Online Date with Muslim / Islam, White/Caucasian, Tagalog Singles – Page 3

Muslim / Islam, White/Caucasian, Tagalog singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
iqbalsunny , 29, Male seeking Female, Lahore, PK
More About Mespecial
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to Meettwo chance
Favorite BooksBook 2 New Moon
Where You Were Raisedsateled in spain
Favorite Fooddinner
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifind you on a Friday or Saturday night
Life Goalsmy life goals and aspirations
badz , 25, Male seeking Female, Nanjing, CN
Political AffiliationNON
Who I Would Like to MeetOKAY LETS SEE
Favorite MusicWest Coast City
Favorite TV ShowsWEEDS THE TV SHOW ♥
Favorite MoviesHow High (The Movie)
Where You Were RaisedSAUDI ARABIA
Others NoticeTEST ME
Favorite PlacesAMSTERDAM
Friday or Saturday Nights IOHH WE GONNA CHILL ILKE CRAZY
lovesex , 27, Male seeking Female, Salala, OM
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch sex and apply
Favorite BooksSex stories, kamasutra.
Where You Were RaisedOman
Others Noticehey all dude i`m tahir here and i` want to meet new stranger and all friends and chit chat every time anybody like wanna chat with me with best moments and fun get and much more sex
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placescaliforania
Friday or Saturday Nights Ienjoy full
Zagul , 39, Male seeking Female, Kl, MY
More About MeTerminator
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCricket,music
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetAny
Favorite MusicHinson,Arabic,english
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican idol
Favorite MoviesThriller
Favorite BooksNewspapers
Favorite FoodAll
Favorite PlacesAll
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywere
Life GoalsAaa
qatar , 37, Male seeking Female, Doha, QA
Dating Statusr u ready
Favorite MusicScorpions
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedegypt
Others Noticei dont know its up to u to tell
Tamer , 38, Male seeking Female, Cairo Governorate, EG
More About MeI am man 36 old Egyptian. I have Bsc in buisness administration marketing management and am divorced, looking for an honest lady to spend the rest of my life with
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to search the web on the technology.
Favorite MusicB-tribe, Pink Floyd, Scorpions, Queen,
Favorite MoviesSaw Series, Seven,
Favorite FoodItalian food.
Favorite PlacesSteak house
Friday or Saturday Nights IMobile malls
khaled , 33, Male seeking Female, Manama, BH
More About Mevery simple person ... just looking 4 true love
Political Affiliationlove first
Who I Would Like to Meetlove & love & only love
Favorite Musicarabic music, Soft & Slow, romance songs, Love Story, I Will Always Love You Whitney Houston, my heart will go on, i want to spend my life time loving you, Lady
Favorite TV ShowsLove & Friendship
Favorite BooksLove Story ' 92
Where You Were Raisedlove planet
Others Noticelove is the most perfect feelings in the world
Favorite Foodanything with my love will be perfect
Favorite Placesinside ur heart will be my favorite place
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work .. lol
Life Goalsfind my soulmate
Secretit still secret .. i'll till u in person :)
SINA BEST BOY , 18, Male seeking Female, Mahabad, IR
Emil , 31, Male seeking Female, Putracaja, MY
More About MeEverything
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay game xbox
Political AffiliationNo
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsLig tv
Favorite MoviesHistory
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Others NoticeNice
Favorite FoodAll
Favorite PlacesAll
Friday or Saturday Nights IYes
Life GoalsHealth
mohammed , 31, Male seeking Female, Mila, DZ

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages