Online Speed Dating » Singles in Alpharetta, United States » Native American

Singles in Alpharetta, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Timberland , 35, Male seeking Female, Alpharetta, GA
Favorite MusicAlternative, Dubstep, Gorrilaz
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy Motorcycle Club, Redwood Original, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, true detective
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, thriller, Fantasy Channel, Dramatic Movies, Comedy
Where You Were Raisedpowder springs, ga
Others Noticedont really know maybe that I dont really say to much at first for fear of being to blunt since I do that alot but a very nice guy
Jonathan , 23, Male seeking Male, Alpharetta, GA
Dating StatusI need a man to save me from this hell I'm living on.
More About MeI am honest.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to sing, act, dance, and work out. I actually like to work on my spare time too. Keeps me sane.
Political AffiliationI love cute accents specially british.
Who I Would Like to MeetI need someone to love me. That's all.
Favorite MusicPop/R&B
Favorite TV ShowsJersey Shore, Dead Like Me, The Visitors, IF I Can Dream.
Favorite MoviesScary, Sci-Fi, Horror, Thrilling.
Favorite BooksHamlet the Movie. I can't read... I just can listen and watch.
Skills/TalentsI don't have any.
Favorite FoodRice & Beans, Chinese, Japanese, just not Korean. Never.
Favorite PlacesPanda Express.
Life GoalsI don't have any... I just want to survive. Life is a constant battle.
jessica , 25, Female seeking Male, Alpharetta, GA
Where You Were Raisedunited states
derossiAlbet , 56, Male seeking Female, Alpharetta, GA
More About MeI am really just my self, nothing much
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimmin in the Pool
Political AffiliationNo
Who I Would Like to MeetI like to meet with a sincere girl who is not after my gadgets... lol
Favorite MusicMichael Jackson - King Of Pop
Favorite TV ShowsSteve Wilkos Show
Favorite MoviesMen of Honor
Favorite BooksCapitalist Nigga
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Milan Italy and Alaska United states
Favorite FoodCrackers Crunshers
Favorite PlacesCruzing
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy compound
Life GoalsI rather not say
Donly1 , 36, Female seeking Male, Alpharetta, GA
More About MeI am
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy hair
Jarod , 37, Male seeking Female, Alpharetta, GA
Favorite MusicEverything except rap and metal...
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, AFV, Cops, and tons of movies
Favorite MoviesPretty much anything except gory
Favorite BooksMy bible
Lindsey , 26, Female seeking Male, Alpharetta, GA
Dating StatusOutgoing and Adventurous
More About MeI'm a very outgoing person. I'm also open mined. I love being out doors and i enjoy meeting new people. I also love going for walks and going to the movies.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone that i could have fun with. Someone that is outgoing and up for anything. Also a guy that loves to be outdoors and have some of the same interests i do. He also needs a great personality.
Favorite MusicI like to listen to just about anything, hip-hop, r&b, Rock, pop, and country
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Without a trace, CSI, Ghost Whisper, Tyler Perry House of Pain... and much more
Favorite MoviesI love watching scary movies and comedys
Favorite FoodMy favorite food would be chicken alfrado
Life GoalsI would love to complete college.
rodriguezmary890 , 39, Female seeking Male, Alpharetta, GA
Dating StatusIs there any good guy in this site lol
More About MeI'm really just an easy going, single 37 years old I don't look it or act it or feel it. I'm just a honest, hard-working girl with a good and funny sense of humor. I like to enjoy the simple things like staying up talking about everything, holding hands and just being with that special someone. I'm very close to my family ironically and would like to meet a like-minded guy to share a special relationship with. I am a complex yet simple lady. I can't say that I have ever done anything like this in my life. But, I plan on doing a lot of things in my life that I have yet to attempt.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like car shows farmers auctions carnivals and fairs
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a like-minded guy to share a special relationship with
Favorite MusicMic Angelo
Favorite TV ShowsGandang Gabi Vice
Favorite MoviesDon "The Dragon" Wilson
Favorite BooksDon Carlos
Where You Were Raisedalabama
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii stay with my family and friends
SecretI can only tell my husband
Micheal , 57, Male seeking Female, Alpharetta, GA
Favorite Musiccools
Favorite Bookssports magazine
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust hangout at the pup
Taylor , 19, Female seeking Male, Alpharetta, GA
Dating Statussingle and looking
More About MeI'm super sweet, I work with horses. I loveee to cook and read. I'm honest, and careing and I love to play video games. I'm on here looking for something that will last(:
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, Riding Horses, sing
Political Affiliationwhoever can get the job done
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone honest and kind
Favorite MusicCountry Music All the Way
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural
Favorite Moviestoo many
Favorite Bookswayy too many
Where You Were RaisedFederal Way, WA
Others Noticemy smile and my laugh
Skills/Talentsi sing and im a good writer
Favorite FoodMexican <3 Italian <3
Favorite Placesthe barn (:
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichill at home or with friends
Life Goalshave a family of my own
Secretim a dork (:

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (14)