Online Speed Dating » Singles in Akron, United States » Native American

Singles in Akron, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ron , 67, Male seeking Female, Akron, OH
Dating StatusLove to Love
Political AffiliationIt's who is best for the job.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want her to be comfortable in a dress as well as in a pair of jeans. To be able to make decisions the same as I would, be it right or wrong we can still live with that. To understand that the world isn't going to end over small things, just do your best. I want her to be sexual, cuddling,hand holding, kissing, affectionate, charming, loving to the end.
Favorite MusicI love ALL music except certain types of opera, rap, deep country, or very hard rock.
Favorite TV ShowsAnarchy is one of my best. I enjoy drama, action, adventure, sify, court, comedy, some chick shows, anything to do with vampires or wars.
Favorite MoviesAction, adventure, comedy, drama, horror, some romance depending on the move.
Where You Were RaisedSouthern Ohio, and Akron.
Skills/TalentsI know very much how to please a lady and make her happy. I can build a home or repair it from the basement to the roof, but I won't lay carpet. I play the harmonica which takes tongue and lip action.
Favorite FoodOmg I love any food and always ready to try something new.
Favorite PlacesI have been all over the US and the World, seen many great places and many I would go back to, and some I would stay away from. However, I have no favorites but I do love traveling.
Can't Live WithoutI can live without anything as long as I have a young beautiful woman with intelligence, common sense, trustful, honest, and loving.
Subjects You Think AboutThe subjects I think of relate to: God, the wonders of life, the beauty of love, the greatness about each day, the things that we take for granted throughout the day and night, and I try to keep them in a postive focus to always keep love in my heart and a smile on my face.
Friday or Saturday Nights ICall First
Life GoalsTo find a parterner who wants to travel and have fun, and do more things and live life to the fullest.
SecretI have no secrets so I only have honesty to relate.
christine , 38, Female seeking Male, Akron, OH
Dating Statuswatz gud holla at ur gurl single
Favorite Musicr&b soul rap
Favorite QuotesIt is wat it is
Others Noticemy looks and smile
valensia , 30, Female seeking Male, Akron, OH
More About Meam a soft heart lady, I would like to meet someone Honest, Caring, Kind, Simple, Loveable ,Understanding easy going, Good Character, Not a Liar, Or Cheater, God Fearing Man.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone Honest, Caring, Kind, Simple, Loveable ,Understanding easy going, Good Character, Not a Liar, Or Cheater, God Fearing Man.
Favorite Musicthe Beautiful Rockeuse
Favorite MoviesThe "MAD Scrappers" Mimmo & Dino" fan page
Favorite Booksnovel
Where You Were Raisedhouston texas
Others Noticeam a soft heath lady.
Favorite Fooddessert.
nikki , 29, Female seeking Male, Akron, OH
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticei am a nice caring down to earth silly spontaneous laid back down for fun and adventure and learning...
Favorite Foodi love sweets,,meat an potatoes..bar b que,veggies ..jus no cows
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
James , 55, Male seeking Female, Akron, OH
gray111 , 25, Female seeking Male, Akron, OH
More About Mei dont good in describtion
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic All Kinds
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking for a highly responsible men that have a good doing job a gentle men and care then I like to show my special Man how much I care..
Favorite BooksNovel Adam Dan Hawa
Where You Were RaisedMore about me,I am 29yrs of age ,born in Miami beach (FL) ,obtained my degree in the University of South Carolina
Others Noticeabout me,born in Miami beach (FL) ,obtained my degree in the University of South Carolina
Favorite Placesyeap
steven , 25, Male seeking Female, Akron, OH
More About Mesteven mix with indian 23 6ft2 need me a sexy ass bitch if that u then let me know
Favorite Musicr&b
Favorite TV Showsdo not matter
Favorite Moviesall kine of movie
Favorite Booksn/a
Favorite Foodall the good places
Favorite Placesthen good places is where u go
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilet to go out and kick it
Life Goals1.get me a girl that will love me for who i am the kine of girl that do not all ways got to have money all the i got do not get me wrong but 2 working on me doing what i got to do out here
D.J. , 28, Male seeking Female, Akron, OH
More About MeI love music and everything about it, because if you don't have music in your life, then your being left out on your musical history ^_^nnI like to learn new dances. Well I try to. People say I'm a good dancer, but I think I can do better. I also like teaching people how dance ^_^nnI LOVE DANCING!!!!nnI forgot that I live to cook also! I like to challenge myself by making things that are hard to make. lol. I've cooked for a couple of people and they tell me that I'm pretty good. Two teachers, one from my old high school in IL & one from my other school in OH, both said that I should try going to a culinary school! We will see! ^_^
Favorite MusicI'M A DJ!!! So I like all kinds & types of music Even country, but don't push it ^_^
Favorite TV ShowsDr. Who, Myth Busters, Spongebob Squarepants, Family Guy, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Robot Chicken, Sealab 2021, Naruto, Are You Afraid of the Dark?, Ahhh! Real Monsters, Yu-Gi-Oh, Yu-Gi-Oh Gx, Justice Leauge, Jimmy Neutron, Scrubs, House, Fighting Foodons, Bleach, Death Note, Mummies Alive, Big Bad Beetle Borgs (Metallic), Reboot, Bubblegum Crisis 2040, Shadow Raiders, Ben 10, The Misadventures of Flapjack, Chowder, World Series Of Poker, Robot Wars,
Favorite MoviesThe Awful Truth (1937) ,Stomp The Yard , The Aristocats, Anchors Away, Ocean's 11, Ocean's 12, Family Guy: The Untold Story, The One, The Legend of the Drunken Master, The Eye, The Eye 2, S.W.A.T., Rahxephon, Castle in the Sky, Spirited Away, Zatoichi the Blind Swordsmen, Stick It, House of Flying Daggers, Hero, Save the Last Dance, Saw 2, Drumline, Ong-Bak, Fast and Furious: Tokyo Drift, Die Hard 1-4, Step up, Dead Silence, Euro Trip, Dragon Forever, Step Up 2nnOk this one is not a favorite, but dancing is always a plus!!!nnYou Got Served
Favorite BooksGooseBumps, 1000 Paper Cranes
Life GoalsPursuit of Happiness!
Greyowl , 59, Male seeking Female, Akron, OH
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetTruth, Honesty, non-game player, no excess baggage, a one man woman. open minded and romantically inclined
Where You Were RaisedEngland
Others Noticemy honesty
Favorite FoodSea Food, Dutch Apple Pie Peanut butter Pie
Favorite PlacesBarley House and Kevin O Brians Pub
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home
Life GoalsTo Retire and take a Cruse back to England
frankcos , 46, Male seeking Female, Akron, NY
More About Mei am a good and understanding man with a good heart and respect
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimming reading and football, foot ball
Political Affiliationnot much
Favorite MusicCool
Favorite MoviesLove
Favorite Booksabout spor
Favorite Quotesto be good
Where You Were RaisedU,S
Others Noticemy good behavior
Skills/Talentsbuilding
Favorite Foodchines
Favorite Placessea
Subjects You Think Aboutmy life
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy house
Life Goalsto have a happy family
Secretnothing

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (39)