Astoria, OR
Dating StatusFun guy
More About MeI'm a humble, generous nice guy. But I think that's what a lot of people say about themselves. I like to make people laugh. I like helping people with there problems. Whether it's cheering them up or helping them move, get there stuck cat out of the tree, whatever. Basically, If you need me I'm there for you.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go out with friends, Gaming (Halo), Voice Acting.
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a smart girl that looks good. I like a girl that can cook. Though it's OK if you're not a cooker. I likes girls that have a tenancy to smile and make me and others feel good about themselves. I like it when girls don't lecture or criticize on another persons interests. I'm not exactly asking for the perfect girl out there. But .......um Yeah I think you get the picture.
Favorite MusicI like all kinds. Except for rap. Can't stand rap.
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order, Fate/Stay Night, Code Geass. (Anime)
Favorite MoviesI like most types.
Favorite BooksThe Halo Novels. Halo: Fall of Reach, Halo: The Flood, Halo: First Strike and Halo: Ghosts of Onyx. And all kinds of manga.
Favorite QuotesGET TO DA CHOPPER!!
Where You Were RaisedKnappa Oregon
Favorite FoodChinese food or Japanese food.
Favorite PlacesThe Beach, MT ST Hellens Ape Caves. (Lava tubes)
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home.
Life GoalsBecoming a voice actor and becoming a legend on Halo 3.

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (18)
Spanish (11)