Online Date with Muslim / Islam, White/Caucasian, Spanish Singles – Page 4

Muslim / Islam, White/Caucasian, Spanish singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rania , 28, Female seeking Male, Clearwater, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessinging, dancing, fashion, road trips, cookin
Political Affiliationliberal
Favorite Musicr&b, pop, alternative, cumbia, la banda, techno, house, indie, arabic
Favorite Moviesi got yoooo much to enlist here, lol!
Where You Were Raisedborn and raised in coney island, brooklyn, ny
Others Noticemy smile and personality .. :)
Favorite Foodthai, japanese, spanish, italian, cajun, soul food, arabic, just aloooot!
Favorite Placesflorida, california, hawaii, nyc
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo out to lounges with my friends, road trips, and chill
Life Goalsto accomplish becoming a nutrition specialist, travel around the world, get married, and be happy
Secretlol, nope!
ben kahridla , 27, Male seeking Female, Tamanrasset, DZ
More About MeI'm a normal person loves all people and loves to practice cultural activities And I love sexual intercourse with a person gifted
Political AffiliationI do not have any C-SAT
Who I Would Like to MeetI love the person who cares me ŃćÚĺ in sex treatment is Shi Cole in Life
Where You Were RaisedI love to play a musical metabolism guitar
Others NoticeI love sex relationship with someone
Favorite FoodBread Under Fire leaves Takla
Favorite PlacesSahara
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the desert Tamanrasset
nawfal , 39, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel, sightseeing, movies, swimming
Political Affiliationliberal
Favorite Moviescomedy, action, romance
Where You Were RaisedMorocco
Others NoticeIt depends on each person character. i hope it would be a good impression.
Favorite FoodFilet mignon with blue cheese
Favorite PlacesExotic vacation
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianimated restaurant, piano bar, with friend, home
Life GoalsFunny life, volunteering and friendship
zakaria , 23, Male seeking Female, Casablanca, MA
More About MeInteresting, optimistic, open-minded and unusual person. I like cycling, billiard, jogging, cooking, documentaries, history, music and spending time with near and dear people.
Political AffiliationI don't have any affilation
Who I Would Like to Meetnice person who can undersand me , I mean everyone needs a person who can do that
Favorite MusicOne Direction , Cheb Bilal Officiel
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Best Dance Crew ABDC
Favorite MoviesRomance comedy, My Name Is Khan, Dilwale Dulhania Le Jayenge, Devdas (2002 film)
Where You Were RaisedMorocco , Casablanca
Others Noticethat I'm a nice guy and independing man
Favorite Foodpastilla
Favorite PlacesIndia ( Taj mahal)
Friday or Saturday Nights Ioutside playing football or at home reading book
MOULAY , 28, Male seeking Female, Batna, DZ
Where You Were Raisedih here
Others Noticeo kind
Favorite Foodkoskos
mohamed , 28, Male seeking Female, Alexandria, EG
More About Megood heart and kind and romantic
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meetromantic
Favorite Musicslow
Favorite MoviesRomeo and Juliet
Favorite BooksHamlet William Shakespeare
Where You Were Raisedalexandria
Others Noticegood
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placescafes and resaturant
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsnothing
Amru , 26, Male seeking Female, Cairo, EG
Dating StatusI'm Graphic Designer
More About Melet's know each other )
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing, Reading, Cooking, Listen Music, Cycling, hang out , Swimming, Yoga
Favorite MusicRock & Metal, Hiphop & Rap Tv, Country, New Age, Salsa and Classic Rock, Symphony
Favorite TV Showsdon't watch
Where You Were RaisedEgypt
Others NoticeAsk ME )
redouane , 44, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesA Lot of Things
Others Noticeill let u knew
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieasy going
Bond007 , 26, Male seeking Female, Isparta Ili, TR
Where You Were Raisedturkey
Esmeralda , 21, Female seeking Male, Istanbul, TR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging, Latin Dances, Ice skating
Favorite MusicR&B
Where You Were Raisedİstanbul
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSushi
Friday or Saturday Nights II am usually with my friends

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages