Online Speed Dating » Singles in Appleton, United States » Native American

Singles in Appleton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jay , 39, Male seeking Female, Appleton, MN
Political AffiliationWhen can we truly have freedom (Probably never!)
Favorite MusicKorn, Kiss, Linkin Park, Ludacris, The Killers, Lmfao, Nickelback, Megadeth, Nelly, Metallica, Madonna, Nirvana, The Offspring, Ozzy Osbourne, The Rolling Stones, Rihanna, Queen, Q, Radiohead, U2, Shakira, Rammstein, Slash, Sublime, Britney Spears, Usher, Amy Winehouse, Weezer, Static-X, Van Halen, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Slipknot, ZZ Top, Zac Brown Band, Rob Zombie, System of a Down, Rieppel Effect, Lil Wayne, Too Hard, Just Love Everything, Bradical Boombox, Eminem
Favorite MoviesDays of Thunder, Crash, Reservoir Dogs, The Bad News Bears, Purple Rain, Body of Lies, Ghost in the Machine, Ferris Buellers Day Off, Old School, Richard Kind
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Favorite Quotes"Your gonna eat lightning and crap thunder"-Burgess Meredith, Rockyrnrn"A great father wants more for his son than a carbon copy"-Julia McNamara, Nip/Tuckrn rn"I'm an assholeleoeoleoeo"- Denis Leary
Where You Were RaisedAppleton, Minnesota
Others NoticeMy sense of humor and charming personality,...so I'm told ;-)
Skills/TalentsBeing a single Dad, hard working, sense of humor.
Favorite FoodSeafood if I had to choose, let's just say I love food!
Favorite PlacesAnything involving someone close to me especially outdoor activities!
Subjects You Think AboutDepends on the moment, I am always trying to figure everything out.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwould like to spend with someone special that I connect with in all the right ways. Now that I know what that means!
Life GoalsTo provide the best life I can for my 2 sons and live a happy productive life along the way,....but there's something missing! (subject to future additions)
SecretMaybe?!?! It would take Mrs Right to find out.
Jackie , 56, Female seeking Male, Appleton, WI
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking a faithful, gentle partner with a great sense of humor who is tolerant of others and non-judgemental
Favorite MusicClasssic Rock, Country
Favorite TV ShowsGhost Hunters, Gold rush: Alaska, Ghost Adventures, Storage Wars on A&E, Storm Chasers, Billy the Exterminator on A&E, Paranormal State on A&E
Favorite BooksHere Be Dragons
Where You Were RaisedBorn and raised in Appleton WI
Others NoticeTypically, other people first notice my height.
Favorite FoodMy all time favorite food is a huge t-bone steak!
little bear , 58, Male seeking Female, Appleton, WI
Favorite MusicHip hop rack roll of 70's - now
Favorite TV ShowsAll
Where You Were RaisedKimberly Wis
Life GoalsTo hav a long life
Robert waubano , 29, Male seeking Female, Appleton, WI
Dating Statusfun loving and handsome
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIm a professional tattoo artist and airbrush artist.
Who I Would Like to Meeta loving smart independant woman would be what im looking for. I like women with a head on there shoulders and know what they want in life. things only get better in time along with patience.
Favorite MusicCountry, rap, r&b
Favorite TV ShowsNews and desperate house wives
Favorite MoviesSmoke Signals, Scarface
Favorite Books48 Laws of Power, Real Life
Where You Were Raisedon the Menominee indian reservation
Others Noticethe tattoos on my face.
Skills/Talentstattoo artist
Favorite Foodsea food and pissa
kikmetextorvid , 35, Male seeking Female, Appleton, WI
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others Noticeeyes
parkau , 27, Male seeking Female, Appleton, WI
More About MeEverything about me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLove trust honesty
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV ShowsB.E.T
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Books48 laws of power
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Others NoticeBaby face
Favorite FoodLasgna
Favorite PlacesCuba
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub
Life GoalsTry to complete Gods will
sweetnsourbabe2009 , 23, Female seeking Male, Appleton, WI
More About MeGetting sick of being played with and trying so hard in a relationship and just get treated like shit and have all blame out on me...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswritn poetry, readn books, listening to music, watchn horror movies
Favorite Musicrap, reggaton, R&B, some country, rock, hip-hop
Favorite TV ShowsHOUSE
Favorite Moviesanything with gore/horror in it for sure
Favorite Booksmostly msytery novels or books based on true events
Favorite Quotes"Say hello to my little friend" - Scarface
Favorite Foodmango, pizza, puerto rican food
Favorite Placeshome, park, wisconsin dell, six flags
Life Goalsto go college find a dream job
Scott , 39, Male seeking Female, Appleton, WI
Where You Were RaisedAppleton & Clintonville,Wi.
Others NoticeLooks as well as my kind hearted caring generous magnetic personality
tiffany , 22, Female seeking Male, Appleton, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesParty, Biking, Hiking, Fashion
Favorite MusicDown on me - Jeremih ft 50cent
Favorite TV ShowsWalking dead fans
Favorite MoviesTaken
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others Noticemy tattoo in my chest
Favorite Placesmiami florida
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibars and club
Secretsecret
Robert , 55, Male seeking Female, Appleton, WI

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (17)